Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Phoenix Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Arizona Diocese of Phoenix Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Juan, 47 from El Mirage, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    47, El Mirage, AZ
    Hello I'm a native Phoenician,born and raised. My friends and family would describe me as funny,easy going,and kind of a risk-taker.My interests include playing softball on weekends,playing poker(texas hold 'em), and also playing ice hockey. I am a very good cook, I actually cooked in different restaurants for over 12 years.I enjoy all kinds of music,I am also a part time D.J. I do not have any kids,but I love them. I have coached kids soccer and baseball before and it was very enjoyable. My parents are from Mexico so I am fluent in English and Spanish. I also come from a large and close knit family,I have 4 sisters and 2 brothers, along with many nieces and nephews. I also like traveling when I have the chance.
  • Karina, 56 from Chandler, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Chandler, AZ
    I am outgoing, optimistic, easy going, in good shape, never married, no kids. Faith and focus on God are very important in my life. I enjoy the outdoors, scuba diving, hiking, camping, dancing, traveling, seeing new places and learning new things . I like to have a balanced life style, enjoying time with family, friends and doing volunteer work (the ability to plan and organize are some of my God given talents and using those to help organize events with volunteers is something I like to do, among other things). I like to keep active, and be involved in different community events. I enjoy exercising and keeping in shape.
  • Catarino, 54 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Phoenix, AZ
    Hi my name is Catarino. I am a Hispanic / Latino male living in Phoenix, AZ, USA. I am 5'8" tall with brown eyes and brown hair. I would describe my body type as Average. I have never been married and I have no children. . .
  • Sandy, 83 from Flagstaff, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    83, Flagstaff, AZ
    I believe myself to be outgoing, introvert, friendly, helpful, loving, and an overall good person. I love to travel and visit other places, know other cultures and customs. I am a 7 year widower, have 3 children away from home, retired from Government service, and live in Gods Country, Flagstaff, AZ.
  • Janet, 25 from Glendale, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Glendale, AZ
    Hello, my name is Janet and I am a self motivated person who is giving this dating site a second chance. I am blessed to have an incredible family who has been my support through all these years. I like volunteering in my free time, but with a full time job and school I have not been able to do as much. In my leisure time I enjoy reading which I am always buying a new book to read in my free time. I am not good with this,but feel free to message me to get to know each other more :)
  • Jose, 25 from Gilbert, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Gilbert, AZ
    Hi, my name is Jose, and I'm a simple man looking for his better half. Above all, I value family and love. My father is the most influential person in my life, and my mother is my guiding light. As a pass time, I enjoy adventure and spontaneous endevors. And, I am very enthusiastic about learning new things.
  • Ramon, 39 from Chandler, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Chandler, AZ
    My name is Ramon, Catholicmatch is a great way to meet someone who practices my faith, besides i dont go out due to my job/ kids. that said i have to admit i enjoy being in Law Enforcement and love hanging out with my kiddos ! My me time, working out and the outdoors ....! i apologize im a little boring however, i am fun .... i enjoy life and smile no matter what life throws at me! im not picky on who i meet as long as they are kind :)
  • Luz, 55 from San Luis, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    55, San Luis, AZ
    Hello, hoping the best for all of us in this catholic match page. I'm here thinking that what I'm doing is God's will. Here is my repertoire: Never being married, never being a bad dancer, never be able to use computer fluently, never being kissed, ha,ha, ha, ha, ha! Just kidding! I have been teaching 1st and 2nd graders for the past sixteen years! Feel free too ask me questions I will be more than happy to answer your questions...to be continued.
  • Melinda, 56 from Litchfield Park, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Litchfield Park, AZ
    Hello! I'm looking forward to meeting the gentleman that God has created for me. I'm recently retired and enjoying spending time with family. I have so much to share with someone who's ready to love unconditionally.
  • Cecilia, 52 from Tempe, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Tempe, AZ
    I'm an Arizona Native born and raised. My faith is very important to me.I would not get through my days without it. I am blessed to have both my parents. I treasure my two kids and love my two grandkids to pieces! I try to eat good and stay active. Things I enjoy are taking walks, reading mysteries, drinking coffee and spending time with my family.
  • Amber, 31 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Phoenix, AZ
    My faith is the foundation of my life and I continue to build on it every day. I also have a love for the law, children, and sports. While I was in law school I looked forward to reading and writing about immigration or criminal law. Now, as I teacher, I look forward to greeting my 1st graders every morning. I am also an avid fan of the Arizona State Sun Devils, and all things Arizona (sports teams, guns, hikes, nopalitos). I like to make pride bets and bash the SEC. I attribute my sassiness and love of sports to my three older brothers. I enjoy yelling at the TV with them whenever possible (I mainly chant Larry Fitzgerald's name).
  • Maria, 52 from Glendale, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Glendale, AZ
    I'm honest, loyal and a hard worker but above all I'm a mother. My kids and grandkids are very important to me. I am passionate about my family and friends. I'm strong willed but can be flexible for the right person. I don't play games and don't have time for drama. I'm looking to make friends and if that leads to more than great but if not that's ok too. Looking for a friend to share a nice conversation, dancing, dinner or just a movie but can develop into something special along the way and hopefully one day to spend our life together. I don't do the bar or club scene since I think I'm a little too old for that plus I prefer to spend time with my children, grandchildren and mom. Love to cook, jog, and spend time with friends and family as well as going to church. I'm not perfect but I'm honest, loyal, hardworking, self-sufficient, and down to earth. I'm not world traveled but it's something that I look forward to do once my youngest is out of the house. I will try anything once as long as it not too crazy or jeopardize my life. I am looking for someone who wants to build a relationship, which is based on trust, mutual respect and true friendship.