Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Arizona Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Arizona Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Aleta, 66 from Paradise Valley, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Paradise Valley, AZ
    To fall in love with God is the greatest of all romances, to seek HIM , the greatest adventure to find HIM, the greatest human achievement." St. Augustine I hope God continues to guide us all with wisdom, love and appreciations for the small things in life that bring us pleasure! I am so blessed with some great kids that are really making an impact in this crazy world we have. I love life, all it has to offer yet I pray God continues to grant me the desires of my heart, as I pray He will for you.. Hey don't sweat the small stuff!
  • Jonathon, 34 from Tempe, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Tempe, AZ
    Hi, my name is Jon, nice to meet you! Let's see, where should I start? I'm an Arizona native and have lived in the Phoenix area for most of my life. I absolutely love the heat, probably because I used to play a LOT of golf as a kid and when it was over 110F the golf course near my house would let me play for free as long as I promised not to pass out from heat exhaustion. Nothing like 36 holes in the middle of July! I'm a spacecraft engineer at ASU and I'm VERY passionate about what I do! I enjoy it so much that a couple years ago I decided to take the final plunge and started working on my PhD in my free time. I passed my comprehensive exams last April, so now I just need to finish all the amazing research I promised my committee!
  • Bud, 66 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Phoenix, AZ
    Born and raised in Flagstaff, Arizona. Attended 3 years of parochial school and then public school; Flagstaff High School and NAU. I have a degree in accountancy from NAU and was a certified public accountant. I am currently the CEO of a company managing retirement housing, in Scottsdale, Arizona. My passions are eating healthily and exercising, to feel and be healthy to enjoy life. I believe in Christ's teachings of "judge not lest ye be judged" and "let he who is without sin cast the first stone;" trying to follow the golden rule of doing unto others as I would have them do unto me. Knowing that I will fall short of all of that; but that, to me, is the greatest premise, the underpinning of life as a Catholic; that you can make mistakes, errors in judgement or acts or deeds, and if you confess, are truly contrite, and do pennance, you can be absolved, forgiven and transgressions can be forgotten.
  • Kurtis, 36 from New River, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    36, New River, AZ
    God is very important in my life. I want to meet some who we can share God in are life, and raise our kids to follow God. Family is also very important to me I want both of the family in our life. I'm considerate, understanding, Honest ,Kind, trustfully ,Open minded,Caring, and a whole lot more. Come and get to know me.
  • Ann, 45 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Phoenix, AZ
    I am most passionate about serving others and would like to find someone to do this with. I want to share my life and more importantly my faith with someone. I am passionate about sports, cooking, trying to live a healthy life, and always searching to follow the will of the Lord in my life. I love my family, Cajun culture, sports, music, playing contemporary Christian music on the guitar, working in the garden, mowing grass, and reading about spirituality.
  • Eve, 76 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Tucson, AZ
    I am a 75 year old woman who enjoys painting (water and oils), working with clay, photography, and traveling. I have traveled to Italy four times. I am of Italian decent and love the country. I am a retired nurse having worked in OB for many years. I own my own home and have lots of family and friends. I have 7 grown children and am raising my 12 year old grand daughter. I am independent and have a joy for life.
  • Tom, 63 from Glendale, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Glendale, AZ
    I am a funny guy with a serious side to me at the same time. I am 100% Polish so I have an accent that many find endearing. I am heavily involved in my church and hold a State title. If you want to meet me, then you will find out more. I run my own business and I spend time a lot of time doing charity work as I enjoy giving back to the community. My charity work is involved overseas as well, so I travel there often. I am a modest man; therefore, I don't like to talk a lot about myself. With that being said, I am 6'2''with a decent build for my age, blue eyes, and have a sense of style. I have 3 independent children and 4 grandchildren who I see a few days a month due to busy schedules. I was married for 39 years, so this is new to me, and as a result, I am a bit rusty in the dating scene.
  • David, 52 from Gilbert, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Gilbert, AZ
    I love the Lord with all my heart without him you are no one very sensitive loving care about my two beautiful girls I love the outdoors I love fishing hunting being around my family
  • Joe, 28 from Chandler, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Chandler, AZ
    I'm passionate about music, family, friends and faith. My family has been extremely influential, and I thank God for the wonderful role models my parents have been in my life. I enjoy exercising, visiting new places, learning more about the faith, and performing music. I am convinced that the Catholic Church holds the fullness of Truth and I trust that the following of all her teachings is the surest way to true happiness in both this life and the next.
  • Benjamin, 27 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Phoenix, AZ
    I'm a fitness loving male nurse who enjoys the little things in life like coffee, a laid back Sunday, a nice workout, good food, a comedy show after a rough day at the hospital, a good workout, and ultimately trying to learn something new everyday either in the kitchen, at work, at church, in class, and would love you to help me learn something new in life to make me become a better match. I have been an Oncology Nurse for almost 4 years since graduating from the University of North Dakota where I played college football. I continue to learn everyday and am working towards my Family Nurse Practitioner degree. I love working out and am a certified personal trainer. Jock and Geek at the same time! I do go to church and do place an importance on having a faith life but am not "overly religious". Overall, health is very important to me: Physically, Mentally, and Spiritually. I see everyday how my patients benefit from the spiritual and mental gifts they receive. From working with patients I have learned the important lesson to live one day at a time. My family is in Minnesota and I am very close with them. I am from a big family, one of five. I have great friends and treasure those close to me. I am far from perfect, so I don't expect my match to be perfect, but when I find her I expect that she will appear perfect because I think true love is when you see the perfections, not the imperfections, in a person.
  • Mary, 61 from Peoria, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Peoria, AZ
    My grand children are very special to me. I love every minute I spend with them. Family is very important to me, I would do anything for my family. I'm very honest and simple. I enjoy laughter and just having fun.
  • Maria, 49 from Chandler, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Chandler, AZ
    This is a hard question for me because i never really thought about it. i am new to this and unsure how to answer. I have been through many trials in my life but somehow God pulls me through it. Have fallen but I am a fighter and i get right back up. Health wise I had a tumor behind my optic nerve- Left eye. It was a challenging time for me in my life. I almost lost my life. God and family helped me through. Life and every thing about life is precious to me from family, enjoying each others company, laughing, being silly and having a good time enjoying life. I love to dance, explore the outdoors, listen to music, enjoy kids especially my nieces and nephews and my God children. I love sports. This girl loves the Cowboys and University of Miami Football. I am and alumni from the University of Miami. I am a Commercial Real Estate and Construction Loan Officer. I underwrite and get loans approved. I love boating, fishing, and doing things with family and friends.