Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Sherwood Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Sherwood Arkansas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Margaret, 62 from Sherwood, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Sherwood, AR
    I am the mother of 2 grown children. I have been widowed since December 2006. I retired from the State of Arkansas in October 2011. My family and faith are very important parts of my life. I enjoy being active in my parish. I like to attend scripture study and small group meetings.
  • Matthew, 47 from Sherwood, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Sherwood, AR
    Hello. My name is Matt. I'm a lifelong Catholic and my faith is very important to me. I believe in following the church's teachings on the major social issues. Growing up, I had two very good parents who made sure that I attended mass every Sunday. Family is very important to me. I was married once and I never had kids. I got an annulment after going through a divorce. I am open to the idea of getting married again one day if I can hook up with the right woman after dating for a sufficient period of time. In my free time I like going hiking out in nature. I also like watching movies and sports. I run on a regular basis for exercise. I love the water and water related activities. Fishing is my favorite hobby. I also like to swim, boat, and water ski. I don't get the opportunity to do the water related activities as much as I would like to. I work as a Caregiver. I have a good work ethic and I believe in doing my fair share. I expect to be working well into the future. I believe in working hard, but I also think that recreation is very important. It is important to me that I find a woman who takes her Catholic faith seriously. It would also help if she had a sense of humor and liked a variety of music. I like a little of everything as far as music goes. I have an older brother and an older sister. Both of them have had children. So the only kids in my life are my nieces and nephews. My sister and her family live out of state so I don't get to see them very often. My brother lives here in Arkansas. His kids are all grown and they also live in Arkansas. Naturally, I see my brother's kids more often than my sister's. Politically, I identify with the Republican party. I like the fact that they are pro-life and that they tend to be more conservative. They tend to have similar values to me. I just can't see myself voting for a Democrat because I think that abortion is morally wrong and they tend to be pro-choice and just too liberal for me.
  • Amanda, 27 from Sherwood, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Sherwood, AR
    My name is Amanda I love my faith and family and friends :) Favorite things are traveling, dancing, fishing, reading classic novels, and basically anything that involves laughing.
  • Bryan, 34 from Sherwood, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Sherwood, AR
    Woman was taken out of man; not out of his head to top him, nor out of his feet to be trampled underfoot; but out of his side to be equal to him, under his arm to be protected, and near his heart to be loved. I am a egalitarian in respect to gender equality. The road that has brought me this far in life has been bumpy and I've stumbled a few times, but I keep moving forward with a steadfast determination fueled by my faith and sheer stubbornness to not give up. I've helped those in need and tried to make the world around me a better place. Now I want to make my life a better one by finding a good woman to share it with. We are meant to be together like perfectly cut jigsaw pieces, and i'm searching for the final piece to make my life complete. I'm laid back, easy to talk to, intelligent, great sense of humor, and witty. I have a caring heart and I am open to the idea of kids.
  • Daniel, 71 from Sherwood, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Sherwood, AR
    Hi---What does a person say about themselves without sounding self indulging? I'm just common folk who likes to laugh and especially make the ladies "titter". Love to hear "you're crazy", my response---crazy for you! (You figure out the meaning). I'm pretty much a "homebody". Not that I'm adverse to going places, but the difficulty of getting there. I'm not much of a adventurer, but you could probably change that. Following the question guide above, I suppose I'm most passionate about my religion. I'm choir, adoration, and masses. Also some volunteer work. Another "passion" is my gardening---flowers and trees. I'm mostly outdoors enjoying all the gifts God has given me. Experiences and/or people that have been most influential in my life has been my parents and wife, but mostly our Lord. Worked hard for this day, now I must cheer others. The question on leisure time is kind of difficult as pretty much my whole life had been at leisure and still is. Suppose my "main squeeze" would be a bit of a homebody as myself though not a "porch hound". My "claim to fame" is the accusation made one time, "he really knows how to take care of his girls". (Love to see them "swoon" by my word or action). I'm not a dresser by any definition. Mostly blue jeans and t-shirt. Now I'm a bit hypocritical here. I like my lady to be a "June Cleaver" a person who knows how to dress "classy" but not ritzy nor gaudy. (I'm getting myself in trouble here----better stop while I'm ahead). One of my favorite things? Give you a big hug and a kiss while I'm all sweaty and dirty from outside. HA! Just like to add----Some ladies had problems with it-----I do have a pony tail and a diamond stud. (left ear)
  • Taryn, 39 from Sherwood, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Sherwood, AR
    I am a God fearing, family oriented, laid back person. I do not attend mass as much as I used to but I am getting back to going. Anything more you would like to know just ask.
  • Margie, 52 from Sherwood, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Sherwood, AR
    Hi. I like to do a variety of things: fishing, golfing, some outdoor activities, and cooking. Would like to meet someone Catholic who likes to do these kinds of activities.
  • Jessica, 29 from Sherwood, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Sherwood, AR
    I'm just seeing if this is worth the effort. so nothing really interesting to report, just trying to fill the requirement for this section. yep thats it.
  • Rick, 43 from Sherwood, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Sherwood, AR
    Lost in a crazy world. Not sure about anything anymore. I am doing my best and focusing on leading my children in the ways of the Lord. Nothing else really matters.
  • Michael, 43 from Sherwood, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Sherwood, AR
    I'm a single father that enjoys the outdoors, specifically fly fishing. My daughter means everything to me and I put most things on hold to spend time with her. I have a great career but it is time consuming. In my free time, I fish, camp, work on my car, and work in the yard.
  • Brittany, 24 from Sherwood, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Sherwood, AR
    I am a beautiful young Italian woman. I love all God's creatures especially Killer Whales, I have been studying them for years. I have a great personality but will be shy at first. I love good music, dancing, just having a good time and see what happens.
  • Gladis, 46 from Sherwood, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Sherwood, AR
    I am a 46 year old Spanish speaking lady from South America. I have four children ages 19-27. I am currently living in the US with my sister and her family. I am learning English and I am looking for a new direction in my life after being in a relationship for over 2years. I am very organized, clean and neat. I enjoy cooking,

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Catholic Dating By Diocese:


Top Catholic Communities: