Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Arkansas Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Arkansas Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Janie, 75 from Little Rock, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Little Rock, AR
    Retired from work recently and am enjoying getting to do those things that I have always thought would be fun to experience. I live in a patio home and have a pet cat named Bella. Enjoy playing tennis, traveling, playing the piano and learning new things. I am very strong in my faith and independence.
  • Daniel, 26 from Springdale, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Springdale, AR
    The Catholic Faith is the most important aspect of my life. If it were not for Fr. Lange, may God rest his soul, I would not be were I am at in my life. Finding someone that shared same conviction is very important for me. I am also very light hearted person. People tell me that I love to laugh and it is true. I strive everyday with a happy spirit. God allowed me to wake up so why shouldn't I be joyful. Also, as a disclaimer, I am looking to have a relationship that will move toward marriage. So you can say that I am wanting to find a woman that I could marry. I am not just looking to talk and maybe go out.
  • Thanh, 53 from North Little Rock, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    53, North Little Rock, AR
    I am passionate about caring people in my life. I look forward to good conversation and good friendship. My life has been challenging but my belief in a higher power has helped me through the tough times. I like to play tennis, play piano, practice martial arts, other arts and crafts, gardening, traveling, watching movies, having good conversation with friends, spending time with my family and friends, and most of all I enjoy helping people in my work. I enjoy all types of music and enjoy singing along. I like to hike, takes long walk and can also enjoy spending time with myself. I prefer peace in my life. I am very sociable and enjoy all types of people. I can speak Vietnamese fluently as well as understanding some French and Spanish. I get along with all types of people and have a lot of patience. My parents have taught me well and I am grateful that they are still in good health. I have a very supportive extended family and looking forward to a family reunion in July 2013. I would like to find a mate with similar qualities as in myself. I would like to meet a variety of people and would like to date a while to find out more about the potential mate's temperament and personality.
  • John, 51 from Little Rock, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Little Rock, AR
    Well let's see... I am very passionate about helping others especially the Elderly. In my job I assist Seniors with their Insurance plans and pride myself on being their for them 24/7 when they need assistance. I also enjoying volunteering at Senior Centers. Most importantly, I am a proud Father of two wonderful boys that mean the world to me. God has blessed me my entire life and I'm very thankful for my faith in him! The most influential people in my life have been by far both of my parents. I am still fortunate to have both of them in my life and as well that they have had 53 wonderful years of Marriage. My Grandmother was also a very influential person to me and I miss her dearly! In my leisure time I enjoy just about anything outdoors!! I enjoy the lakes of this beautiful state, time with my Father, brother and sons hunting and fishing, and I am an avid Razorback fan!!
  • Sandra, 28 from Arauca, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Arauca, CO
    :) Well a little bit about me: on the path of falling in love with God... I really enjoy admiring God through nature and music, I also cherish spending time with my Family and Friends, specially living far from them due to my work as an ATC... And last but definitely not least: My biggest goal is to one day meet God in heaven.
  • Lorenzo, 31 from Little Rock, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Little Rock, AR
    I like to think of myself as upfront, approachable, and loyal. I am the kind of person who likes to try out everything life has to offer. I love to learn new activities while also constantly honing the talents that I was blessed with.
  • Jim, 74 from Conway, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Conway, AR
    My name is Jim, I am a 73 year old widower and am still in the active practice as an attorney. I'm still young at heart and young at spirit and still have a full life to live. I have been resident of Conway Arkansas since the fall of 2000 and currently reside in Conway AR. I have been practicing law in the state of Arkansas, both in corporate practice and with small law firms since the fall of 1973. I am in excellent health. I am 5'8 inches tall and weigh 162 lbs, blue eyes, blonde hair that has now became more silver. I have been a widower since May 3, 2016, when I lost my wife 15+ year battle with cancer. I have 2 steps sons both resides in Little Rock, AR and 1 grandchild. I am a parishioner at St. Joseph Catholic Church in Conway.
  • Ignacio, 29 from Rogers, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Rogers, AR
    My name is Ignacio and I have recently rediscovered my faith. I fell away from the church for a span of almost 10 years but have rediscovered my need for salvation through Jesus Christ. It was through the help of a few friends that I was able to open my heart back up to God and I am ready to accept my mission to do the same for others. I aspire to do all things in life with the teachings of our lord in mind. In the future I hope to be able to start a family so that, along with my wife, we can begin to lead one another toward God.
  • Jeff, 33 from Little Rock, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Little Rock, AR
    My name is Jeff. I'm 32, live in Little Rock, Arkansas and work in aerospace. My passion in life is movies, travel, spend time with nieces and nephews, ice cream, and walking on a daily basis which keeps me very centered on life. My faith is the most important thing in my life. The Mass is the most important aspect of my weekly life and I can't stress how important it is to me. I hope to find someone who is the same and is pro-life. I rely on God for everything and trust in his ways fully. I have an MBA in International and European Business Management from a French university. I've lived in France for 3.5 years and am bilingual. I have two brothers and two sisters. Come from divorced parents but am close to both. Politically I'm a combination of liberal and conservative. I believe in healthcare for all but it's ok if you don't. lol I enjoy ice cream, nature, good food whether it be basic american food or high end food. I'm not a picky eater. I do everything I can to keep promises and treat everyone with respect. I like to attend Mass on Sundays and also one evening a week. If you need clarification on my faith based questions please message me. I'm looking for dating which could perhaps turn into a long term relationship down the road. I am not afraid to get my heart broken and try to be honest. I believe in transparent communication. I believe in real love and know it's out there. Some of my favorite shows and movies are The Hobbit, The Lord of the Rings, James Bond, The Ninth Gate, King Ralph, Harry Potter, Sleepy Hollow, Laurence of Arabia, The Third Man, Workaholics, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Midsomer Murders, and much more. Alfred Hitchcock fan. Blade Runner, Jane Eyre. I like a good period romance movie too.
  • Jaime, 21 from Fort Smith, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Fort Smith, AR
    I look forward to finding someone on here. Someone with the same beliefs I have and is a devoted person. I'm just a guy who likes to go out and have fun.
  • Richard, 68 from Trumann, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Trumann, AR
    Hi my name is Rick. I have been a widower for well over 9 years and I am looking for the last love of my life. I am a retired Navy Senior Chief, a retired Radiologic Technologist and a retired VA employee. I enjoy motorcycles and hope to find a Lady to ride with me. I am a Vietnam Veteran that enjoys the company of other Nam Vets. I am a quiet person not much given to being rowdy or loud. I treat women with respect and as a friend. I am very close to my 2 sons and their wives, my 8 Granddaughters, 2 Grandsons, 4 Great Granddaughters, and 2 Great Grandsons. My 3 Nieces and their children. My Mother, Dad and 2 brothers have all passed. I have a very good sense of humor and enjoy teasing and being teased. I try to be as good a person as I can be. I love my Church and have been a Eucharistic Minister, Lay Leader of prayer and an usher. I have been a member of the Knights of Columbus for over 26 years rising to the level of Director in the Missouri State Council prior to moving to Arkansas after my wife died. I love to camp, fish, hunt, hike, ride horses and spoil my grandkids. I am intelligent and can discuss most any subject. Although I don't argue politics or religion. I think I'm honest, sincere and loyal. Will answer any questions you may have.
  • Lauren, 25 from Saint Vincent, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Saint Vincent, AR
    Hi my name is Lauren! I am from a very small town where everyone knows each other. I have a large family and I enjoy spending time with them. I went to college at the University of Central Arkansas in Conway where I have a bachelors degree in Radiological Science. I am a Radiation Therapist and I treat cancer patients with Radiation. I currently work in Texas, but I come back to Arkansas most weekends. I want to move back to Arkansas as soon as I can. I am compassionate, dependable, and like to have fun. I enjoy sports, reading, watching movies, listening to music, cooking, and playing with my dog Baxter. My faith is important to me and I want to meet someone who shares my beliefs.