Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Phoenix Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Arizona Diocese of Phoenix Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jonathon, 35 from Tempe, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Tempe, AZ
    Hi, my name is Jon, nice to meet you! Let's see, where should I start? I'm an Arizona native and have lived in the Phoenix area for most of my life. I absolutely love the heat, probably because I used to play a LOT of golf as a kid and when it was over 110F the golf course near my house would let me play for free as long as I promised not to pass out from heat exhaustion. Nothing like 36 holes in the middle of July! I'm a spacecraft engineer at ASU and I'm VERY passionate about what I do! I enjoy it so much that a couple years ago I decided to take the final plunge and started working on my PhD in my free time. I passed my comprehensive exams in April 2015, so now I just need to finish all the amazing research I promised my committee!
  • Jean, 58 from Chandler, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Chandler, AZ
    I Love being from a BIG family! I'm outgoing, cheerful, fun-loving and enjoy meeting new people. I have many interests, including working out, reading, scrap booking, baking, wine tasting, golfing, bike riding, walking for health or pleasure and watching the AWESOME Arizona sunsets. I have a faithful relationship with Jesus Christ and enjoy bible study, prayer group & Cursillo activities. I also enjoy spending time with family and friends. I have two amazing sons who I love dearly and who also live in Arizona but away from home. Very Proud of them both for all of their achievements!
  • Ramses Omar, 37 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Phoenix, AZ
    Im an honest man looking for an honest woman Catholic me and catholic her so text me if you want to date nothing serious for now , but I want a family ,
  • Rob, 63 from Chandler, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Chandler, AZ
    Hi - thanks for taking the time to find out about me! I am a traditional Catholic, in the American way. I enjoy going to Mass, (Corpus Christi is closest, but I prefer St Andrews) but have to be honest and say that I only get there once or twice a month, due to my job and other commitments. I am a single dad to three wonderful daughters, ages 17, 14 and 14. Yes, twins! I share custody with my ex-wife, we were divorced in 2012. I am fully engaged in my daughters' academics, athletic, and social lives. I serve on their school PTO, as well as on the board of their soccer club. I really enjoy watching them play soccer on the weekends! Most games are in Phoenix, but we also travel out of state for tournaments. We attend Mass when possible, especially since their mother no longer attends. My career as an airline pilot has me based here in Phoenix, and I plan to be living here for the next ten years or so. After that, who knows! My work schedule has me flying (out of town) on M/T/W, then home on Th/Fr, when I have my girls. Weekends are split custody. Flying is my passion in life, so I love my job! I choose to work evenings - I am NOT a morning person! (gotta have my coffee!) I also love to travel, my favorite vacation place being Lake Tahoe. In my first career as an Air Force pilot, I traveled all around the world, but there are still some places that I have yet to visit. I like living in Arizona; if it had a beach it would be perfect! When I'm home, I enjoy preparing healthy meals, and having good wine to go along with them! Of course, it's also nice to enjoy an evening out, letting someone else do the cooking! I don't watch much TV, just news, weather and sometimes sports. My favorite reading is the WSJ. I'd rather watch a movie at home than at a theater. I do enjoy most outdoor sports; water and snow skiing, sailing, scuba diving, river rafting, and biking. I just enjoy them at a lower intensity now than when I was younger! I am very close to my brothers and sisters, who live in California, and my mom, who lives here in AZ with me for half the year - she lives up at Lake Tahoe for the other half. I am politically conservative and financially responsible, with a good sense of humor. I should exercise more, and get more sleep. (he says as he's typing this at 1am...) I am emotionally stable, honest, sincere, and trustworthy; a Golden Rule kind of guy. I'm not very PC though, I'll tell you what I think. :)
  • Cesar, 35 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Phoenix, AZ
    I am adventerous and like doing outdoor activities. Im always looking for the next challenge. I can also appreciate a day of just lounging around and spending time with family. I have a pretty small family here. I spend alot of quality time with my son when he is with me. Love going to the the movie theater; doesnt matter what kind of movie it is. I enjoy eating sushi and trying new foods. I love life and Christ is at the center of it.
  • Claudia, 48 from Scottsdale, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Scottsdale, AZ
    Love is the most beautiful thing we share is much better. Tears become sweet tears in joy I have someone to talk enthusiastically dialogue. Share your happiness now if God be so and if the time will come.
  • Frank, 56 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Phoenix, AZ
    Big man with a big heart. Also care about my family and would care about my wife family very much. A good listener would like to be with a old fashion women..
  • Maria, 57 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Phoenix, AZ
    I am a Hispanic female age 57. I am self employed and I am a very religious catholic. I enjoy going to church and retreats. I am hard working and I like to keep my self busy throughout the day. I speak Mainly Spanish but I know a little English and still learning. And love to cook !
  • Hector, 65 from Sun City, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Sun City, AZ
    I am passionate about outdoor activities, golfing, hiking. The most influential person in my life was my Father, I love music. I can communicate both in English and Spanish, but I feel more comfortable speaking Spanish because of my accent. I never had any children, I like simple things, it doesn't take much for me to be happy, but sometimes loneliness gets a little heavy.
  • Yaz, 32 from Peoria, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Peoria, AZ
    "looking for my half!" Well I'm 32 years old I have a son that is 10 he is my baby still and he will always come first.. having that said I'm just looking for a guy who is willing to be there for me and just be an amazing guy who is himself. I dislike liars and I will not tolerate cheaters!! I'm honest and loyal person!. !!.To me Family Comes First.
  • Jessica, 32 from Glendale, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Glendale, AZ
    Hi, my name is Jessica, I live in Glendale, I work full time, and I'm a Roman Catholic. I have no kids, but I hope to be married and have a couple. I want to get to know someone and see if we are compatible with our views on things. Thank you for reading my post and maybe if your comfortable we can meet.
  • Jamie, 32 from Flagstaff, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Flagstaff, AZ
    Hi my name is Jamie, but my nick name is jay. I have a passionate for animals, especially cats. I someday want to have children, because i love children. I like to go for walks, ride my bike. I like my coffee and walk downtown. I don't drive, so i take the city bus everywhere. I live alone in my apartment with my two cats. Thats all for now, hope you can get to know me.