Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Arkansas Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Arkansas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Phyllis, 68 from Rogers, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Rogers, AR
    Boston born, raised in northern VA. College in Boston, ME and TX. Dad was US Navy, career and Line Officer (BUWEPS Rep to NATO). Step-father was RADM (USNA 1927). Married for 7 yrs; divorced for 15 yrs now. Longest term relationship was almost 15 yrs; he died 06-09-10. Work 40+ hrs/wk. Off-time spent visiting with friends, watching football or hockey games.
  • Margie, 52 from North Little Rock, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    52, North Little Rock, AR
    Hi. I like to do a variety of things: fishing, golfing, some outdoor activities, and cooking. Would like to meet someone Catholic who likes to do these kinds of activities.
  • Mary Catherine, 24 from Little Rock, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Little Rock, AR
    I am a pretty laid back person, I love my two cats and all other animals. I enjoy reading and watching Netflix as well as listening to music, and I love being outside.
  • Rita, 69 from Marion, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Marion, AR
    My family is very important to me. I am a very honest and sincere person. Love to be around people. Love to dance. My faith is most important. Like to travel when possible.
  • Brandon, 26 from Bentonville, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Bentonville, AR
    The coolest thing I've ever done is fly an F16, which ruined roller coasters for me. I enjoy trying new things and am fairly open minded. I'm smart, loyal, and kind. I own two cats that I inheirited, but dogs are my true love. I love stories that feed my imagination, and as such love books/movies/games. Don't jump to a conclusion though, I also keep myself in shape and workout nearly everyday.
  • Anna, 25 from Fort Smith, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Fort Smith, AR
    If I had any chance of making it to the Olympics, it would be in table tennis. We had a table in the basement growing up, and my dad started me out early. I also play actual tennis (big Federer fan), but I would never make it - better to stick to ping pong. Other fun facts about me: I have a strange passion for snow cones (especially lime, my go-to favorite). Watching the movie Cars makes me inordinately happy. I listen to a lot of country music - and usually sing along to all of it. I studied math but also really enjoy doing/attempting crossword puzzles. I was quite disappointed when White Collar was ended after a (very short) sixth season. I will absolutely wake up in the middle of the night and drive out into the country to watch a meteor shower. Growing up attending a Catholic school and then having a good Newman Center in college, I was always used to having a solid group of Catholic friends around me. That is something I've missed since moving to a new city for work upon graduation. I am a leader for the high school youth group, and I am a lector and Eucharistic minister at my parish. I'd like to meet more young adults who share my faith, and someone who will challenge me and help me grow in my relationship with Christ. Bonus points for being game for any of the following: sand volleyball, basketball, roller blading, ice skating, board games, tennis, softball, movies, singing along to the radio, puzzles, Sonic runs, and did I mention ping pong?
  • Tony, 28 from Greenwood, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Greenwood, AR
    Went to school at st Boniface 1st to 8th then Finished at St Anne's spent a little over 3 yrs in Army maintain tela repeaterCommunication in Cambodia, vietnam ,an Thailand . After service Went to work for telephone communication At fort Chaffee Arkansas retired as working Supervisor 23 yrs then as a contractor still working .love hunting, camping fishing an still Restoring my old house sing in the choir at lady Of assumption l.ove music. Some traveling lost One son an my beloved wife of 52 yr have 1 son An 5 grand kids 3 great but were not close net That there loss I go to Branson mo. I like to go gambling on my birthday msby a couple times a year im a horder.l collect frogs But you haft to know me to Know why I collect frogs i live in the country an as said rebuilding my old housel
  • Rose, 19 from Mountain Home, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Mountain Home, AR
    Hey! My name is...well obviously the name above! (Rosie[?] [?] ) I'm on here to discern God's will for me! ...also my friends really encouraged me to try this sight out! If it's God's will for me to get married then I want a husband who is truly devout in his faith! Someone who will care about getting each other to Heaven first rather than anything else!
  • Isaac, 26 from Bentonville, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Bentonville, AR
    I am a Catholic man seeking a companion to do life with. My mother is the most influential person in my life, and the saintliest person I know. She would be my model for an ideal match, and potentially, spouse. In my leisure time, I enjoy reading, biking, and spending time with my friends and family. I enjoy games, especially board games that involve thinking and strategy.
  • Bradley, 28 from Malvern, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Malvern, AR
    I have been focused on my career and believe it is time to settle down and start a family. I am a convert, but am very dedicated to the faith. Must love dogs.
  • Lucy, 65 from Arecibo, PR
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Arecibo, PR
    Hello My name is Lucy, I love live and I always happy. Hola mi nombre es lucy, amo la vida y siempre estoy contenta. Siempre contando con Dios para todo.
  • Susan, 50 from Sherwood, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Sherwood, AR
    I chose this site because my faith is very important to me and i want to be with someone whose faith is similar. I have been catholic for 25 years. I enjoy spending time with my two teenage boys, my labrador, and friends but I'm ready to find God's match for me or whatever else is in his plan. Im somewhat shy initially but warm up quickly once conversation starts. I typically have fun doing just about anything.
Logo for CatholicMatch. Meet Catholic Singles Online at www.catholicmatch.com' + '' + '' }, navbars: [ { position: 'top' }, { position: 'bottom', content: [ '', '', '', '', '' ] } ] }, { offCanvas: { pageSelector: "#mm-page" } }); var API = $('#my-menu').data('mmenu'); // Click the burger $('.mmenu-toggle').on('click',function() { API.open(); }); // Viewport changes $(window).on('viewportChange',function(e,viewport){ API.close(); }); });