Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Arkansas Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Arkansas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Joanne, 68 from Little Rock, AR
    68, Little Rock, AR
    Divorced in 95- marriage annuled. 3 grown daughters. 2 live West of Cleveland. One lives in Arkansas. Have 3 grandchildren in Arkansas who are the love of my life in addition to my daughters. They are beautiful women inside and out. Have no contact with ex spouse. Work as an RN from 7p to 7a 3 x a week on a skilled/rehab unit. Love nursing and people. 2 years ago have recovered from alcoholism that creeped into my life when I was dealing with stress and depression. I am not the same person I was 2 years ago. I have changed completely as a result of AA and a wonderful psychiatrist who has managed my depression meds. I was always full of worry and what if's but not I look at the glass half full and take things a day at a time appreciating what God has given me. I am closer to God as a result of my 1 year stint with drinking which was wine.I avoid alcohol and go to regular AA meetings. I pray daily and bring God with me to the hospital where I work to help me care for my patients. I am weak He is strong!!! I had a religious experience going through my divorce and alcoholism. Bad times bring me close to God so I am ready for whatever He has to throw my way.
  • Michael, 36 from Greenbrier, AR
    36, Greenbrier, AR
    Hi my name is Michael. I was born and raised Catholic. I'm the 3rd child of eight. I'm still very close with my brothers and sisters. I love to experience life and whatever it brings. I really just try to focus on doing Gods will, putting my trust in God and sort of just live day to day. Staying grounded with faith, hope, and love.
  • Karen, 67 from Mountain Home, AR
    67, Mountain Home, AR
    I am passionate about my religion and look forward to Mass. I love plants. Also, I love crafting and selling my crafts at a Farmers Market. I have traveled throughout the United States, and lived in several states. I tend to be shy but enjoy traveling and new experiences. Basically, I am looking for a gentleman, who is kind, caring, with integrity and honesty. I have not lived a rough life.
  • Ben, 31 from Bentonville, AR
    31, Bentonville, AR
    Hello there! I have a wide variety of interests, including kayaking, reading, breathing fire, politics, mixing drinks, fixing up houses, backpacking, and pretty much anything that is awesome. However, being that I'm a white male computer programmer, I do not have the ability to dance, so that one's out of the picture. And of course, God is the most important thing in my life (at least I try to make Him so!). I am in love with the Catholic faith. It invigorates me to know that I can spend my entire life learning about and practicing Catholicism, and not even scratch the surface. One way I feel especially called to live out my faith is in the pro-life arena. I have seen so many lives shattered by abortion, and am very passionate about doing everything I can to help out pregnant mothers in tough situations.
  • Tom, 42 from Maumelle, AR
    42, Maumelle, AR
    "The most extraordinary thing in the world is an ordinary man with an ordinary woman, and their ordinary children." --G.K. Chesterton I can fly an airplane, I have a strange affinity for Hawaiian shirts in the summer, and I make a mean shrimp scampi. :) I was baptized Episcopalian by my uncle, but raised Catholic in parochial school, and went to an all boys Catholic high school. I fell away from the Church after that, but was able to receive Confirmation during USMC bootcamp at age nineteen. I made a career in IT, but after 9/11 had trouble finding work where I lived. I went to film school and accumulated an ill-advised amount of student loan debt. My attempts at leading myself through life, with no light to guide me, had taken it's toll. I've paid most of that off these last few years, the blessing of gainful employment having made that possible. I now live and work near my family, where I am finally able to live the faith, and buy Christmas and birthday gifts for family and friends. My sense of humor doesn't really come out until I'm comfortable, but just as well, understand that I am a very patient individual when it comes to getting to know people. I think chemistry is important, but not so much that if it isn't there right off the start, I wouldn't be willing to give it some time. You never know what people are going through in their lives that can cause them to retract in various ways.
  • Robert, 28 from Fayetteville, AR
    28, Fayetteville, AR
    I am Robert. I live and work as a nurse in the ICU in Fayetteville. I grew up in Prairie Grove where my family still lives now and I enjoy spending time with them about once a month. I graduated from the University of Arkansas with a degree in nursing but then followed a call to discern priesthood and enter the seminary. After four and a half years and a very short stay in a monastery I decided that holy orders was not for me. Instead I believe that God is calling me to married life. I pursued marriage even to the point of being engaged and planning a wedding. I am grateful to have been with her and I am ready to start looking again. In my free time I enjoy spending time with and calling friends and family, reading, cooking, and taking walks and hikes.
  • Timothy, 51 from Oppelo, AR
    51, Oppelo, AR
    Hello! I'm a fairly easy going man who enjoys all types of outdoor activities, mostly hunting and fishing. I come from a very tight knit family and have 3 grown children and 1 beautiful granddaughter! My father really influenced me a lot with his strong work ethic and catholic faith. I also enjoy reading and I'm quite an american history buff.
  • Vince, 24 from Fort Smith, AR
    24, Fort Smith, AR
    Where to begin? My name is Vince and I'm an insurance agent with the Knights of Columbus. I am a huge people person and I love to hang out with friends and family. Family is a big part of my life. I enjoy movies, music, and reading. I'm a former seminarian so my faith is a major part of my life. I highly believe that marriage brings us closer to God and it is our job to do that together. I expect my future wife to think the same thing. I'm A religious man and it is part of my everyday life. I love to laugh and I love to bring that enjoyment to others! My father has been a huge part of my life and he continues to be an active part in my life. I honestly get passionate about anything and everything I care about. All in all I'm just a normal man trying to follow the path God has laid before me!
  • Karla, 29 from Maracay, VE
    29, Maracay, VE
    My passion is my job. My mother is the most importan person for me. I like go to the cinema, to the beach, listen to music, whacth TV. I like to read personal growth books. I work in the best company in venezuela, its name is Empresas Polar. I like to travel by plane on my vacation
  • Joseph, 21 from Mountain Home, AR
    21, Mountain Home, AR
    I am passionate about a lot of things, my faith, my family, and also my goals. I have been known to be quite the overacheiver, but that is because of the tough times I have had in my past. I used to think I was broken, but God has shown me I am perfect because He made me. In my leisure I like to watch Netflix and hang out withe my family, or read a good book
  • Susan, 50 from Sherwood, AR
    50, Sherwood, AR
    I chose this site because my Catholic faith is very important to me. I enjoy spending time with my two teenage boys, my labrador, and friends but I'm ready to see what's next in God's plan. I typically have fun doing just about anything but especially if it involves outdoors or music.
  • Isaias, 31 from Fayetteville, AR
    31, Fayetteville, AR
    First of all my name is pronounced E-sah-E-ahs (it's spanish for Isaiah) but I usually go by Izzy. My faith is greatly important to me. I strive to live my faith daily. I grew up being the oldest in a family filled with girls. It was definitely interesting and fun. As far as my hobbies go, you could say that I'm a bit of a geek. I enjoy meeting with friends to play games (Not your typical games like monopoly but thinking and strategy games). I am also a big Star Wars fan. I like to collect Star Wars things and frequently let my nieces and nephews play with them, or at least that is my excuse for getting them. Above all else, family and friends, who I consider to be family, are important to me. I like to believe that I'm artistic. I have several sketch pads and art supplies. Growing up my father was my primary influence. I look to him to try to emulate and be a better man.