Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Australia Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Australia Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • James, 51 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Sydney, AU
    Legal editor, former solicitor (i.e., attorney/lawyer), former postulant with Ampleforth Abbey in northern England, and traditionalist seminarian. May consider married diaconate (or priesthood if celibacymade optional). Qualified in classics and law. Attend old rite mass
  • Matthew, 29 from Melbourne, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Melbourne, AU
    I'm a Graduate Prosthetist/Orthotist by trade. I like to go out with friends and socialise on the weekends, although I'm usually the quiet guy in my group of friends. I'm usually very shy and reserved, but often open up to good friends, and can be quite random and out-there!! For a hobby, I like to draw random things, including maps, to which I have a random collection of Melways street directories since 1995. I am a very quirky and random kind of person, as you'll soon learn; I don't tend to hesitate to do things if I've already thought about it. As for being a Catholic, I'm a "revert" -not a convert, because I've always been a cradle-Catholic, but I've been taking it much more seriously in recent years. I go to the Latin Mass, not because I reject V2 or anything, but because it's much more reverend, and formed part in my "reversion" back into the faith.
  • Anne, 53 from Melbourne, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Melbourne, AU
    my catholic faith is the most important thing in my life. then my children and family. i have 3 children but never married my ex partner which was before i found my faith. my ex partners grandmother was a devout catholic and is how i try to live my life. i enjoy going out with my family and going for coffee.
  • Sally, 42 from Griffith, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Griffith, AU
    Hi I'm Sally, here goes with my profile. I'm here for online friendship only (a bit like Face Book except this is an online spot where we are all very lucky and blessed to have our wonderful Catholic faith in common). So feel free to message hi. :) Since my early to mid 30s I do my best to be focused on Jesus while caring for my children/family; and doing all the things associated with getting through each day. I'm told quite often that I'm a happy smiley person, a loyal friend and a lot of fun. I'm a practising Catholic, well spoken, university and private school educated and most importantly a devoted mother of my children. I am passionate about voting Pro Life and Pro Adoption when elections are on. I have an active social conscience. Learnt in my 30s that life is full of changes, challenges and sometimes crisis - the only way to get through and thrive is to remember to ask Jesus to guide me and my life. In short it's essential to have an active dialogue with Jesus daily so He's in charge - not me. My priorities are Jesus first, then me/my children/family and getting through each day: all the while doing my best to trust in Jesus' plans for me and my family. :)
  • Robert, 45 from Melbourne, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Melbourne, AU
    Despite the fact that: a) I haven't "met" someone and am a little disillusioned and b) Whenever I try to give someone my contact details, I get told off, I have decided to give this another try. I mean, seriously, I am a 45 year old christian man who wants to marry and have children as soon as possible (if God brings the right lady and I together). I don't have a lot of time to waste mucking around. I don't want to send messages back and forth for 6 months, only to find out that I am just wasting my time. I played cricket during the summer (until a few years ago.) I watch cricket, AFL, Netball and many other sports. I would like to turn off the television (and the radio) and read more. I'd also like to work on my fitness (drink less, eat better, etc.) Okay, let's get serious. There is so much more to me than that. I would like to think that I am witty, romantic and a dream come true for the right lady. I have been so impressed with many of your profiles and amazed with how you open your beautiful hearts to strangers! There are so many times when I have seen your descriptions of who you are looking for and I am practically yelling: That's me. That's me! I am just waiting for the right lady to listen to the whisper in her ear: "This is the man that I had in mind for you before you were created." I turn up the volume when my favourite songs come on and I make some great cocktails (Fruit Tingle, Blue Lagoon, Punch, etcetera.) I want to meet a lady who loves to entertain and enrich other people's lives. P.S: No shallow ladies. If you are looking for riches or a hunk, I will pray for your conversion.
  • Jerome, 33 from Adelaide, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Adelaide, AU
    In my spare time I like to head to the beach, hike and ride. I enjoy watching movies and am a fan of Alfred Hitchcock and James Stewart. The eldest of seven children, I have four sisters and two brothers. I grew up in a small rural town and moved to the city to study. I currently work for a pro-family organisation. Previously I worked as a lawyer.
  • Angela, 35 from Melbourne, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Melbourne, AU
    Hello! I am a 35 year old primary school teacher living in Melbourne. I am from California and came to Australia for a year of missionary work. I loved it so much, I came back to stay! I love my family, so thank goodness for technology and skype. I talk to them regularly so that helps with the distance. I have some great friends here that are more like family, which is a great support! I'm a member of a Catholic community and we meet regularly and do different types of outreach - it's great to meet like-minded people that share a love of God (which, I guess, is why I'm here!) In my downtown, when I'm awake and recovered from a week with crazy silly children, I love to catch up with friends, get some good coffee and people watch or just go explore the city. It can be hard not to sound robotic or ridiculous on these things, hopefully I haven't scared many of you off! I'm a quite normal, happy lady :-) I'm hoping to meet a man who loves the Lord and his family and friends. Hope to chat with ya soon!
  • Brett, 57 from Melbourne, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Melbourne, AU
    I'd like to meet someone who has strong faith and loves serving the Lord with a simple fun child like heart. Someone who's true beauty comes from a loving heart and the light of the spirit. I work in marketing for The Heart Care Foundation perform concerts on stage and in several aged nursing care homes create advertising and multi media productions for radio and television, Christian music ministry is my great love. I have one beautiful daughter who is now making her own way in the world and I am very proud of her. I am open too relocating for the right person and a happy future. To relax i like going to the movies dinner ect, writing songs, love to paint and express myself on canvas, like horses, rainbows, starlight, and fun sunshiny days.
  • Gina, 50 from Perth, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Perth, AU
    My life is a mix of growing food and gardening plus looking after my mother. I enjoy line dancing and cooking food, small country towns and praying the rosary. I've learned over the years that whatever happens in my life, good or bad, it is God's way of teaching me who He wants me to be and that I can trust in His providence.
  • Marie, 34 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Sydney, AU
    I had a wonderful childhood full of love and both my parents were always there for me. I was taught by sisters for primary school and they had a great, but, gentle influence on me. I am kind, thoughtful and perceptive and I love the outdoors and enjoy hiking. I love to travel and have been going on overseas trips quite frequently over the last seven or so years. I've been to Europe twice, a very small amount of the United States (only New York City and a small amount of New England area), and Canada another time. My last trip overseas was two years ago and I visited England.. mainly London, Devon and Cornwall; I absolutely loved the countryside in Devon and Cornwall.
  • Melissa, 44 from Melbourne, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Melbourne, AU
    i just want true love i have a disabilty but i want some one to accept me who iam i dont want no scammers i want a true genuine catholic so we can share our faith together
  • Ffdfff, 20 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Sydney, AU

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Top Catholic Communities: