Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Arkansas Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Arkansas Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Anna, 55 from Clinton, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Clinton, AR
    Hello everyone! I would describe myself as a shy but very friendly. I enjoy reading, gardening,cooking and spending time with family. I have never been married, however, it would be great if it met someone special. I leave that in God's hands. I am a homebody, however, I do enjoy meeting new people and going new places. I would really like to meet someone special to spend time with. I spent my 20's and early 30's going out and partying and not practing the catholic faith that I was raised in. So, I am now at a point in life where I am trying to be the best person I can be, and doing God's will instead of my own. In my free time I like hanging out with loved ones and relaxing! I am a bit heavy and am working (constantly) on getting in shape. It would be great if I met someone special. I LOVE animals! Dogs are my favorite, but I also love cats, horses, cows, pigs ect....I also love the great outdoors and am in awe of nature and the earth God has given us.
  • Elizabeth Veronica, 44 from Arequipa, PE
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Arequipa, PE
    Yo soy Psicloga me apasiona trabajar con nios, adolescentes jvenes y familia, yo trabajo en YMCA- ACJ (Asociacin Cristiana de Jvenes del Per) en programas de desarrollo social, promovemos la salud mental, fisica y espiritual de las personas a travs de la promocin y la prevencin, con nios trabajo estimulacion temprana y terapia del juego. Practico deporte como maquinas, tae-bo, spinnig., me gusta bailar, leer, escuchar musica, me gusta ayudar al projimo y trabajar mucho por mi pais.
  • Alberto, 23 from Little Rock, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Little Rock, AR
    Hello, I think this life is a precious gift from God, where everything can be possible if you really want to do it from the bottom of your heart. Every person, every moment, every space, has a meaning. We are not here just by causality... So I do like to enjoy life with a smile on the face, taking every day as a blessing and a new opportunity to help others thru my work and my example. I am so away for perfection, and I am trying not to be.
  • Willey, 26 from Lowell, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Lowell, AR
    Family and Faith are definitely a major part of my life. I grew up Catholic from the beginning and I don't plan to change. I grew closer to my faith when I left to college and started attending our campus parish. Grew up in New York City and moved to Arkansas (Huge transition haha) I enjoy outdoor activities. When the spring hits, I'm usually outside kayaking, zip-lining, hiking. I'm a huge sports guy growing up in New York City I became an advocate follower of most professional sports(Giants, Yankees, Rangers, Knicks,and NYCFC). I'm very close to my family and I enjoy spending time with them when ever possible. My parents are from El Salvador, but my mother's side is part Italian as well. I some day want to go visit Corleto Monforte, Italy. Currently, in my first year of grad school getting my MBA. Never done this online dating thing, but I might as well give it a shot in 2016. Saw this on a mass bulletin. Traveling is always on my agenda, usually I'm fortunate to take a few trips yearly.
  • Karla, 29 from Maracay, VE
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Maracay, VE
    My passion is my job. My mother is the most importan person for me. I like go to the cinema, to the beach, listen to music, whacth TV. I like to read personal growth books. I work in the best company in venezuela, its name is Empresas Polar. I like to travel by plane on my vacation
  • Miriam, 23 from Rogers, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Rogers, AR
    College student working full time. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. Free time is spent doing projects or hanging out with friends or siblings. I was born in Mexico and have lived in the U.S. since the age of 7. Family is important to me, I love being close to them. I like fun dates and still believe in chivalry. I was born and raised a Catholic and have attended mass weekly but I can definitely say that everyday I am learning more about my faith. My relationship with God has truly started/ grown after high school and I hope to find someone that will guide me closer to Him and learn together.
  • Nebbiolo, 44 from Hot Springs, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Hot Springs, AR
    Authentic: FALL IN LOVE WITH ME EVERY DAY Oysters, Malbec, Movies, Lake, Paris, Playa del Carmen, Pizza, ceviche, opera, jazz, chill house music, cuban and salsa, pasta, country, mountains, sangria & margaritas, soccer! My Name is Antonio. How are you? I will be very frank with you! First of all we are in the hands of God and what I am looking for is a couple who is my friend, lover, and life partner to share my joy, my crazy, my dreams, my authentic self. I am looking for a woman who is happy and who does not depend on anyone to be authentic who decides and wants to share her life with me. Accepting ourselves and decide to be companions for life. The truth is, I think we can start talking, then know ourselves personally and let the spark ignite naturally and the rest let God inspire us. I have never met anyone on the internet, but the signal came to me at the end of the Mass they gave me the bulletin and the first thing I saw was this page hahahaha. So I have Faith and there we go !!!!!
  • Jaime, 21 from Fort Smith, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Fort Smith, AR
    Hi my name is Jaime well I'm here in hope of meeting a girl. I am a very outgoing person I am a born catholic and just like to go out with my friends and have a good time.
  • Eleazar, 26 from Springdale, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Springdale, AR
    I like to have adventures and what not. I seem pretty serious but I like to laugh as much as the next person. I was born in Mexico but raised in the U. S. of A. My family means everything to me. I want to make the most of this life by being able to give something back to my community and above all else, become the man that God sees in me. I enjoy working out/running, going to the movies, reading good books, some outdoor stuff, and spending time with my family.
  • Nancy, 26 from Rogers, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Rogers, AR
  • Mary, 60 from Clarksville, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Clarksville, AR
    I've been single a long time but as I get older realize it would be nice to have someone to love and serve the Lord with. I am just seeing what is out there
  • Ramon, 48 from Arroyo, PR
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Arroyo, PR