Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Little Rock Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Arkansas Diocese of Little Rock Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Patrick, 63 from Jacksonville, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Jacksonville, AR
    SINGLE white 63. professional, well toned, fit, honest, caring, loving, enjoy fireplaces, outdoors, nature, animals, exploring, movies, computers, eating out, photography, closeness, romance, and other fun stuff! If you are looking for the 'average' anything, that isn't me and I am not the one for you. I am not looking to be 'rescued' and I don't 'need' someone in my life- I 'want' someone in my life- major difference there. ; Honest, caring, loving, real, and for real, devoted, committed, attractive, smart, healthy,stable, talented, likes to talk, and listen!
  • Don, 66 from Little Rock, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Little Rock, AR
    Have lived in Little Rock 30+ years. Enjoy spending time with family and friends. Follow the Razorbacks and go to the games in Arkansas. Enjoy traveling in the US as well as overseas. Would like to see more of Europe especially Germany and Austria.
  • Gloria, 70 from Little Rock, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Little Rock, AR
    The most difficult part: describing yourself to a computer screen. I am an ex-flight attendant for American Airlines whose real calling was Art Director for several ad agencies, then Creative Director for a Time Warner publishing company for 19 years. I am a soft-spoken, gentle, tenderhearted lady. I am quite fragile on the inside and work hard at not letting it show on the outside. I am a super organized, clean-freak perfectionist and am also working hard at loosening up a bit. I love painting, am a voracious reader, and love beautiful music that reaches the soul. I enjoy movies, books, cooking (with someone), staying in shape and time outdoors with the sun on my face and wind in my hair. I love to laugh and think most things are amusing. Physically speaking, I am 5' 3", 120 lbs., reddish blonde hair, green eyes, and intend to keep all of those. Of course there is more, but this is enough to begin to paint a picture of myself.
  • Jim, 62 from Little Rock, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Little Rock, AR
    I am passionate about God and my family. I enjoy doing things with my young adult children, We try to go get together a couple times of the year to see and share time together. I guess my parents had the most influence on me during my life. I enjoy exercising, cycling, going to movies, eating out and being active.
  • Mari, 79 from Siloam Springs, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Siloam Springs, AR
    Like Apostle Paul I try to be happy no matter my circumstances As a Christian we should.show a happy spirit. I have many interests. I enjoy my family. and friends. I like to read, make healthy. meals, surf the Internet, travel and much more .
  • Paul, 73 from Little Rock, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Little Rock, AR
    Life can be exciting, especially when sharing it with a wonderful lady. Like companionship, dining out and cooking in, travel and other outdoor activities. Exercise quite a bit - run, walk, bike, machine weights and Pilates. Read four newspapers a day and watch TV news. Interested in football. Retired banker and investment broker. Looking for a full relationship.
  • Judith, 75 from Eureka Springs, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Eureka Springs, AR
    I enjoy reading. I read from 3 to 6 books a week, both religious works, history, mysteries & science fiction. I spend from 1 - 3 hours each day on a Catholic Forum website sharing faith and beliefs, seeking more knowledge and chatting with online Catholic friends from around the world. I attend Mass only 1 - 2 times a week lately, partly due to winter weather, and partly due to aging. I am a Eucharistic Minister (Extraordinary Minister) and sometimes Usher or Server. I also schedule the Mass Ministers to assist at Mass at the Parish Center Masses at my Parish. I enjoy going out to dinner after Saturday Vigil Masses, and like to also go to lunch once or twice a week with friends. I like to travel. I love flowers, but the deer ate all those in my yard. I would be willing to sell my home and move elsewhere, but like a stable environment. I have a small 10 lb. dog, who is 4 years old and very friendly and loving. I have had dogs most of my life. I also like cats and birds, but am mildly allergic to cat hair. Kept one cat for 15 years. I have a good sense of humor, enjoy good jokes. I enjoy talking to people, and am not shy, although often nervous when with new people. I do not like arguments at all, and believe that disagreements can be settled without arguments. I do enjoy a good conversation, a little food and a glass of wine. Attending weekly Mass is important to me, also Holy Days. I like people who are honest, friendly and have a good sense of humor. I also look for people who are trustworthy and dependable. I believe in keeping promises. I like to help others, & feel everyone should try to do so. I respect the privacy of others, and expect them to respect mine. I sometimes need time to myself, & feel others should have there own quiet times or their activities without feeling they must include me. I do not like lies, but will respect those who do not wish to discuss private things in their lives, & expect the same. I enjoy sharing activities, meals, humor, drives and good conversations. I like to cook, but like to share that activity, as well as the clean up! I enjoy going out to eat & trying new places and foods.
  • Jack, 65 from Flippin, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Flippin, AR
    I would like to meet someone who enjoys living deep in the woods, off-grid, and self sufficiently as possible..Also someone who would appreciate my friends..Non-smoker is a must..
  • Elizabeth, 77 from Conway, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Conway, AR
    What I'm looking for: A faithful guy, with a good sense of humor, that enjoys the simple things in life. I just want to enjoy the rest of my life and have someone to share that life with. I have a good sense of humor, like to laugh, smile a lot, easy going, no temper. I am widowed after 40 years, so I am no game player. I greet every day with new hope and eagerness. I am spontaneous and love people. I never meet a stranger. If you don't have a smile, I'll give you one. I don't smoke. I am financially okay. I love flowers. I would rather have flowers than anything. Even if they are picked out of the yard. Yes, even a Dandelion. It's the thought that counts. I have no health problems. I am a young 77.
  • Nancy, 68 from North Little Rock, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    68, North Little Rock, AR
    I love to cruise and take several cruises a year. I retired in 2008 but was asked to return in June 2011 as a part time employee. I work about 20 hours a week. I love to play card, especially bridge but I can play most games. I have one daughter and a three year old grandson that is very precious to me. I went to Catholic school through the 9th grade. My faith is very important to me.
  • Carol, 69 from Morrilton, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Morrilton, AR
    My main interest and pleasure in life are the animals that inhabit this world with me. I'm passionate about fighting animal cruelty in all its insidious forms. I love nature ... mountains, rivers, and valleys. My favorite saying is that "Love is like a butterfly. If you love it, let it be free; if it returns to you, then it was meant to be."
  • Monty, 66 from Mountain Home, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Mountain Home, AR
    I have always been physically active and into sports activities, and into wildlife conservation, fly fishing, wildflower gardening, outdoor photography, healthy cooking and eating. I think it is important to seek knowledge (I am a retired civil/environmental engineer P.E. with a master's in engineering). I am very good in the kitchen...like to keep it simple, something with a good salad, a great baguette, and yes white wine (Swiss-German here)...okay, okay, I'm open on the red... "...a bottle of red, a bottle of white, it al depends upon your mood tonight, I'll meet you anytime you like at our Italian restaurant...", Billy Joel... After having lived in large cities all my adult life, I now live in the tiny little burg of Cotter, Arkansas where I fly fish and make moonshine...kidding about the moonshine. Cotter is an historic town on the White River, and is one of the world's premier fly fishing areas. Although a beautiful area, the social scene is somewhat lacking. I'm looking for someone with the desire and means to travel worldwide. I also want to start sailing and alpine skiing again...and I love to dance. I'm looking for a friend and partner who has a good sense of humor, an intelligent and open mind, an appreciation for the natural world from wildlife conservation to flower gardening to pondering the infinite mysteries of the cosmos, practices physical fitness and healthy living yet loves to go to the bakery on weekend mornings.