Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Tucson Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Arizona Diocese of Tucson Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • James, 72 from Sahuarita, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Sahuarita, AZ
    I enjoy family outings with the grandkids, especially dirt bike riding. Being a licensed glider pilot I love to go soaring whenever I get the chance. Movies, dining out, watching sports, hiking, snow skiing and taking Aikido are some of the activites that keep me busy. There are plenty of projects around the house and with the cars and bikes that keep me out of trouble. I am looking for someone who wants to share in these types of activities and will also be willing to share some of theirs as well.
  • Francisco, 44 from Yuma, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Yuma, AZ
    Is hard to tell using few words who you are, what do you like and what you are looking in a relationship.I can be adventurous, I think. I try my best to stay happy, positive, grateful and loving. I am confident, down to earth, easy going, I enjoy spending time with family Despite having a busy schedule, I make it a point to find time to enjoy life to its fullest, while keeping a good balance. Kicking back and relaxing at home with family gives me just as much pleasure as jetting off to some exotic location at a moment's notice.
  • Cristy, 30 from Hereford, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Hereford, AZ
    Hi so I'm 30 years old. I work for a nonprofit organization helping women and children and I absolutely love my job. Besides my parents the most influential people in my life were my material grandparents we lost them both in 2015, they were the true definition of living your Marital vows they passed away 8 months apart. I love cooking, photography and spending time with my family. I also enjoy the outdoors camping, fishing(even though I haven't done it in forever), riding quads, and I even go to the shooting range with my dad and cousins sometimes. I'm not really into the whole club/bar scene but I don't mind going out every once in awhile. Want to know more just ask. I'm a pretty open person.
  • Alex, 57 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Tucson, AZ
    I enjoy life and all that it has too offer. Never thought about retirement. As that becomes a reality in my life, I praise god, He has never left my side, always their too pick me up when I stumbled. My children have been my inspiration. They are all grown and on their own. The youngest of four is attending Northern Arizona University. With me during summer break. Love working out and staying healthy. Please have a current pic of yourself, thank you.
  • Linda, 68 from Mesa, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Mesa, AZ
    I am friendly, outgoing and interested in people. Life is unpredictable so I tend to make the most of itI I like to try new things and experience new places. My career was spent in sales with an International Airline (25 years) and since retiring from that I've spent my life doing what I love. I worked for the largest horse show in the world for 10 years before fully retiring but even that was something I loved. I raised and showed Arabian horses from 1970 until 2002 and I still own a 28 year old mare that I bred. Animals are a huge part of my life. I have a small rescue dog and 2 cats and I also volunteer for several humane societies and rescue groups. I recently returned to my home town in southern Minnesota as a part time (summer) resident. (I winter in Arizona where I have lived for 23 years). I have 2 children, one in Minnesota and one in Arizona. Reconnecting with friends and classmates and making new friends has been fantastic. I like to travel, ( just returned from the UK in October 2015) go to movies, and just get together with friends frequently. I am passionate about family, friends and animals I enjoy life, have a positive attitude and smile and laugh most of the time.
  • Hillary, 26 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Tucson, AZ
    Hi, my name is Hillary, I am passionate about service and my future. I enjoy being active, hiking, swimming, going to new places, I am very focused in my education but would love to get to know new people!
  • Debra, 57 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Tucson, AZ
    I am passionate about my family, friends and sharing my faith, helping others and getting out in nature. I have a 19-year-old son who is in college...
  • Jamie, 41 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Tucson, AZ
    Hello there! First off, I would like to have a good relationship someday, but I'm not rushing it. I like younger women (ideally, someone in their 30's) because, well, that's just me and I have a young mind and a young soul. Also, I am only interested in someone local (i.e. Tucson or the immediate surrounding area). Also, friends first is a good way to start and of course, no one nighters or anything like that. I have good morals and respect for myself. My house and my daughter have been keeping me busy lately. In my free time, I like to go for walks, or just go for a drive and find a cool vantage point to get some pictures. I love to cook and I am always looking for new recipes to try. I exercise 3 to 4 times a week, but it doesn't consume my life. I just like to feel healthy and feel good. I would like to find someone who likes to stay in shape as well. Not a gym rat, but someone who is into some kind of fitness or, like me, just doesn't want to be fat! I'm very into the whole JFK assassination (I will solve the case one day!!). I also enjoy watching sports, live or on TV, playing guitar, and rocking out. I just roll like that. I am loyal, caring, and I have a heart of gold. That is what people have told me. I don't have an inflated ego or anything. I can be shy at first, until I get to know you. Family is high priority with me as well! Oh, I make my bed every morning and I always put the seat down!
  • Mary, 68 from Green Valley, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Green Valley, AZ
    I am pretty much a simply kind of gal. Nothing fancy. My religion is most important to me. The one thing in my life, here on this earth, that is very important, is my dog. I truly feel and believe the Dear Lord above sent her to me. She is very special and has been a great help to me through some very rough times.
  • Yvette, 48 from Yuma, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Yuma, AZ
    Seeking friendships with mature professionals whom are deeply rooted in the Catholic faith. Currently working on doctoral degree. If you are interested, send a message.
  • Omar, 25 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Tucson, AZ
  • Martin, 24 from Casa Grande, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Casa Grande, AZ
    I am a Law Major going to school at Mesa Community College. Attend Church every Sunday at St. Anthony's. I enjoy the outdoors, music, dining out, exploring, reading, and watching television.