Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Arizona Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Arizona Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Lina, 55 from Phoenix, AZ
    55, Phoenix, AZ
    Recently have moved to Wisconsin--will update profile soon. Happy, positive, loving and caring intellectual woman whose intention is to keep God first in her life. Nature gives me peace of soul like almost nothing else, but, having grown up in Chicago, I love big-city architecture, restaurants, museums, and the energy from the crowds too--occasionally. I love writing, and a good turn of word delights me greatly. The CM forums offer a sense of community, as well as revealing more about a person than the written profile can. Love books, old-time radio shows, decor from the Victorian era through the 1940s, but I do like to keep it simple. Nostalgic. Adventurous when younger (went skydiving twice, for instance), but am now drawn to simpler, peaceful times. Been quite happy raising my son, and I'm very blessed that he is a good young man as well as interesting, intelligent, and musically talented. Having been a single parent for many years & solely responsible for a lot, I do need some help in relaxing & having fun rather than working all the time--care to show me how? I've taken the Temperament test several times, each time coming up with a different result. Let's just call me well-rounded and adaptable to certain circumstances!
  • Ann, 45 from Phoenix, AZ
    45, Phoenix, AZ
    I am most passionate about serving others and would like to find someone to do this with. I want to share my life and more importantly my faith with someone. I am passionate about sports, cooking, trying to live a healthy life, and always searching to follow the will of the Lord in my life. I love my family, Cajun culture, sports, music, playing contemporary Christian music on the guitar, working in the garden, mowing grass, and reading about spirituality.
  • Joan, 80 from Chandler, AZ
    80, Chandler, AZ
    Passionate about my faith, my family, my love of life, extensive traveling with friends. Dining at home or at restaurants. Swimming almost daily. Helping others. Active in my church.
  • Anthony, 24 from Flagstaff, AZ
    24, Flagstaff, AZ
    I'm a pretty laid back guy for the most part. I enjoy doing activities outdoors like mountain biking and hiking. I'm also a big car nut. I love to go for long drives and explore new places. I really enjoy hanging out with friends. I've learned that it's much better to something with someone else versus doing it yourself. It really makes it that much better!
  • Marion, 82 from Casa Grande, AZ
    82, Casa Grande, AZ
    I love the sunrises and the sunsets and of course the deserts of Arizona..Come to think of it the mountains are glorious.There are so many people that have touched my life,more than I can name or remember, being a mother to my three children has had the most impact on my life..Books and maps are one of my passions,reading about a location somewhere in the world and then locating that place on a map and finding out what the area is like....I read anything and everything that comes into where ever I am....
  • Thomas, 46 from El Mirage, AZ
    46, El Mirage, AZ
    Dodgers, Kings, Lakers, and Arizona Cardinals Fan living in the Desert... Work Monday through Friday 6am-3pm...then referee ice hockey nights and the weekends...yes I have a busy schedule...might I meet someone who will want to take up a little more of my free time.. Grandfather of 3... Please note the information below is what I am ideally looking for, but I am open minded... Ideally the one I am looking for is: Catholic (would rather not sit in Mass by myself)...hopefully you are Practicing...but like Pope Francis says "Who am I to judge?...More importantly what are you doing with the other 167 hours out of your week that you are not in Mass... Dodgers Fan...(but really anyone who likes sports would be cool in my book)... Not a big list but like I said that is my ideal woman... I would love to know what makes you tick...what are YOU Passionate about?....
  • David, 32 from Mesa, AZ
    32, Mesa, AZ
    My passion is helping others my passion is medicine reading of new discoveries and natural remedies I love hanging out with my family my family means the world to me I love traveling seeing new places going out having fun and meeting new people my life consists of me working I practice was called biomagnetic Pair therapy I go to school in Mexico so I travel back-and-forth for school to learn this method I'm also practicing what's called Neuro bio codification with This two methods I've been able to help many people get their health back I would love to get to know you I just don't know what to write about myself and if you are asking why am I am here well I don't go out much I'm mostly working so I don't really have time to socialize but hopefully I get to meet somebody and I could change until then I'll be on here wish you the best of luck and hopefully you meet somebody special as well may God bless everyone of you
  • Mariell, 58 from Phoenix, AZ
    58, Phoenix, AZ
    I would like to find a man with good values whose first interest is his family and making this a better world by helping others. I follow a healthy life style, and exercise regularly. I love to cook, be near the nature and I love dogs. I enjoy cultures, languages, history and I have traveled extensively in and outside the U.S. I speak four languages and have worked very hard to build my career. Now, I am harvesting the fruits of my hard work. I was raised Catholic and went to Catholic school. I value honesty, truthfulness and spirituality. Sadly, I got divorced in 1994 after a short 4 year marriage to a non-Catholic man. We remain friends as he gave me a beautiful daughter who is now 27 and lives in Denver (she got a very good job after graduating from college. ** I am trying to correct an involuntary error in my profile.
  • Rosa, 61 from Tombstone, AZ
    61, Tombstone, AZ
    I am very close to my family and love spending time with them and doing things with them. I like watching the news and any type of law enforcement or medical shows. I enjoy going to the movies, out to dinner, for walks and working out.
  • Yvette, 48 from Yuma, AZ
    48, Yuma, AZ
    Seeking friendships with mature professionals whom are deeply rooted in the Catholic faith. Currently working on doctoral degree. If you are interested, send a message.
  • John, 68 from Oracle, AZ
    68, Oracle, AZ
    I am passionate about my family, I have 4 grown daughters ,7 grandchildren and two great grandchildren. Spending the holidays with family and friends, traveling for pleasure and living an active lifestyle .My parents were the most influential people in my life, they were both hard working and provided a nurturing environment for me and my 4 sisters to grow up in. I golf, trail hike, walk, read, workout regular , go to movies , stay active and have fun.
  • Maria, 52 from Glendale, AZ
    52, Glendale, AZ
    I'm honest, loyal and a hard worker but above all I'm a mother. My kids and grandkids are very important to me. I am passionate about my family and friends. I'm strong willed but can be flexible for the right person. I don't play games and don't have time for drama. I'm looking to make friends and if that leads to more than great but if not that's ok too. Looking for a friend to share a nice conversation, dancing, dinner or just a movie but can develop into something special along the way and hopefully one day to spend our life together. I don't do the bar or club scene since I think I'm a little too old for that plus I prefer to spend time with my children, grandchildren and mom. Love to cook, jog, and spend time with friends and family as well as going to church. I'm not perfect but I'm honest, loyal, hardworking, self-sufficient, and down to earth. I'm not world traveled but it's something that I look forward to do once my youngest is out of the house. I will try anything once as long as it not too crazy or jeopardize my life. I am looking for someone who wants to build a relationship, which is based on trust, mutual respect and true friendship.