Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Conway Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Conway Arkansas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jessica, 30 from Conway, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Conway, AR
    Hey my name is Jessica. I'm 30 years old and live/work in the central arkansas area. I'm adventurous, athletic and love to do things outdoors. On any given weekend I am probably out running in various 5/10k races, playing softball, or spending time with family and friends. I enjoy watching most sports, particularly baseball (go Cards!) and football!
  • Bev, 36 from Conway, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Conway, AR
    I am a single mom of 3 little boys. They are my world. I love to laugh and make others laugh with me. I try to take life as it comes to me. I am teaching my boys the importance of living each day.
  • Andy, 34 from Conway, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Conway, AR
    I grew up in western NY state and I have gotten a lot of positive influence from the people and the cultural background from there (as well as from other places I've gotten to live and good Catholic communities I've found in those places). It's not exactly NYC - instead, it gives me a Northeast/Midwest kind of cultural background. You're going to get an intellectual type of person with me - I'm particularly interested in topics like physical science, theology, social science, etc. But that's not all I am! I like to do athletic stuff and team sport activities that are available (I've played pickup ultimate frisbee and volleyball primarily, and I daresay I'm pretty good at those sports, but I'll play anything as long as it's a good game with good folks). I'm also interested in board games or card games or whatever kind of group game activity can be had. In terms of media, I like a good book, a good Youtube video, or a good music album. I'll watch hockey, football, or baseball, depending on the season. There's a lot more to say, but I think that's enough for starters.
  • Michael, 41 from Conway, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Conway, AR
    Hi, the top 5 "signature themes" that I got from taking a "StrengthsFinder" assessment: Strategic Learner Achiever Belief Responsibility I would say optimistic, friendly, positive, and communicative are my dominant descriptors.
  • Nichole, 25 from Conway, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Conway, AR
    Will update more later when I get time. Short story is I have always made my education my priority, now that I have college completed and a career ahead of me I am now interesting in meeting a really good Catholic Guy. My faith is important to me and my own parents have been a good example of a great marriage between 2 committed Catholics who follow Gods plan. So I am looking for a special guy who is committed no matter what. If you share the same values I do then that will come naturally. I am kind of shy until you get to know me, but love to laugh and have fun. I consider myself to be attractive inside and out. I love to read and watch movies. I really love pets (Dogs). I like playing and attending sports. I also love the outdoors, hiking, and floating. I have a great family and that will always be important to me. I also enjoy to cook, especially new dishes.
  • Sean, 30 from Conway, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Conway, AR
    I'm not like anyone you've ever met before. Unless you've already met me... stalker. :-) Sure, I could bore you with delusions of how wonderful I am, but lets face it, I'm sure you've already read this in the other profiles... I believe that actions speak louder than words, so why bother? A lot of people have told me that I'm "special" or "gifted". I think they're jealous that I can count to 10, or 20 with my shoes off, and even to 22 in the shower. (don't ask) Anywhoo... I surround myself with optimistic people. I'm very open-minded with an international outlook, a risk- taker who is always up for a new adventure. I love dogs, beaches, meaningful conversations, and self improvement. I keep very busy and love my life. I don't have the time or inclination to date everyone under the sun anymore, and I have no problem meeting people. I'm extremely selective, and am just fine if I don't meet anyone on here... BUT, if you're someone really really really special, I'd love to have you along for the ride and make our already great lives that much better. There's something very special about you. You are curious about the world around you. You can take a joke and are not easily offended. You believe that sarcasm is a spice of life. You can spell (without using spell check), and are generally happy. You want to see the world and travel, love to kiss, you cuddle like a cat on the sofa, your eyes are bright and convey the depth of your spirit. You are beautiful inside and out, and you think you can actually keep up with me. The rest is negotiable. (well, you cant be a blood relative)
  • Patrick, 32 from Conway, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Conway, AR
    I am very curious and love leaning new things. That could be anything to from a simple hike that I've never been on, watching a documentary on the effects of consumerism on struggling markets, or even reading about our plans for exploring outer space. I enjoy cooking. I grew up in a somewhat large family and that was something that I always had a passion for. Of course, a little adventurous eating come with that. While I do prefer to stay at home a cook, I also enjoy hanging out with some friends at a local restaurant that I've never been to.
  • Jim, 73 from Conway, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Conway, AR
    My name is Jim, I am a 73 year old widower and am still in the active practice as an attorney. I'm still young at heart and young at spirit and still have a full life to live. I have been resident of Conway Arkansas since the fall of 2000 and currently reside in Conway AR. I have been practicing law in the state of Arkansas, both in corporate practice and with small law firms since the fall of 1973. I am in excellent health. I am 5'8 inches tall and weigh 162 lbs, blue eyes, blonde hair that has now became more silver. I have been a widower since May 3, 2016, when I lost my wife 15+ year battle with cancer. I have 2 steps sons both resides in Little Rock, AR and 1 grandchild. I am a parishioner at St. Joseph Catholic Church in Conway.
  • Kathy, 69 from Conway, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Conway, AR
    I love life! I enjoy camping, fishing, traveling but at the same time I enjoy curling up with a good book and a glass of wine. My husband of 43 years passed away last year and I am finding that I am ready to open my heart to companionship and possibly love again. I love to work in my yard, I find it very relaxing. I keep myself in good shape by walking regularly. Family is so very important to me!
  • Morgan, 25 from Conway, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Conway, AR
    I love to work out at the gym and to read. I enjoy book and Bible studies through my church. I absolutely love dogs! I love spending time at the local library and coffee shops.
  • Vicki, 58 from Conway, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Conway, AR
    What do I want yo say about myself? Well I think I'm fun, loving,caring, creative, witty and special! Others may think I'm just "special"! I am the Grandmother and guardian of 2 beautiful girls, ages 12 and 14. I have been a widow for 6 years and am ready to start dating. Wish me luck!!
  • Allison, 23 from Conway, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Conway, AR
    I moved to Arkansas this past summer and am currently in Grad School working on my Exercise Science Degree. I am also an Athletic Trainer. So I'm always on the go between work and classes. When I moved here, it was a new start. I had lost my connection with my faith during my undergraduate years and having a new life here, I wanted to get it back. I'm working at it everyday, finding my faith again. Like everyone, we have good days and bad days, but I know this is where I'm suppose to be. A little more about me. I like to be outside; hiking, fishing, camping, hunting. I like to try new things and find new places to go. If I have a day and the funds I'll find new hiking places around the state. I'm pretty laid back on most things and get along with most anyone. I like to be social, but I also enjoy time spent alone or with a friend. I like movies and games and describe myself as a true learner. If I could I think I would be a professional student.

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Catholic Dating By Diocese:


Top Catholic Communities: