Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Arizona Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Arizona Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Andrew, 49 from Casa Grande, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Casa Grande, AZ
    Greetings to all. I am a born and raised an Arizona-son! I left 10 years for military service and I returned home in order to raise a family. I was fortunate to have lived all over the world and to experience first hand the blessings the Almighty have bestowed upon us through his creation. I have two boys and a dog (Xena). I was married for 20 years (which translates to I am not afraid of commitment) before my wife was called to be with the Lord. In my professional life, I have retired from public safety and from the military. Now, I give back to my community by teaching math and science to middle school aged children ( so in essence I have a new found understanding of Patience.) I continue to travel extensively, and I hope to share these experiences with my new partner in crime.
  • Candido, 59 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Phoenix, AZ
    Hi my name is Candido I come from Mexico but I am US citizen from this country. I consider my self a humble happy and a hardworking person. I am looking for a woman who is simpleminded joyful and sincere
  • Frank, 61 from Casa Grande, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Casa Grande, AZ
    Love life. I take each day and enjoy it. Looking for someone to share life with. I am open to anything as long as it doesn't kill me. Love to try new places to eat. Small town limited to the regular chain resturaunts.
  • Kathia, 29 from Glendale, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Glendale, AZ
    My name is kathia... I am from Mexico I have little time here and I speak a little bit english..... but I would like to learn and meet people....
  • Angel, 30 from Chandler, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Chandler, AZ
    I'm a strong guy with my faith as my foundation. I work in demolition. I am not an angel although my middle name is Angel. I have made mistakes . I do not drink but I smoke marijuana.
  • Christina, 34 from Peoria, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Peoria, AZ
    I love to try new things. Im type of person that never says no to something new. Things I enjoy are: music - love listening to all types of music and attending festivals of music, history - I love to learn about all kinds of history, if its the past I love to hear about it, nature- I love to be in it, I love plants, and sightseeing, love storms and rain. Dancing- even though I am not a great dancer I do love to go dancing from time to time. Movies- I love inspiring movies, comedies, romance (with happy endings) and Disney Im still a kid at heart! I love to travel even though I don't do very much of it, I love to learn about new places and people. Family - very big on family, parties, celebrations, tailgating, get togethers are all better with family! Also love cooking and baking, I love to cook for all my loved ones making new recipes and improving on old traditional mexican recipes!
  • Luz, 55 from San Luis, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    55, San Luis, AZ
    Hello, hoping the best for all of us in this catholic match page. I have been loved by my 1st and 2nd graders for the past sixteen years! I'm a sexy daughter of God, a farmer's daughter, am clear and free of problems ,waiting for my man to write the first lines. I'm here on GOD's time waiting patiently for him to lead me the one who is willing to share his life with me. One who is also equally yoked in religious beliefs. I have never married because I have never found the right person. Relationships there have been but none were conducive to a long term commitment. I am an independent women but would love to share the rest of my life with someone who wants to enjoy life, be a team player + do what it takes to make us both happy. Life is too short to accept anything less. It's the Holy way or the highway. ...communication + being nice to one another is everything.
  • Carlos, 62 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Tucson, AZ
    Tengo 62 anos, soy divorciado, me encantaria conocer a una mujer de 50-60 anos de edad. Una mujer que sea muy decente, que tenga temor de DIOS, buen caracter. Me considero una persona trabajadora me gusta viajar a Mexico,a la playa difrutar de la vida. Busco una companera con quien compartir las cosas buenas y malas de la vida.
  • Billy, 53 from Casa Grande, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Casa Grande, AZ
    I'm a very caring man that enjoys to be around family that also enjoy's the outdoors and exercising. I have an awesome sense of humor very honest and sincere and very hard-working man. looking to find a woman that would love to enjoy life with me.
  • Lily, 39 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Phoenix, AZ
    I am a very serious women I I'm looking for a very serious men, I like to listen Gregorian music I like to talk to the people who is nice enjoy the life traveling to see my family and go out the city of the town to see the trees the water oceans everything
  • Hector, 65 from Sun City, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Sun City, AZ
    I am passionate about outdoor activities, golfing, hiking. The most influential person in my life was my Father, I love music. I can communicate both in English and Spanish, but I feel more comfortable speaking Spanish because of my accent. I never had any children, I like simple things, it doesn't take much for me to be happy, but sometimes loneliness gets a little heavy.
  • Annaa, 21 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Phoenix, AZ
    "It's kind of fun to do the impossible..." Walt Disney's creative legacy continues to leave his mouse print throughout the world. My passion for Film with my creativity and imagination is the reason why I'm a filmmaker. I currently do a professional internship with the Disney College Program where its giving me the opportunity to further explore options in the film production industry. Hi my name is Annaa "Laura" and yes Annaa with two A's, it's not a typo; it's what defines me as my own person. I love my name because I was named after my mother whose name is also Ana, spelled with one N and my sister who also shares the same name, but in her case Anna is spelled with two N's. What I love most of all is that we share an incredible bond that helps us stay connected and supported in reaching our goals. I have an associate's degree in Media Arts from Arizona Western College in Yuma, Arizona, my hometown where I had the opportunity to complete two internships with the local television news station (NPG/KYMA) and the local newspaper (The Yuma Sun). I gained valuable skills working with Graphic Designers and Producers. Some of the projects I worked on during this time were designing advertisements for web sites and marketing materials for booklets. I also assisted news broadcasting producers in scouting and selecting shooting locations, conducted research for digital projects and editing numerous video-shoots. I'm currently at Arizona State University (Go Sun Devils) working on a Film Making Practices Bachelors Program. I am look for someone is interested in photography hiking traveling and on adventures with me.