Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Arizona Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Arizona Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kaely, 30 from Mesa, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Mesa, AZ
    Allow me to share a story with you. Some years ago, my dad and I decided to go to Ireland for St. Patrick's Day. We landed in Dublin on a cold, damp, misty Sunday morning. It looked and felt exactly like you think Ireland would. Of course it being a Sunday and landing at 6:30 in the morning, nothing was open. We had thought to arrive early and get a jump on our trip, but unfortunately the rental car didn't open until 8am. In time we got our car but the hotel wasn't ready for us and so we drove around a bit looking for a church. As fate would have it, we found one. And even better we were just in time for Mass! The service is a blur in my mind but I remember a feeling quite content. And jetlagged. Afterward, my stomach was eating my spine. I was starving, bleary-eyed, and cold. But God must have been smiling on us for lo and behold! Right behind the church was the old Jameson distillery. Being good Irish Catholics, we headed in. And would you believe it, they served breakfast! After tucking away a delicious meal, we decided to take the tour. When the call went out for taste-testers I eagerly volunteered. At the end of the tour, I was presented with mini-shots of whiskeys from Ireland, Scotland and the US. Pretending to have a discerning pallet, I happily sipped down all my mini-shots and then enjoyed a proper glass of my favorite one. Being on a roll, my dad and I headed to Guinness. We pulled up to the brewery with its thick black gate and golden sign. Arriving there felt like reaching the end of a pilgrimage. I can't say it was a *holy* experience but it was certainly mystical. Or at least misty. But inside was the mecca of all Irish beers, and my dad and I were ready to pay homage to our roots. After a number of free samples a proper pint, we meandered our way back to the hotel to sleep off the first day of our adventure. Traveling and storytelling are in my blood. Perhaps it's my Irish heritage, or maybe it's my innate curiosity, but I love to explore and try new things. Even if it's something as ridiculous as stumbling into a distillery after Mass. I'm a passionate person and when I find something I love, I pursue it with steadfast dedication. Experiencing history is one such passion. When it comes to my Irish heritage, the love affair began when I was very small and has continued through to this day. But this is just one facet of who I am. I would be delighted to tell you more about myself. Just ask away!
  • Pamela, 54 from Sedona, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Sedona, AZ
    Hi. My name is Pamela and I have been devoting my life to my kids who are teenagers one is a junior in high school. the other a sophomore in college. I love my Catholic faith, going to mass daily and leading the rosary and going to adoration when I can fit it in my schedule. I substitute teach so my schedule is the same as my daughter's. I love travelling to see family in New Orleans and Laguna Beach Ca.I have been to Europe twice with the 2nd time being a pilgrimage I'll never forget. I love to eat out, bike ride, or just sit in adoration when I have free time. I love to take a nap every day. Saying the rosary and chaplet each day is not unusual for me. I have seen Pope Emeritus Benedict and seen George W Busch in Florida. I greatly admire and respect our Bishop of the Diocese of Phoenix. I go to Mothers Prayers a group that prays for our kids. Leisure time I like to see movies at the theatre but also foreign flicks at the other theater. I like to eat out, and go on our computer to either watch ewtn or say the rosary for online participation.
  • Grace, 58 from Sierra Vista, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Sierra Vista, AZ
    I am quite and shyly type of person. Sweet, lovable, honest and respectful. Grown to a very conservative and strict parents. A very family oriented.
  • Charly, 65 from Huachuca City, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Huachuca City, AZ
    Its difficult to speak about myself....but here goes. I'm a lifelong Catholic and actively practice my faith. Attending Mass is a highlight in my life and worshipping God is truly comforting and exhilarating. Having lived through many life experiences in the military and public service has made me a firm believer in the family unit. I thank God for my sons, daughters and Grandchildren who truly are a blessing, in life. I am very close to my children and consider them my "best friends.
  • Steve, 65 from Gilbert, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Gilbert, AZ
    Just stopping by for a good time! Don't take life to serious like to enjoy myself. I have a motorcycle that I like to ride. I'm getting back to Golfing, play a little tennis. If You like my pictures send me a text! We will learn about one another if we meet. Steve
  • Jacob, 20 from Buckeye, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Buckeye, AZ
    Hello, my name is Jake. I'm the 5th oldest of 11 kids. I was homeschooled my whole life. Right now I'm working as a Diesel Mechanic,but will be leaving this fall for the Army as a combat medic. I love playing the guitar, hanging out with my family and Country swinging or 2 stepping . If you have any questions feel free to ask :)
  • Tom, 43 from Gilbert, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Gilbert, AZ
    I have returned to this website in the hopes to meet a solid Catholic woman who loves her Catholic faith and who can have fun with life as well. I'm putting myself out there in case I'm missing opportunities, which I hope isn't the case. I am a passionate Catholic man that works for a parish as the Director of Adult Evangelization and Catechesis. I hold two advanced degrees - one in Theology and other in Secondary Education. My greatest joys in life are my Catholic faith, my family (especially my niece and nephew), my friends, and my ability to teach others. I love to have fun, being around people, and enjoying myself when I can. I am originally from the East Coast, still have the Jersey accent, but have been living in Arizona since 1983, with only a few times living away from here - California for college, Ohio for grad school, and Texas for two years after grad school. I truly enjoy the state of Arizona and can't see myself moving away from here. As common courtesy, I try to reply to anyone that reaches out to me, even though there might not be a connection. It would great to receive this from others as well.
  • Luz, 55 from San Luis, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    55, San Luis, AZ
    Hello, hoping the best for all of us in this catholic match page. I have been loved by my 1st and 2nd graders for the past sixteen years! I'm a sexy daughter of God, a farmer's daughter, am clear and free of problems ,waiting for my man to write the first lines. I'm here on GOD's time waiting patiently for him to lead me the one who is willing to share his life with me. One who is also equally yoked in religious beliefs. I have never married because I have never found the right person. Relationships there have been but none were conducive to a long term commitment. I am an independent women but would love to share the rest of my life with someone who wants to enjoy life, be a team player + do what it takes to make us both happy. Life is too short to accept anything less. It's the Holy way or the highway. ...communication + being nice to one another is everything.
  • Jennifer, 49 from Litchfield Park, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Litchfield Park, AZ
    Hello I'm looking to share some time with some one else who wants to have someone to do things with. Movies, dinner a show, sport events. My kids are older so I have some time on my hands to start with a friend that might become someone special.
  • Renee, 58 from Scottsdale, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Scottsdale, AZ
    I am a positive and romantic woman who is looking to meet that special someone to keep up with my outgoing personality. I am interested in developing a relationship with a handsome, kind, considerate, and professional man who is also committed to developing a relationship that is Catholic, practices his faith and attends church regularly. Most importantly, I do have pets so if you are allergic to pets that will not work for me. I like traveling and since I have spent a great deal of my adult life in California, I tend to go to California regularly. I do like to take trips and other day trips. I like to be active by playing tennis, dancing, going to the beach, and enjoying other activities and would like to meet someone who is interested in doing similar types of things that I enjoy. I like dancing for fun, country western, jazz, hard rock, salsa and west coast. I am not your typical type of person. I have a lot of different interests. I am also very open to learning new things, such as playing golf (if you can teach me or provide some tips, send them my way). I enjoy listening to many types of music to include the top 40's, light jazz, techno, some country and rock. I like to cook up different flavors in the kitchen, but also can truly enjoy a good quality restaurant. Some of my hobbies in my spare time include attending festivals, perusing art shows, and learning to paint and draw. I like to be out and about, whether it be at sporting events, concerts, movies, museums, or traveling, so no couch potatoes allowed. Life has too much to offer to stay at home all the time and not experience things that are out there. If you're interested in enjoying what life has to offer with me, just let me know.
  • Annaa, 21 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Phoenix, AZ
    "It's kind of fun to do the impossible..." Walt Disney's creative legacy continues to leave his mouse print throughout the world. My passion for Film with my creativity and imagination is the reason why I'm a filmmaker. I currently do a professional internship with the Disney College Program where its giving me the opportunity to further explore options in the film production industry. Hi my name is Annaa "Laura" and yes Annaa with two A's, it's not a typo; it's what defines me as my own person. I love my name because I was named after my mother whose name is also Ana, spelled with one N and my sister who also shares the same name, but in her case Anna is spelled with two N's. What I love most of all is that we share an incredible bond that helps us stay connected and supported in reaching our goals. I have an associate's degree in Media Arts from Arizona Western College in Yuma, Arizona, my hometown where I had the opportunity to complete two internships with the local television news station (NPG/KYMA) and the local newspaper (The Yuma Sun). I gained valuable skills working with Graphic Designers and Producers. Some of the projects I worked on during this time were designing advertisements for web sites and marketing materials for booklets. I also assisted news broadcasting producers in scouting and selecting shooting locations, conducted research for digital projects and editing numerous video-shoots. I'm currently at Arizona State University (Go Sun Devils) working on a Film Making Practices Bachelors Program. I am look for someone is interested in photography hiking traveling and on adventures with me.
  • Diego, 23 from Mesa, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Mesa, AZ
    Hey there! Not sure what I should put on here but I'm pretty new to this website and just came to see if anything happens whether I earn a friendship or relationship