Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Arkansas Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Arkansas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Greg, 54 from Cabot, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Cabot, AR
    Hello, I'm 47 and the father of a 14-year-old son who is my gift! I'm positive, motivated and very caring. I do not smoke and rarely drink. Dating a woman of the same faith is important to me . I'm very simple minded and down to earth and find myself uncomfortable around people who are complicated.
  • Judith, 40 from Little Rock, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Little Rock, AR
    Hi! I am looking for a man who is a practicing Catholic. I am looking for someone that I can pray with and there can be some mutual encouragement to grow closer to Christ. I love to laugh and just hang out or go see a movie.
  • Gerry, 50 from Hot Springs Village, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Hot Springs Village, AR
    The old adage says what doesnt kill you makes you stronger. I know that to be true; I was born with Spina Bifida, but I havent let that stop me. Being in a wheelchair means I am more limited than most, but keeping my body strong is a priority for me. So are my family and my faith. I am the man I am today because of the influence of both. Those who know me best see past the wheelchair to the real me. They will tell you that I am loyal, faithful, and considerate. I am well-mannered and kind, determined and optimistic. Im a true people person; I love to interact and I like to see and make people happy. I aspire to make a difference in the lives of others. My ideal match has a terrific sense of humor, strong faith, and a positive outlook on life. Im looking for someone who wants to build a friendship and experience life together.
  • Kristy, 31 from Fayetteville, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Fayetteville, AR
    I grew up on a working row crop and cattle farm in West Central Missouri. I learned to drive a tractor long before I was old enough to drive. Even though I left the farm shortly after high school, I enjoy going back and visiting often. There is nothing quite as rewarding as an honest days work on a farm. After attending law school and the Agricultural Food & Law Program at the University of Arkansas, I decided to stay and practice law in Northwest Arkansas. Coming from a close knit family that valued the Catholic faith has assisted me in sustaining my faith during my youth and into my young adult years. I'm a member of the young Catholics group in Northwest Arkansas and when I'm not at work, I enjoy spending time: working in my garden; cooking; hiking; and with my family and friends. Some of my favorite days are spent with my 9 nieces and nephews and usually lots of ice cream :)
  • Henry, 37 from North Little Rock, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    37, North Little Rock, AR
    The quality of our lives is the quality of our relationships. I look forward to hanging out with friends, being around people, volunteering at the humane society, playing tennis with friends, and my time at home listening to my favorite Catholic radio station on iHeartradio: Immaculate Heart Radio out of San Diego. My grandmother raised me, and she influenced me heavily and i am the man i am today because of her. When she got down in her health, i became her caregiver around age 13 until 25 when she passed away. I miss her tremendously and think of her everyday, and those challenging years of having to grow up fast molded me and taught me discipline and patience. While everyone at school was doing what they wanted to do, going out to the pizza place and just shooting the bull, i was at home waiting on grandma hand-and-foot. It's a lot on one's shoulders, especially at that age. Looking back, i'd give anything to see grandma again and I'm glad i was able to care for her, that the Lord saw strength in me even at a very young age and knew i could be there for her. My leisure time is usually listening to iHeartradio, watching movies, going out with friends, playing tennis, going to the gym, volunteering and going on hikes. I'm an ambivert: i enjoy equal time around people and alone at home.
  • Howard, 52 from Little Rock, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Little Rock, AR
    Hello! My name is Howard, I'm a software engineer in Little Rock. In my spare time, I work on my house, read, try to cook new things (but it's hard to cook for just one!) I like to drive to Northwest Arkansas to see my daughter and her family. I enjoy going out to eat, concerts, movies, junk/antique shops. Not into the bar scene at all. It's been years since I dated, and I'm trying to figure things out (lol).
  • Timothy, 50 from Oppelo, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Oppelo, AR
    Hello, I'm a 50 yr old man who enjoys quiet evenings at home and spending time with my grown children. I also enjoy hunting and fishing and I'm quite a history buff. I would like to meet someone to have dinner with and to enjoy some good conversation with someone who understands our faith and what its like to be a divorced catholic. Also I Love me some Razorback football! WPS!!!
  • Mike, 47 from Conway, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Conway, AR
    Late in college, I began to dig deep into the Catholic Church and Church history. The more I learned, the more I understood and grew stronger in my faith. I still love learning about Christ's Church! For many years, I thought God might be calling me to the priesthood, which is why I've never married. I spent some time in the seminary, and found that I really missed my work as an engineer. From an early age, I seemed to have some God given talent for engineering. So today, to some extent, I do both. I work as an electrical engineer by day, and spend some nights teaching young adult Catholics in my parish about scripture and our Catholic faith. For fun, I love to travel and see new people and places. I love the outdoors; hiking, cycling, kayaking, canoeing, caving, etc. Summer to winter, rain or shine, I love getting outside! A new hobby I'm enjoy is wood working. Just made a table for the living room.
  • Marisol, 60 from Arica, CL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Arica, CL
  • Richard, 38 from Lowell, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Lowell, AR
    I usually don't know what to say about me. I consider myself a gentleman. I like to cook, listen to music, and relax. If you want to know something about me, please ask.
  • Susan, 50 from Sherwood, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Sherwood, AR
    I chose this site because my faith is very important to me and i want to be with someone whose faith is similar. I have been catholic for 25 years. I enjoy spending time with my two teenage boys, my labrador, and friends but I'm ready to find God's match for me or whatever else is in his plan. Im somewhat shy initially but warm up quickly once conversation starts. I typically have fun doing just about anything.
  • Nelly, 48 from Jonesboro, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Jonesboro, AR
    I am most passionate of serving Christ and to be the best I can be as a person. I am very close to my family because I value them and love them very much. I am outgoing and I always have a positive attitude because I feel that we should enjoy life and be thankful for the blessings that we have. I love to cook and my favorite thing to do would be to volunteer and I also love to dance