Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Arizona Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Arizona Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mary Jane, 61 from Surprise, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Surprise, AZ
    I enjoy sports, golf, tennis, nature, music, traveling, pro-life activities, my Catholic faith and my little dog I got from the Humane Society. My faith is very important to me, and I believe in all the teachings of the Catholic Church. I have been involved in pro-life activities and organizations since high school. I sidewalk counsel women at a local Planned Parenthood to try and persuade them to choose life for their unborn child (rewarding and heartbreaking) and have volunteered at a pregnancy center. I greatly admire Father Frank Pavone from Priests for Life for his consistent work in protecting the unborn. I used to play the piano at Mass and a little guitar. I have always worked for the railroad in the administrative/secretarial field and am now retired. I moved from Nebraska to Arizona in July 2016 where I enjoy playing golf, pickleball, aerobic exercise and swimming. I enjoy taking care of my yard and do a little gardening. I try to eat healthy and like to jog with my dog every day if possible. I have three sisters and one brother and like being with my nieces, nephews, family and friends. I also like to travel and have been to Rome and the Holy Land led by Father Pacwa from EWTN, along with Spain, Portugal and France. I am an honest and considerate person and enjoy learning about the Catholic Church by watching EWTN, going to conferences, listening to Catholic speakers, and reading. I am very grateful for all the blessings God has given me.
  • Jean, 58 from Chandler, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Chandler, AZ
    I Love being from a BIG family! I'm outgoing, cheerful, fun-loving and enjoy meeting new people. I have many interests, including working out, reading, scrap booking, baking, wine tasting, golfing, bike riding, walking for health or pleasure and watching the AWESOME Arizona sunsets. I have a faithful relationship with Jesus Christ and enjoy bible study, prayer group & Cursillo activities. I also enjoy spending time with family and friends. I have two amazing sons who I love dearly and who also live in Arizona but away from home. Very Proud of them both for all of their achievements!
  • Kathleen, 54 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Phoenix, AZ
    I am a outdoor girl who loves faith , friends , family and fun. I Love my work, however I also enjoy free time! I enjoy hot yoga , hiking here in Arizona , organic food and have a rescue pup named Wrigley! I tend to be somewhat of an introvert who can be a good conversationalist and who can also be an extrovert when necessary. I work in a high pressure sales environment so I love people, but also love quiet time.
  • Jude, 28 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Phoenix, AZ
    I am passionate about my faith, spending time with family, and making adventures happen. I enjoy hanging out with friends and watching a good concert. I like listening to live bands and shows. I have spent lots of time hiking and enjoying nature. I like to have fun and get to know people. I think being relaxed and having fun you can be yourself and share who you really are. In my leisure time I also travel a lot and hope to do so much more in the future. I have been to Italy, Spain. England, Sri Lanka, Korea, and Switzerland to name a few and hope to go to Ireland, Scotland and New Zealand before too long.
  • James, 62 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Tucson, AZ
    Hello my name is Jim. I am a 62 year old Catholic man. I have been divorced since 2004 and annulled since 2006. I have been an active Catholic for many years, with involment in Youth Groups, choir and other ministries. I enjoy exercising, hiking, lifting weights and bike riding. I am hoping to find a faithful woman who may see through my shortcomings and walk the Path. God Bless and carry on.
  • Jeremy, 42 from Scottsdale, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Scottsdale, AZ
    I have been working in Youth Ministry for the past 16 years. I love my faith, people and do my best to be helpful. I am currently working on putting together parish missions for my Church. I love traveling, hanging out with friends and enjoying live.
  • Minnie, 60 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Tucson, AZ
    I am an active Catholic, but for a long time my faith was "put on hold." Special friends and family inspire me to connect with my church. I also enjoy nature, reading, travel, exercise and healthy eating. My parents are from Mexico and I am the oldest of five. Never married. No children, but treat my 4 nieces and 5 nephews like my kids! New to online dating & trying a new adventure in my wise (senior) age lol.
  • Ann, 68 from Gilbert, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Gilbert, AZ
    It would be nice to meet a gentleman to see if we have some common interests. If someone out there would like to be friends first, that would be a start. It would be great if we share the same sense of humor. My family is important, my children and grandchildren are such a joy. I have one kitty and have a soft spot for all animals. I do have compassion for others and am blessed with warm friendships. Each morning I ask God for guidance and thank Him for all blessings. Church, prayer and the bible are important to me. I put my trust in God for this CatholicMatch search.
  • Colleen, 55 from Mesa, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Mesa, AZ
    Hello. I have four grown children and two grandchildren. I'm looking for a man of faith that will enhance my life and I his and have fun. Would love to find someone who enjoys life and travel.
  • Cecily, 74 from Peoria, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Peoria, AZ
    As a recent widow, I am experiencing loneliness and would love to meet another soul mate. I love Arizona and the wonderful friends I've made here however the weather most of the year is the best! I play golf, not great at it but love the out of doors and the camaraderie. I also like to cook and entertain especially on my patio. God has been good to me and I thank him everyday for my wonderful life. Mass fulfills me and gives me strength to face the week ahead. I have been a lector but gave it up several years ago when I married for the second time. I am looking for someone who is happy within themselves, knows how fortunate we are to be living this wonderful retirement life. Who is active, and involved with family and friends. A sense of humor goes a long ways, as does sincerity, and honesty. I feel meeting someone is important, looking into a persons eyes tells a lot. I look forward to hearing from you should my profile interest you.
  • Kelly, 43 from Flagstaff, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Flagstaff, AZ
    HI! Thanks for stopping by! I am passionate about family and friends. Spending time with my loved ones gets me through the day. I moved back to Flagstaff because of some family illnesses and stayed here because I love it and it is Home My grandparents have been some of the most influential people in my life. They will be celebrating their 70th wedding anniversary next month and I aspire to have a love like that. My parents would have celebrated 49 years this year, but Cancer took that away from us. I like riding my motorcycle (even though it's been about a year since I was last on it) and volunteering with my Lion's Club. I enjoy getting lost in a good book and I dally in being a fixer-upper around my house. I'm not afraid of using tools, bugs are a whole different story. I also enjoy spending time at the Chapel spending an hour with God, Jesus, and Mary. I am a little quiet to start but I have been known to hold up my end of the conversation with words of wisdom. And sarcasm. I really enjoy laughing and music. I prefer Country but my playlist seriously holds pretty much everything! As I am reading through the profiles, I need to clarify something. I love children! I was a nanny for several families and kids. I create special bonds with kids. I also know that I am going to be 44 years old this year. I don't anticipate creating and having a child of my own. My best friend has grand babies. If you bring kids to the table, I am so happy with that!
  • Renee, 58 from Scottsdale, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Scottsdale, AZ
    I am a positive and romantic woman who is looking to meet that special someone to keep up with my outgoing personality. I am interested in developing a relationship with a handsome, kind, considerate, and professional man who is also committed to developing a relationship that is Catholic, practices his faith and attends church regularly. Most importantly, I do have pets so if you are allergic to pets that will not work for me. I like traveling and since I have spent a great deal of my adult life in California, I tend to go to California regularly. I do like to take trips and other day trips. I like to be active by playing tennis, dancing, going to the beach, and enjoying other activities and would like to meet someone who is interested in doing similar types of things that I enjoy. I like dancing for fun, country western, jazz, hard rock, salsa and west coast. I am not your typical type of person. I have a lot of different interests. I am also very open to learning new things, such as playing golf (if you can teach me or provide some tips, send them my way). I enjoy listening to many types of music to include the top 40's, light jazz, techno, some country and rock. I like to cook up different flavors in the kitchen, but also can truly enjoy a good quality restaurant. Some of my hobbies in my spare time include attending festivals, perusing art shows, and learning to paint and draw. I like to be out and about, whether it be at sporting events, concerts, movies, museums, or traveling, so no couch potatoes allowed. Life has too much to offer to stay at home all the time and not experience things that are out there. If you're interested in enjoying what life has to offer with me, just let me know.