Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Arkansas Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Arkansas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Barbara, 56 from Bentonville, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Bentonville, AR
    About me...I have been a single mom for many years. I made a decision to focus on raising my family and sort of put my personal life on the back burner for a time. I have no regrets about that decision because I have two wonderful, established young adults now. Now its time for me. I look forward to finding that special someone that God has chosen for me to spend this time in my life with. I have been told I have a great sense of humor and I love to laugh. I like to go out for dinner and movie, or bowling, or to a concert in the park. And I'm just as content to stay home, fix a nice meal and pop in a movie while snuggled up on the couch. I like being outside and I'm learning how to grow a vegetable garden (and I've got a pretty good green thumb!). I took up golf 4 years ago and while I'm not very good at it, I enjoy working on my game and being outside in the fresh air. I am a work in progress where my health is concerned and I will admit its a struggle at times, but I'm not giving up on me! I am very family oriented and spend a lot of time at family bbq's, birthday parties and holiday get-togethers. I have life-long friendships and when I love someone, it runs deep. I hope that this has given you enough to peak your interest and you will send me a note.
  • Chris, 54 from Little Rock, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Little Rock, AR
    I'm in the process of converting to Catholicism (RCIA). As a life long Presbyterian, I felt they were heading in a direction which was more politically correct than adhering to the tenets of Christianity. I've never been married (no I'm not gay), part hard work, part luck and part divine intervention. I work at UALR, which is probably a safe bet in this economy. It's a good job and a solid organization. My politics are conservative, both of the major parties have severe flaws and I'll be more than happy to tell you about it. Liberals better bring their A game. I love Jesus for all the blessings I don't deserve.
  • Joy, 74 from Jonesboro, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Jonesboro, AR
    I enjoy traveling, movies, plays, love the beach And being around the water. Being with Friends & family. I like attending sport Functions, mainly college! I love to decorate & entertain. I enjoy cooking If I have someone to jcook for. I sell Real Estate, helping people gives me Much satisfaction in doing volunteer work.
  • Theresa, 27 from Rogers, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Rogers, AR
  • Lorenzo, 30 from Little Rock, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Little Rock, AR
    I like to think of myself as upfront, approachable, and loyal. I am the kind of person who likes to try out everything life has to offer. I love to learn new activities while also constantly honing the talents that I was blessed with.
  • Steve, 62 from Forrest City, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Forrest City, AR
    I am a serious Catholic who attends mass every Sunday and at least one weekday mass. My faith is important to me and must also be to my mate. I like boating, hiking, ATV riding, all water sports, and watching sunsets. I am a proud grandfather to three grandsons. I am an elected official and have been so for 25 years. My parents, both deceased, are the most influential persons in my life. They taught me the value of hard work, persistence, and faith in God.
  • Janet, 58 from Little Rock, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Little Rock, AR
    I am passionate about my Catholic faith, helping others, and children. I look forward to spending quality time with the people I love--my family and friends. This is normally in the weekends and summer vacations. Since I love to travel, I take every opportunity to visit my family/friends around the country and the world. My brother, Steve, has been the most influential person in my life as he is truly someone who leads by example and he always takes the high road. Others include my high school Spanish/English teacher, German host family, next door neighbors in Holland, and friends Nancy & Linda from Greenbrier. All are terrific listeners & all had my best interests at heart -- & loved my perfectly imperfect self. I was an exchange student for one year to (West) Germany the year after I graduated from high school. It was a difficult, wonderful year because I didn't speak German upon arrival, yet I had to attend school the second day I was there. Two years later I returned to Europe -- this time to Holland, where I learned Dutch rapidly, thanks to the German foundation. I stayed for five years, working primarily in agricultural areas and teaching English. After getting my master's degree in organizational communications, I took a job as the Director of Marketing for a food service company in Moscow, Russia. It was a big challenge with stories that are more suitable for telling around a campfire than on this profile page. In 2015, I moved for six months to West Palm Beach, Florida, where I was the Director of Communications for a Catholic school with kids from 1-14 years of age. After that assignment I returned to Little Rock and wrap up my life there. In August of 2016, I relocated to Fort Lauderdale, Florida, and work part-time for a public relations agency based in Jupiter. In my leisure time I enjoy doing anything outside and volunteering with children. I love horseback riding, skiing (water & snow), biking, hiking, swimming, and spending time with friends. I want to learn to paddle board. I am always up for a walk on the beach, a hike on the mountain, or a good conversation over a cup of hot tea. Though I am a very social person, I really enjoy getting to know people one-on-one. My journalism background makes it easy for me to talk with anyone about most any topic. I thoroughly enjoy new people, travel and new adventures!
  • Timothy, 51 from Oppelo, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Oppelo, AR
    Hello! I'm a fairly easy going man who enjoys all types of outdoor activities, mostly hunting and fishing. I come from a very tight knit family and have 3 grown children and 1 beautiful granddaughter! My father really influenced me a lot with his strong work ethic and catholic faith. I also enjoy reading and I'm quite an american history buff.
  • Drew, 32 from Helena-West Helena, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Helena-West Helena, AR
    I am fan of random acts of kindness. I am quite a proactive individual in living out my ideals, faith, and such. I went through a lot of turmoil in my 20s, refused to mature and be more than a Sunday Christian. However I had an awakening in recent years that has set me on a more straight and narrow path enabling me gain a genuine sense of self-respect as well as respect for my fellows, live one day at a time, want what I have rather than what I don't. I continue to recover and discover it's still a work in progress...nevertheless I feel so liberated!!! I am laid back and strive not to take myself too seriously. "Success is a journey not a destination" as Aruthur Ashe proclaimed. My father, Christ, and men and women of substance (some famous, others not) suffice as my role models. I enjoy leisurely sports (playing), visiting new places and connecting with new and familiar lanscapes. Trying new foods and activities are always high priorities. Exercise is key to my well-being. Despite my need to be active I do appreciate unwinding relaxing on the couch, staring at the tv.
  • Allison, 23 from Conway, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Conway, AR
    I moved to Arkansas this past summer and am currently in Grad School working on my Exercise Science Degree. I am also an Athletic Trainer. So I'm always on the go between work and classes. When I moved here, it was a new start. I had lost my connection with my faith during my undergraduate years and having a new life here, I wanted to get it back. I'm working at it everyday, finding my faith again. Like everyone, we have good days and bad days, but I know this is where I'm suppose to be. A little more about me. I like to be outside; hiking, fishing, camping, hunting. I like to try new things and find new places to go. If I have a day and the funds I'll find new hiking places around the state. I'm pretty laid back on most things and get along with most anyone. I like to be social, but I also enjoy time spent alone or with a friend. I like movies and games and describe myself as a true learner. If I could I think I would be a professional student.
  • Justin, 22 from North Little Rock, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    22, North Little Rock, AR
    Hey I am Justin. I enjoy hunting and fishing. I am a big football fan. I try to watch every hogs football game. I like to hangout with my friends when I can. I am the go with the flow kind of person
  • April Rose, 28 from Marawi City, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Marawi City, PH
    I wish to Travel soon and get to know People along the way and learn from them. Life was so hard years ago but by God's grace we definitely survived and hardships had been paid off. Love to play volleyball and badminton unfortunately because of the Nature of my work the only thing i do during my leisure time is rest..