Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Arizona Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Arizona Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ken, 56 from Mesa, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Mesa, AZ
    Just moved to the valley from up north looking for a new start . Love fishing and anything outdoors Looking for someone to enjoy life with to the end !
  • Joseph, 62 from Sierra Vista, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Sierra Vista, AZ
    Considered extremely humous but serious, cultured, and well educated, I am a business owner, former intelligence officer, caring quite at home very charming in public. Not perfect need the church and Christ
  • Debra, 63 from Gilbert, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Gilbert, AZ
    I love God, my adult daughter, my extended family, the outdoors, travel and having a fun active social life. I am looking for a man who is also in love with our Lord and our Catholic Faith; independent, intelligent, curious, passionate, adventurous and young at heart. I know, I'm looking for a lot! I love being single but also wonder if there is someone out there who who would add additional meaning and purpose to this life and is formost intent on aiming at eternal life with our Lord.
  • Cathrina, 31 from Prescott Valley, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Prescott Valley, AZ
    I'm a fun loving youth minister originally from Long Beach, CA with a heart for the youth of the Church and under privileged youth. I love and miss my crazy Mexican family back home but the Holy Spirit called me to mission with Life Teen 8 years ago so I followed! I'm a bookworm that loves tea, journaling, dancing, hiking from time to time, and pretty much anything nerdy!
  • Yoyo, 54 from Surprise, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Surprise, AZ
    I was born and raised Catholic and attended HS in a Catholic School. I love gardening, outdoor activities, camping, visiting museums and antiques stores. My family and friends described me as honest, trustworthy, sincere, loving and kind. My faith is important to me and is a part of my life. I value the importance of a family and spend time together.
  • Beth, 54 from Scottsdale, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Scottsdale, AZ
    I love my faith, my family and the outdoors. I really do enjoy being a Catholic and fully participating in the church and service to the community. I love helping out at church and have done everything from the fish fry, babysitting, scouting events, decorating the church, helping cook, and teaching RE. When my kids were young I ran the computer lab at out Catholic School. It fills me with joy to celebrate mass with friends and family. Hiking, biking, kayaking, horseback riding and the occasional 5K help me stay fit. I have hiked a lot of the mountain preserves in the valley, and Havasupai. On the weekends I try to bike, hike or both. I have ran in a handful of 5Ks around the valley, mostly for fun. The two most enjoyable ones were the Terrain Mudder, and The Hot Chocolate 5K. Training for the Mudder was what got me into running and I try to run at least once a week. The Hot Chocolate run is purely for fun and has the best finisher package. I am quite sure you gain more weight than you loose. I work at the AZ State Supreme Court in the IT department. I am an analyst and am currently assisting with deploying a new case management system to 147 courts throughout the state. It is hectic and stressful, but also challenging and rewarding. Last year a group of my coworkers and I met once a week to complete a retreat on 'Fighting Back with Joy'. The content was aimed at keeping joy as a focus in your life. Having friends and family over for a good meal and of course dessert always makes for a happy occasion. I have two sons who I never stop enjoying, especially when they are together. They have a great group of friends and are often over for Sunday dinner. I love watching movies and a good book when I have the time.
  • Jose, 38 from Mesa, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Mesa, AZ
    My name is Jose. I'm a single father of a 10 year old boy. I've been single for a few years but I feel I'm in a good stage in my life in which I'd like to meet a good woman. I like to study history. I like towrite during my free time. I'm an old soul. I like a good and deep conversation. I'm originally from OC California. I moved to Mesa AZ 10 years ago. I listen to a wide range of music but my favorite genre is oldies. Not sure what else to say but if you are an honest woman send me a message.
  • Marilyn, 71 from Green Valley, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Green Valley, AZ
    I am very passionate about life. I love life! I am very passionate about my family, my religion, friends and staying healthy. I am looking forward to the holidays and I have already decorated my home. I am hosting a huge block party before Christmas, and I look forward to a long healthy lifestyle. I thank God and the church for providing me with this attitude. Many people have been influential in my life. My father was a war veteran (WW2) and he passed away when I and my brothers and sisters were very young My mother remarried some years later, a good catholic and usher. My mother was always my greatest influence. I am a retired school teacher, elementary school principal, and I continue to teach college classes, part-time. I have had a happy and full filling life. In my leisure time I read, take classes at UA and socialize. I exercise daily.
  • Virginia, 71 from Sun City West, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Sun City West, AZ
    Hello! I am a Catholic woman, am divorced, and would love to meet a Catholic man who is single, practices his religion, and who is interested in having a fun companionship. I would like for him to enjoy walking, conversing, sharing fun activities such as traveling, community activities and meals out or at home. I would enjoy a gentleman who is educated, who speaks proper English, and who keeps himself healthy and clean. I am not wealthy, but am financially comfortable. I won't depend upon a gentleman to pay my way, or vice-verse. "Treating" each other sometimes is fun, however. I am a fun, active lady who loves to laugh, but can converse seriously "from the heart," as well. I am a loyal, kind, caring woman. I have two surviving (my youngest child died at a young age from croup/epiglottitis) adult offspring: one lives in CO with her spouse; one in Halifax, NS, Canada with his family. They are the light of my life, and we speak often. I am a member of the Irish-American Club of Sun City, am a member of the Sun City West scrapbooking and greeting card group, am on my HOA board, am a volunteer for the North County Fire and Medical District, and I sing in my church choir. If you think we should "suit," let's email and find out. Enjoy your day. God's blessings on you! Gini
  • Mary, 57 from Glendale, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Glendale, AZ
    Hello! I have decided that the only way to find someone special is to do something about it - so here I am! I am a fun and funny person, whereas I don't turn everything into a joke, I tend to look on the bright side of things and for the good in people. Everyone will agree that my laugh is infectious. I once received advise from a wise older woman (who was a stranger sitting by me at a breakfast bar) who told me 1) Ask for what you want & 2) You get what you pay for. I have applied these principles to various parts of my life and now I will do the same here, as I venture into online dating. I am a kind, giving person who treasures those who are a part of my life. My family and friendships are a priority and I go out of my way to spend time with those I love. Making memories brings me joy! I recognize that my greatest gifts aren't things. If you are wondering what specifically makes me happy - let me give you a quick look into me. A few of the things I like include: fall colors, hiking Thunderbird Mtn. on a clear day, a draft beer in a chilled mug, St. Patrick's Day, clean sheets, getting an "I miss you mom" text from one of my daughters, making the drive to LA on one tank of gas, lemon Oreos, winning a game of Left-Right-Center, Happy Hour on a patio, getting a card in the mail, long kisses, lawn seats at Spring Training, good cheese enchiladas, the ocean (both the Pacific and Atlantic), making a meal and having it all done at the same time, getting the laundry put away the day I do it, a cover band that knows its' stuff, hearing from an old friend after a long absence, etc., etc. If you can see yourself sharing some of these things together, and would like to find out more, I hope you'll reach out.
  • Ray, 36 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Tucson, AZ
    I like gratefull with God, I enyoy sports, I want to learn new thing so that I can espand my knowlege. Life has teach me that even thoug things are not easy you can still reach what you want and love, my mother to me is a big influential in my life because she does not giveup. I like doing almost everything going to the movies, esercice, going to nighclubs, have carne asada whit friends and family I like alot of of things.
  • Kelly, 43 from Flagstaff, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Flagstaff, AZ
    HI! Thanks for stopping by! I am passionate about family and friends. Spending time with my loved ones gets me through the day. I moved back to Flagstaff because of some family illnesses and stayed here because I love it and it is Home My grandparents have been some of the most influential people in my life. They will be celebrating their 70th wedding anniversary next month and I aspire to have a love like that. My parents would have celebrated 49 years this year, but Cancer took that away from us. I like riding my motorcycle (even though it's been about a year since I was last on it) and volunteering with my Lion's Club. I enjoy getting lost in a good book and I dally in being a fixer-upper around my house. I'm not afraid of using tools, bugs are a whole different story. I also enjoy spending time at the Chapel spending an hour with God, Jesus, and Mary. I am a little quiet to start but I have been known to hold up my end of the conversation with words of wisdom. And sarcasm. I really enjoy laughing and music. I prefer Country but my playlist seriously holds pretty much everything! As I am reading through the profiles, I need to clarify something. I love children! I was a nanny for several families and kids. I create special bonds with kids. I also know that I am going to be 44 years old this year. I don't anticipate creating and having a child of my own. My best friend has grand babies. If you bring kids to the table, I am so happy with that!