Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Arizona Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Arizona Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Alba, 49 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Tucson, AZ
    I am a very honest, faithful, and trustworthy. I am very responsable and Love my kids. I enjoy spending time with my family. Even though I am very busy working full time, taking care of my kids, sometimes taking academic courses, and also participating in my Church, I am sure there is someone very special for me to grow together enriching our lives in all aspects. I am from Mexico and came to this country when I married. All my family live in Mexico but we meet some times during the year. Family is my first priority. I have my three wonderful kids attending a catholic school. I have been very blessed having them and I am working really hard to give them the best I can, mainly, those values that are not tangible but are the most needed. They're doing excellent at school, love sports and also the three of them are altar servers. Love my parish community and they have been my family in this country. As a single mom, I am not looking for someone to resolve my life, I want someone that can offer his 100% according with his possibilities. Someone that value family, that has goals and can be one with his partner. I would love to meet someone that really practice his faith, can express his love and support. I believe that God really bless those couples that are one in the relationship. People that know me said that I am very intelligent and friendly and that I have done a lot comparable with people that are marry or have been in this country all their life. I just try do my best always. God Bless you and hope that you find the right person for you. AlbaLuz.
  • Joe, 54 from Chandler, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Chandler, AZ
    I am forever grateful and praise the Lord for allowing me to experience His love and share it with those I meet. I am the proud father of two young adults whom I love very much. I've recently relocated to Arizona from Colorado. I love the sun and the climate. Interests include sporting events, movies, dancing, golfing, and of course cheering on "The Underdog". I've learned that the Law of Attraction really does exist. I know relationships are created and developed amongst those with similar interests and ideals. With faith, determination and action we all have the ability to "Make All Dreams Reality In Life."
  • Andrew, 33 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Phoenix, AZ
    Outside of being active in my parish and men's group, I am passionate about winter sports and being active. I enjoy finding, researching and tackling DIY projects. I try to approach life looking to experience new things.
  • Ted, 53 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Phoenix, AZ
    Hi, I am a single man I just turned 53 years of age. I like hiking, body surfing, fishing, cooking, reading, going to church, concerts, and so much more. I live & work in Phoenix, AZ. I was raised in Payson & Pinetop AZ and lived a majority of my adult life in AZ but I did spend time in Santa Maria , San Diego, Carlsbad, California and some time in New Mexico my family is in AZ, California or New Mexico. I have a 23 year old son in Mesa,AZ who recently got married to a awesome young lady. I am really interested in meeting a good Catholic woman and I will be a superior friend and mate.
  • Willi, 49 from Mesa, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Mesa, AZ
    Remember to pray for me. My faith is the most important aspect of my life. I have five children and eight grandchildren with one on the way. It's a shocker, I know. I'm pro-life. :) my kids range in age from 31 down to 14. Two still live with me. I'm also fortunate to have my parents close by. Family gatherings are always a blast. I'm very active at my church as a Knight of Columbus. I teach RE to Junior High kids who really have no faith formation so your prayers for them are very much appreciated. I pray for them all the time that they will fall in love with God and be on fire and never want to abandom Him. I cook, I clean, I do dishes, laundry, iron, vacuum; I mean, really; who else is going to do it? I work on my own vehicles and do my own yard work. I love being outdoors. Biking, hiking, camping, fishing, skiing, really anything outside. I really am a regular guy but I can make my life sound exotic by telling you I've lived in Germany twice. I've been to France, Austria, the Netherlands and all over Germany. I've skied in the Rhone mountains. I've camped in Germany and Canada, the PNW and Texas. I canoed the Boundary Waters and Puget Sound. I fish for halibut and silvers in Alaska. I camped in British Columbia, Germany, Texas and Washington including a backpacking trip on the Indian Henry Trail on Mount Rainier. I rode my motorcycle from Tucson to SF, helped drive a car to Tacoma and then on to Boise, hosted a Catholic youth retreat there, drove back to SF and hopped on my bike for the ride back to Tucson on little sleep; I was 18. I've been to Mexico and Canada. I biked the very first MS ride from Tacoma to Portland on my Peugot touring bike. I've rappelled in Texas. I was on a Jr ROTC shooting team that beat out over half of the ROTC teams that competed. I speak and read German. I watch foreign movies. I fix stuff; I'm handy. I have a Jeep that has over 331,000 miles on it that I wouldn't hesitate driving across country because I'm the guy who works on it. In all, I am a regular hard working family man who works to keep God at the center of my life.
  • Juan, 59 from Mesa, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Mesa, AZ
    Hello my name is JuanI am currently lliving in Mesa AZ I have been here for 5 years I am originally from Detroit Michigan I retired from 5 1/2 Yrs ago I worked at GM Cadillac Division put in 30 yrs. I came to AZ because of the weather plus the scenic view. I enjoy walking and riding my bike also like to swim but aside from that I am working on my relationship with Jesus trying to read the bible more and attend mass daily to help focus more on our Lord .
  • Jessica, 21 from Buckeye, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Buckeye, AZ
    Oh gosh, where to start... I'm the 4th oldest of 11 kids. I have 2 older sisters (who are my best friends) an older brother, 3 little brothers and 4 little sisters. The oldest is married with two kids. I am my niece's Godmother. I like to do anything outside. I love to train and ride horses, ride dirtbikes, go camping and hiking, and I would like to go hunting someday. (I'm the kinda girl that can go from makeup to mud in 2 seconds flat! But, I'm still a lady!) I'm very crafty, and I like to draw. (I'm better at pencil portraits) I'm kinda the quite shy type until you get to know me. I'm not one to approach other people, but if you approach me I will open up to ya. Please feel free to message me! =) P.S. Guys if you answer my interview ?'s I won't respond, if you wanna have a conversation with me, please message me...
  • Kathleen, 51 from Chandler, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Chandler, AZ
    Love to be active and exploring the outdoors. Enjoy the simple things...traveling, skiing, running, hiking, cooking, movies and relaxing. Looking for someone who enjoys the same passions and adventures.
  • Rita, 76 from Mesa, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Mesa, AZ
    Widowed. First marriage ended in divorce after 27 years and four children who were all grown. Then I found my soul mate and we were married for 27 wonderful years, he was a true gift from God. Now there are 9 children, 21 grandchildren and four greats. I love them all dearly. I look forward to spending however many years I have with a new friend and traveling companion..who knows what God has planned for me.
  • Maureen, 34 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Phoenix, AZ
    As a single mother of two, the most important job I have is to provide for my children. I enjoy being with family and celebrating life. I love movies, exercising, and going to church on Sunday.
  • Mary, 58 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Phoenix, AZ
    Outside of working full time, I have dedicated much of my time to raising two kids who are now grown up and married. My free time now is on an unchartered course of discovering what I like, exploring things that could become hobbies, and traveling. My taste in music range from pop-country (Luke Bryan, Keith Urban, Faith Hill, Lady Antebellum) to 80's (Eagles, Commodores, EW&F) to smooth jazz (Dave Koz, Jim Brickman). I re-discovered hiking with a great group from church. We go locally (McDowell Mountain Park, Thunderbird, Lone Mountain) as well as day trips to Oak Creek/Sedona/Prescott. I like going to concerts, theater, and movies. Best of all, I am a foodie, so that means I love food, cooking, and eating out for special occasions. My go-to coffee place is near 32nd/Camelback, and I sometimes drink SBUX.
  • Gabrielle, 19 from Flagstaff, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Flagstaff, AZ
    Let me start by saying I don't normally go for online dating but I thought "what why not?" I love live music, a good wine, and prefer not to take life too seriously. I also make a mean pasta. I consider myself Minnesotan, but I have also lived in SoCal and am currently up in Flagstaff. When I do get free time I like to workout, hike, watch Netflix, and try new recipes. I also like the occasional nap. And that's me in a nutshell...