Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Arkansas Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Arkansas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Michael, 36 from Greenbrier, AR
    36, Greenbrier, AR
    Hi my name is Michael. I was born and raised Catholic. I'm the 3rd child of eight. I'm still very close with my brothers and sisters. I love to experience life and whatever it brings. I really just try to focus on doing Gods will, putting my trust in God and sort of just live day to day. Staying grounded with faith, hope, and love.
  • Gloria, 71 from Little Rock, AR
    71, Little Rock, AR
    The most difficult part: describing yourself to a computer screen. I am an ex-flight attendant for American Airlines whose real calling was Art Director for several ad agencies, then Creative Director for a Time Warner publishing company for 19 years. I am a soft-spoken, gentle, tenderhearted lady. I am quite fragile on the inside and work hard at not letting it show on the outside. I am a super organized, clean-freak perfectionist and am also working hard at loosening up a bit. I love painting, am a voracious reader, and love beautiful music that reaches the soul. I enjoy movies, books, cooking (with someone), staying in shape and time outdoors with the sun on my face and wind in my hair. I love to laugh and think most things are amusing. Physically speaking, I am 5' 3", 120 lbs., reddish blonde hair, green eyes, and intend to keep all of those. Of course there is more, but this is enough to begin to paint a picture of myself.
  • Clayton, 30 from Batesville, AR
    30, Batesville, AR
    How to begin? I am a traditionalist man with a love for music, imported beer, scripture, theology, British literature, and Latin. I studied Classical Languages in college and education in graduate school. Now I teach full-time for an online school and part-time for a college. I discerned with the Oratorians for a while but decided that it was not for me. I have been known to write everything from blog posts to country music lyrics to poetry. I love everything written by Pope Benedict XVI and St. Augustine.
  • Chris, 51 from Little Rock, AR
    51, Little Rock, AR
    It's pretty simple really. I'm a dad, a lawyer & a sportwriter to start. Looks aren't everything, but if I don't find a woman attractive, I can't let myself start out that way. Pics are a must. Not sure how to change the marital status but my marriage was recently anulled You might not believe me, but it honestly took only 1 week for me. I'm looking to hang out but I might be open to more. Like anything, it depends upon how things go. If I had my choice, she'd be attractive to me, smart, communicates & isn't a game player, a Razorback/sports fan and understands social media because I have about 40,000 people who follow me across social media platforms for Razorback Sports.
  • Brandon, 26 from Bentonville, AR
    26, Bentonville, AR
    The coolest thing I've ever done is fly an F16, which ruined roller coasters for me. I enjoy trying new things and am fairly open minded. I'm smart, loyal, and kind. I own two cats that I inheirited, but dogs are my true love. I love stories that feed my imagination, and as such love books/movies/games. Don't jump to a conclusion though, I also keep myself in shape and workout nearly everyday.
  • Isaac, 21 from Siloam Springs, AR
    21, Siloam Springs, AR
    I enjoy hanging around town with my friends, chilling at the coffee shop, attending live music events, tinkering with computers and reading great books. I also have an interest in video gaming, competitive marksmanship, and personal fitness. I believe it is crucial to take time to pray. My faith is serious business, that's why I'm on here. There have been many examples in my life of how and how not to live, along with some truly unpleasant experiences and I thank God for each one because through them, He has taught me what matters; God, people and not much else! I am currently Pursuing an online bachelor's degree in IT. I'll discuss any topic under the sun and can enjoy any form of wholesome entertainment, from playing checkers to white water rafting. Thank you for reading, Have a blessed day!
  • David, 33 from Arima, TT
    33, Arima, TT
    I like genuine kind hearted and straightforward people. The old school teachings and cultures must be important to aid in educating kids. Willingness to forgive, pray and listen are important chatacteristics. We aren't perfect but let's always aim to be positive and see good in others.
  • Ann, 58 from Centerton, AR
    58, Centerton, AR
    My name is Ann . I was born on the south side of Chicago . I was an RN for 33 years . Recently retired. Lived in N.W. Arkansas for 16 years . Presently residing in Centerton. Want to meet a man who has the same integrity with morals and values . And have some common ground of interest. I have a love of animals , children and people in general . And like some one who is down to earth.
  • Marisol, 60 from Arica, CL
    60, Arica, CL
  • Lucy, 65 from Arecibo, PR
    65, Arecibo, PR
    Hello My name is Lucy, I love live and I always happy. Hola mi nombre es lucy, amo la vida y siempre estoy contenta. Siempre contando con Dios para todo.
  • Rochelle, 31 from Qatar, IR
    31, Qatar, IR
    Hi..i love travelling and watching movie. Im very energetic and hit the gym at least 4 times a week. I love visiting orphanages . Dogs are my favourites and i love animals a lot. My greatest accimplishment is getting a job in the airline industry and dint give up on my dreams. As a person im very patient and independent .
  • Guadalupe, 37 from Arequipa, PE
    37, Arequipa, PE
    I am a woman who loves life, I am both strong, passionate as emotional and sometimes fragile. My life has been marked by two moments that make me who I am. The first is that I give my life to the service of God for 8 years in a religious community, until God in his infinite Love teaches me y vocation to the marriage that I now want to realize. The second is my career since childhood was always in my heart, being a doctor, now a pediatrician and working in a hospital of poor people in my country. Both have taught me to love God above all, to live the love and service to others, to assume suffering and to be strong and joyful. I also like adventures (not extreme), get out of the routine and do new things, spend time with friends, talk, watch movies and love nature and animals. I hope to find someone who is not afraid to love, caring, strong and attentive. To take care of me and to take care of me, to want to live a real and sincere adventure with me and always based on the Love of God