Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Australia Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Australia Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mary, 26 from Melbourne, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Melbourne, AU
    Dia Duit, so my name is Mary and I am from the beautiful Land Down Under. I am from a wonderfully strong, practicing-Catholic, Irish-Australian family which has and constantly still does strengthen my personal and spiritual development. I was unfortunately an only child, although I have 34 cousins on my maternal family's side so I am very blessed to have "replacement siblings", one of whom is my goddaughter. I am currently a casual relief teacher for this year, and when I'm not at work I'm busy taking care of the house, visiting/helping family, running errands, pursuing my hobbies. To keep myself out of mischief, I like to play piano and tin whistle (awfully), try to teach myself Irish Gaelic (very slow going, can't converse yet but getting there), I also do odd sewing jobs for the family or sometimes make myself a costume (sometimes I knit or do folk art), read, hang out with friends on the weekends, and trips to my grandparents' house on a little island during the holidays. I've also just taken up Krav Maga and hope to start some swing dancing soon as I've missed going out dancing and want to learn something fun! I try to attend something pro-life every month although I used to be more active, the prolife cause is in my daily prayers. I attend both Novus Ordo and the Latin rites. I don't want to go on too long about myself because that wouldn't leave too much room for getting to know people the old fashioned "having a conversation" way, now would it?! For those who are into MBTI personality profiles, I am an INTJ. I believe that websites such as CatholicMatch are wonderful opportunities for people to meet each other as an introduction and even as a way of creating friendships that could possibly lead somewhere. But in order to find the right person God has in store for me, I need to face-to-face meet that person so I'm open to Skype for those who live further away from me if meeting in person isn't accessible early on. For those who've asked or are curious, the gold ring that some have noticed in my pictures on my left hand ring finger is a chastity ring which I've been wearing every day since I was 18. It is called the Unblossomed Rose and was blessed by a very special, dear priest who has now gone to his reward. Now don't be a stranger and jot down a line or take my interview questions. God bless!
  • George, 45 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Sydney, AU
    I'm a widower with three children looking for a genuine lady with whom I can share life and be happy with. Love renovating, cooking, weekend getaways, fitness training, great music and documentaries. Feel free to say hi :)
  • Kevin, 53 from Bourke, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Bourke, AU
    Hi there :) Being born on the land to farming & grazing parents & being the eldest of seven, I have spent most of my life working with animals (not talking about my siblings :) & enjoy the challenges that go with keeping them happy & healthy. (now that could go for both my siblings & the livestock :) My parents, Grandparents & extended family have all given me a good grounding in faith & a deep respect for my elders & for women & the family unit. When time permits I enjoy playing tennis, cricket & touch footy just for fun. Other interests include horse & motorbike riding, target shooting, drawing, reading, ballroom dancing, healthy eating/living, Aussie grown food, natural medicine & massage.
  • Bert, 28 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Sydney, AU
    I have finished my law degree, work full time in the public service and play soccer competitively. I am one of 10 kids and am open to meeting new people. I love going out socially in groups and want to try swing dancing.
  • Marie, 34 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Sydney, AU
    I had a wonderful childhood full of love and both my parents were always there for me. I was taught by sisters for primary school and they had a great, but, gentle influence on me. I am kind, thoughtful and perceptive and I love the outdoors and enjoy hiking. I love to travel and have been going on overseas trips quite frequently over the last seven or so years. I've been to Europe twice, a very small amount of the United States (only New York City and a small amount of New England area), and Canada another time. My last trip overseas was two years ago and I visited England.. mainly London, Devon and Cornwall; I absolutely loved the countryside in Devon and Cornwall.
  • James, 22 from Ballarat, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Ballarat, AU
    22 year old Shearer in Ballarat, Vic. I also run a small part time photography business, and love music and family and friends. I play the drums and guitar, and I'm very social and outgoing . I love a good laugh, and have a good sense of humour so I hope we can chat! I haven't got a full account, but if I'm interested I'll send you an emotigram. Shoot me a message for more, don't be shy!
  • Martin, 35 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Sydney, AU
    I come from a large family and most of the joy in my life has come from them. Would love to start a family of my own. I have a passion for acting and writing and hope to make these my career. I always say I'm a practicing Catholic: i.e. I'm not perfect at it yet. It is hard to live your faith in these times- especially when those who call themselves the Church have abandoned the faith for the Novus Ordo. In the next few years I want to visit New Zealand, New England, the UK, and Ireland. Would dearly love to have someone to see the places with me.
  • Michael, 41 from Belmont, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Belmont, AU
    An energetic and adventurous type, young at heart, with a good sense of humour - I love a good laugh, more so when in good company. I like to be light-hearted, and my sense of humour includes the occasional prank, and perhaps even a hint of sarcasm. =b Faith and family are important to me. I was fortunate enough to be brought up in a wonderful family environment, where good old fashioned values were taught, and I'm grateful for this upbringing. Whether playing or watching, I enjoy most sports, whether it be a group ride, run, swim, occasional triathlon, or kicking a footy with a few mates in a park. Another hobby I enjoy is cooking/baking... and yes, I can clean up after myself, lol!
  • Joseph, 42 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Sydney, AU
    I'm an intelligent educated man with a passion for fitness, adventure, music/art and a life filled with love, honesty, compassion and respect. I live by traditional values of which chivalry and romance are byproducts of. Having spent all my working life as an Aerospace engineer, I now find myself moving in a creative direction with my startup company with an ambition of achieving a new goal and would love nothing more than to have a wonderful lady by my side to share the joy and happiness of a life built together. I'm looking for a lady who thinks deeply about the mechanics of a friendship and understands how to build a loving trustworthy and solid relationship; it does required a little thought and effort by two people who are not only committed to each other but also to the institution of a lifetime partner. I believe that if each person worked to make their partner happy a relationship would last a life time.
  • Anna, 26 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Sydney, AU
    Hi guys! I'm Anna and I'm from Sydney. I live in the suburbs and I'm doing my Master's degree to teach English in high school. (I don't have much else to tell you until someone starts a conversation with me). I'm pretty quiet and am AWFUL with meeting new people, but once I take a liking, I will be your best friend. I like to have just a few friends and I respect my elders, so much that the lady at the pharmacy near my house gave me a job for a whole year because I was nice whenever she served me! True story!
  • Paul, 54 from Biloela, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Biloela, AU
    I like to ride my bike , I like to fix things like cars , houses , tools , make things out of metal , wood etc . I like to travel , visit museums , beach , tourist areas .
  • Edgardo, 25 from Brisbane, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Brisbane, AU
    I enjoy being around family and friends. I look forward to talking with them and learning more from them. In my spare time, I like to watch sports especially NRL, Soccer and F1, play video games, watch interesting YouTube videos and read.

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Top Catholic Communities: