Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Little Rock Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Arkansas Diocese of Little Rock Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kendell, 48 from Little Rock, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Little Rock, AR
    I am an down to earth, & happy. I am of the opinion that when God thinks I am ready he will put someone in my life; but I am aware that I have to do some footwork. So, here I am. I enjoy the outdoors and like to boat, fish, scuba dive, camp, canoe, etc. I am at peace with where I am in my life: all that I have done and all I have yet to accomplish. I am grateful beyond words for God's undying grace and mercy. I am on a jouney to become more, as my creator would have me. I believe in the church's teachings and am comfortable with it's doctrine, although that has not always been so; I am human and have fallen short often in regards to compliance. Well, it is hard to sum up one's self, we are all complex, multifacited creatures not easily described. If you would like to know more about me, just ask! God bless and have a glorious day!
  • Michael, 59 from Siloam Springs, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Siloam Springs, AR
    I am an attractive, honest, intelligent single white male who works in the medical field. I like the beach, snow skiing, traveling, golfing, movies, and going out to dinner. I have never been married, have no children but might want some one day. I like animals and have two dogs. Although I have been sucessful, life has not always been easier. I think by going through trials we get stronger mentally and spiritually.
  • Rafael, 35 from Fayetteville, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Fayetteville, AR
    St. Rafael is my patron and favorite saint, and I've been praying for his intercession to find the right person to take on life's challenges together. I truly look forward to grow spiritually and experience life with the right person as we both support, encourage, cheer and love each other through God's Love. I'm looking to settle down and if God blesses us, have kids and raise them in a fun, positive and God loving environment. Let's pray, dance, laugh, watch a movie, go outside, play and watch sports, travel, pray, hold hands, cry, lift each other up, change the world and love God together.
  • Danny, 28 from Rogers, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Rogers, AR
    Going to give this a shot so here goes! My name is Danny. I was born and raised in Arkansas. I am looking to find someone who I can share my faith with. Within the last year, I have really grown in faith. Part of this is due to being involved with Life Teen and leading the 10th grade boys at Saint Vincent de Paul. I would have never expected to be apart of Life Teen but definitely embracing all that comes with it. I am passionate about God and hope that there is someone out there who can help me continue to build a stronger faith while getting to know each other. UofA alumni. Studied finance and accounting but currently working in inventory management/supply chain for Walmart. Family is very important to me. Without them, I would not be the person I am today. I am very close to my family and they are the ones who brings me ultimate happiness. My best friends are some of my family members. I have always considered moving away to grow as a person and potentially meeting someone (it seems so hard in NWA!) but leaving my family has been really hard to imagine doing. I am extremely close to my grandpa and want to cherish the time I have with him and for this reason, I have not been able to take a leap of faith and move away. I am big into college football and love the hogs. It's the best time of the sports year! In addition to razorback football, I am a OKC Thunder fan. Jeremiah 29:11 "For I know the plans I have for you," declares the Lord, "plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future"
  • Toni, 36 from Little Rock, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Little Rock, AR
    I am incredibly passionate about my faith and attend mass weekly. I have a job that I love, lots of friends and a wonderful family. I enjoy good conversations and fine food&drink.
  • Justin, 51 from Fayetteville, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Fayetteville, AR
    Hello, I live a calm, peaceful life; just missing someone to share it with, I have raised my 18 yo son by myself, he graduated university last year. The pic of me and my son is from a recent 2 week trip to Rome, where being in St Peter's was incredible, and am planning on returning to Rome next year. I have two sailboats and like to sail the lakes when I can, kayak the rivers a few times a year, and fish sometimes. I moved to Arkansas 5 years ago, have a few acres outside of town and have been doing many home improvement projects the last few years, replacing roof and windows, building sheds for tractors and pickups. I have no debts, own my house, and have a comfortable life. I have 3 Golden Retriever dogs, two are puppies
  • Patrick, 32 from Conway, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Conway, AR
    I am very curious and love leaning new things. That could be anything to from a simple hike that I've never been on, watching a documentary on the effects of consumerism on struggling markets, or even reading about our plans for exploring outer space. I enjoy cooking. I grew up in a somewhat large family and that was something that I always had a passion for. Of course, a little adventurous eating come with that. While I do prefer to stay at home a cook, I also enjoy hanging out with some friends at a local restaurant that I've never been to.
  • Timothy, 50 from Oppelo, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Oppelo, AR
    Hello, I'm a 50 yr old man who enjoys quiet evenings at home and spending time with my grown children. I also enjoy hunting and fishing and I'm quite a history buff. I would like to meet someone to have dinner with and to enjoy some good conversation with someone who understands our faith and what its like to be a divorced catholic. Also I Love me some Razorback football! WPS!!!
  • Shawn, 34 from Springdale, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Springdale, AR
    Well, I am a regular guy trying to meet a catholic women to start a life with.That is all have got for right now about myself. I have to have 150 characters so...... blah,blah,blah!
  • Isaac, 21 from Siloam Springs, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Siloam Springs, AR
    I enjoy hanging around town with my friends, chilling at the coffee shop, attending live music events, tinkering with computers and reading great books. I also have an interest in video gaming, competitive marksmanship, and personal fitness. I believe it is crucial to take time to pray. My faith is serious business, that's why I'm on here. There have been many examples in my life of how and how not to live, along with some truly unpleasant experiences and I thank God for each one because through them, He has taught me what matters; God, people and not much else! I am currently Pursuing an online bachelor's degree in IT. I'll discuss any topic under the sun and can enjoy any form of wholesome entertainment, from playing checkers to white water rafting. Thank you for reading, Have a blessed day!
  • Isaac, 26 from Bentonville, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Bentonville, AR
    I am a Catholic man seeking a companion to do life with. My mother is the most influential person in my life, and the saintliest person I know. She would be my model for an ideal match, and potentially, spouse. In my leisure time, I enjoy reading, biking, and spending time with my friends and family. I enjoy games, especially board games that involve thinking and strategy.
  • Manny, 21 from North Little Rock, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    21, North Little Rock, AR
    I'm looking forward into a woman who loves traveling and will listen to hard rock music. I love my family and friends. I enjoy drawing, maybe I can teach my future girlfriend how to draw too