Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Phoenix Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Arizona Diocese of Phoenix Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Michael, 34 from Gilbert, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Gilbert, AZ
    Hello. I'm 34 years old and consider myself to be a good Catholic. Im funny, patient and caring. I'm always up for something new and a new spark or idea for a song. One of my good favorite times is playing my guitar, the bass or piano. I love to write music also. I currently write humorcore lyrics. I began writing some Christian music too. I come from a great, fun family. I have two older sisters on Earth and a brother and son in heaven, Nick and Jake. I have gone back to college and am now a certified dental assistant My family has been a big influence in my life, especially my parents. They have been married for 47 years and have truly been an exemplary couple for my sisters and I. They supported me throughout my education and continue to provide love and encouragement to me on a daily basis. This is what I hope to pass on to my own family someday. I went to catholic schools throughout elementary and highschool and I would like my future children to have the same education. I have been through a lot of ups and downs like everyone else and my faith is what has kept me strong. So I really enjoy motivating others to strive for their best and live my daily life according to my faith. I enjoy going to movies, concerts, ball games, bowling and just being near friends and people who love me. I want to meet a wonderful Catholic girl who has almost the same likes as mine and her own too. My hope is to marry a good Catholic girl someday and have children and raise them to be good Catholics. I hope this site will help me to find this special someone. Also, I recently began working out again. I want to be a fit healthy individual again.
  • Marial, 29 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Phoenix, AZ
    I'm Catholic, you're Catholic; let's go to Mass. There is nothing more important to me than my faith. I have a lot of second favorite things, but literally of all them fall far short of the Eucharist. I love science fiction, especially dystopian fiction and post-apocalyptic fiction; hiking and volleyball; teaching and learning about the faith. I am passionate about helping children learn, seeing others grow, and service. I write and read about topics that interest me, mostly about the faith, but also about gender relations and other social phenomena.
  • Allan, 35 from Tempe, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Tempe, AZ
    I am an easy going, eager-to-learn, spiritual guy, who loves to spend his time with family and friends. My family is the center of my life, my motivation and greatest treasure. I am the third of five siblings from a Costa Rican family, where I learned with love how to share, and give up things in favor of others. In general, I am a joyful and funny guy, but at first glance introverted and shy. Actually, this is my first time in a site like this and I am very excited to have the opportunity to meet the right person to share the journey of life. Among my hobbies are playing soccer, basketball and ping pong; swimming and traveling. I really like watching sports and everything related with outdoor activities. Nonetheless, I also enjoy a good talk with a friend, watching good movies (and then analyze characters over a cup of coffee), playing games, read a good book (I really like literature), and trying to learn new things from all the people that surround me...In a nutshell, I enjoy the simple and small but delightful things that God offers to us everyday.
  • Britney, 24 from Surprise, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Surprise, AZ
    Hi! My name is Britney! I have 2 pets, a puppy named Juno and a cat named Jasper, and they are my cuddle buddies (when they get along that is). I enjoy reading, Netflix, and being outside when it's not so dang hot! I LOVE to cook and try new recipes, even if they don't always work. Maybe we can swap recipes or have a good-natured cook-off!
  • Cierra, 27 from Tempe, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Tempe, AZ
    I look forward to learning and trying new things whether its learning a new recipe, making my own things or learning a different way of seeing and do things. I loved to see the beauty and God in everything and some how capture it in different ways. When I am not at work, in class, or working on a painting I like to hang out with my friends and family. I also love to dance especially salsa dance. I like to go camping and fishing and being in nature.
  • Dan, 31 from Gilbert, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Gilbert, AZ
    Looking to settle down. I'm a professional who works for a small website company. I enjoy the outdoors. I like to camp hike fish and hunt. I like to read non fiction. I will add more information later
  • Cathrina, 31 from Prescott Valley, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Prescott Valley, AZ
    I'm a fun loving youth minister originally from Long Beach, CA with a heart for the youth of the Church and under privileged youth. I love and miss my crazy Mexican family back home but the Holy Spirit called me to mission with Life Teen 8 years ago so I followed! I'm a bookworm that loves tea, journaling, dancing, hiking from time to time, and pretty much anything nerdy!
  • Alexandra, 22 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Phoenix, AZ
    I love mornings. Sitting on my porch in the back with a cup of coffee watching the sunrise, smelling the crisp morning air... that is where you'd find me most happy. Another place where I am absolutely content is in a library. First of all, the smell of books is wonderful;) Also, the books I've read, the experiences and influences I've had have led me to treasure the Catholic intellectual tradition. The joy of reading and then having conversations afterwards with a friend - it can't be described! I also love baking ( I used to make bread at a local bakery), telling fairy stories to my sisters, and most of all being with my Mom. My dream is to marry and have a large family. I am convinced that I would be most happy living on a farm, or at least being in the country. Milking a cow and having chickens are goals of mine;) I would like to spend as much time as possible playing with and educating my children.
  • Jessie, 33 from Yuma, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Yuma, AZ
    I am all about things that move me. Cinema, good books, good friends, philosophy discussions, the outdoors and all that that entails, family, food, margaritas and bonfires, truth, beauty and love. I live life to the full and to its depth. The philosophy/theology of Luigi Giussani influenced me the most because it has given me a method of understanding and knowledge that never lets me be still. I love the outdoors! Hiking, kayaking and rock climbing are my favorites, but if it's outdoors I'll probably love it. I'm also a big movie buff. And I firmly believe that there's a Spaceballs quote for everything. ;P I'm huge into the arts. Written, musical, visual and performing. I write all the time. Whether it's blog posts, songs or screenplays, I'm usually writing something. If you want to know more, just send me a message. God Bless and May the Schwartz Be With You.
  • Gareth, 23 from Tempe, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Tempe, AZ
    I'm a graduate student and I work full-time. I am an active person who loves sports and outdoors. I also like to attend concerts and music festivals. I attend mass every Sunday.
  • Matt, 29 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Phoenix, AZ
    I am a high school English teacher who is kind, loving and is looking for the perfect soul-mate. I am also extremely goofy and love to have fun. I love everything in nerd culture, like movies, video games and television shows. I live in Scottsdale, Arizona and am very close with my family. I am looking for someone to share my life with and hopefully start a family.
  • Matthew, 30 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Phoenix, AZ
    Hello! My name is Matt, I'm I'm a pretty passionate guy in general but my family, my faith and my career take up the majority of my time. I come from a big family that I adore and have made me the person I am today. I race motocross in my free time and love to do anything outdoors!