Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Phoenix Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Phoenix Arizona Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Marial, 29 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Phoenix, AZ
    I'm Catholic, you're Catholic; let's go to Mass. I love science fiction, especially dystopian fiction and post-apocalyptic fiction; hiking and volleyball; teaching and learning about the faith. I am passionate about helping children learn, seeing others grow, and service. I write and read about topics that interest me, mostly about the faith, but also about gender relations and other social phenomena.
  • Tepili, 28 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Phoenix, AZ
    First thing, I love my family. I spend lots of time with my family. I have a big mexican family so there's always something to do. Or someone to babysit. I like to go out and have a good time with my friends whether it be playing legos with their kids or a night out dancing. I am part of my family's lay group called Mary's Ministries. We focus on evangelization and formation. We work closely with the Diocese of Phoenix and have communities in Peru and Colombia. I have had the opportunity to travel to many countries and make friends all over the world. As for myself my faith pretty much defines me. I love being Catholic! I am a little reserved at first but once you get to know me I am up for anything fun, love a good book or movie, laid back, smart, adventurous, slighty witty when inspiration hits... And at the risk of my ego inflating, I will stop there.
  • Michelle, 30 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Phoenix, AZ
    I like to listen to music with the volume turned up and I like staying up late sipping whiskey with my roommates. I like to sneak off to an empty church to be with Jesus. I don't like Apple products, but I was secretly happy when I was given an iPad and could start to FaceTime with my sisters in Massachusetts. I'm teaching myself the guitar because it's something I've always wanted to do. I'm an ENFP (Myers briggs personality type) so I'm an extrovert, but have no problem enjoying down time. I actually like small talk because for me, it's a fun starting point to really get to know someone. I'm known among my friends as the one who isn't afraid to get to know strangers. Live music, restaurants, hosting dinner parties, and movie and game nights are some of my favorite things to do. I like trying new things... what would you introduce me to? While I hope to be married and become a mother one day soon, I am so grateful for all that the Lord is giving me right now. I have many beautiful friendships, a challenging but rewarding job, and the opportunity to go to grad school. I also get to visit my family on the east coast a few times a year. I treasure these things and I know that the best is yet to come.
  • Perla, 40 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Phoenix, AZ
    Cuando tienes a dios en tu vida y en tu corazon lo tienes todo!!! Sin El no soy nada, con El todo lo puedo. Siempre es importante tener a tu familia contigo ya q es la base para ser una persona con principio, education y valores.
  • Antonio, 46 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Phoenix, AZ
    I'm a person who loves God and try to do the rights things. I'm a Happy person who enjoys spend time with the right person. Love know places, sports, a good dinner, beaches, camping, hiking, biking, gym, movies, dance and of course stay at home. I'm a hard working man and a earth down too. I'm no looking for the perfect woman, I'm only looking for the right woman.
  • Aaron, 31 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Phoenix, AZ
    God, Family, Friends repeat... I work full time, and on my days off, I enjoy sports, the great outdoors and quiet days at home. I aspire to reach a higher spiritual level with God.
  • Ann, 51 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Phoenix, AZ
    Hello, Im a simple, caring, loving, happy & passionate person. Looking for a gentleman that I can laugh with and enjoy life with, that is not jealous and controlling. My parents taught me well about life and how to be giving, caring and loving. I love to cook & bake and love to dance.
  • Ivan, 21 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Phoenix, AZ
    Hello my name is Ivan I am 20 about to turn 21 I currently graduated Arizona College completing the pharmacy technician program, I am gym goer I like working out, I am also furthering my education for the future, of there is anything you would like to know about me message me I am friendly and am a kind and caring gentleman :)
  • Jack, 70 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Phoenix, AZ
    I love the outdoors. So I spend time on the weekends riding my Harley. I like sports and sporting events. (Golfing, fishing, baseball) I love my family. My grandkids are a huge part of my life. I try to spend as much time with them as I can.
  • Julia, 46 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Phoenix, AZ
    I'm a single mother of 3, one who is only 10 years old, the rest have grown up and made their lives. I am widowed, looking for a friend not yet for a lover but with time I am sure to accept it. Looking for a companion to go out on fun dates and go to church with. Very catholic woman who has accepted god into her life, he is part of my daily life. I speak mostly Spanish but I do understand some English.
  • Idara, 34 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Phoenix, AZ
    I am a down to earth guy that believes in being honest and passionate. Open to try new things and will always respect the views and opinion of my partner. I currently work in the airline industry because I love traveling.
  • Ricardo, 28 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Phoenix, AZ
    I am a 28 year old working professional originally from Texas. I have been living in Arizona for about 10 years now. I am pretty close to my family, but do not get to see them as often as I would like to as they are in Texas. I do have a few relatives here, and I try to spend as much time with them as possible. The biggest influences in my life would be my parents and grandparents as they are extremely important to me. I was lucky enough to grow up in Catholic school for the majority of my childhood and feel that it has had an influence in the decisions I have made growing up. On my free time I enjoy playing soccer, hanging out with friends, and watching movies/tv shows. I have been playing in an adult soccer league for about 6 years now, and would like to continue playing for as long as I am able to.

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Catholic Dating By Diocese:


Top Catholic Communities: