Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Belgium Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Belgium Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Inga, 33 from BRUSSELS, BE
    {%action_menu%}
    33, BRUSSELS, BE
    Hello! My name is Inga. I am 32 years old. Orginally I am from Lithuania but living in Belgium. I love nature, singing in the choir and dancing. I am looking forward to meet somebody who is honest, open and cheerful and for whom faith in God is the basis of his life.
  • Ariane, 29 from BRUSSELS, BE
    {%action_menu%}
    29, BRUSSELS, BE
    I'm a traditional Catholic who attends the Latin mass. I would describe myself as intellectual, passionate, conservative, sometimes quirky :-) I'm firmly attached to my Catholic principles, which guide as a Compas needle points to the true North. In my leisure time I enjoy reading (mostly non-fiction; philosophy, history, biographies, travel), listening to music (I can't play, sadly, but I'd love to take up the violin again, or else the piano), visiting museums and attending concerts, and spending time with friends, especially engrossed in a thought-provoking discussion about literature or current affairs or "Life". I love nature and really enjoy taking long walks in the forest or a park (although it's more fun with a walking companion, I think ;-) It's important to me to have an active and healthy lifestyle. And I don't watch TV :-) I'm not one for small talk.
  • Peter, 31 from Brussels, BE
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Brussels, BE
    Hi I am Mousinho. As a career,I hold a Global Consulting role in a company that specializes in healthcare software. Most recently, my main focus is on cognitive human like computer reasoning programs, designed to think like medical doctors with greater accuracy using tens of thousands of decision points. As, most people with a demanding career realize, the work pressure sometimes leaves little room to socialize and hence the reason why sites like catholicmatch are a great meeting place. Moreover, how many people in a bar/friends place are passionate about the Christian faith nowadays?
  • Kevin, 27 from Ostend, BE
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Ostend, BE
    In life , i enjoy being with people, being social , having fun , playing boardgames, philosophizing, learning more of history, and a lot more. I am accustomed to the city, and feel the need to have people around. I am kevin , a man with not a lot , i have little but myself to give to you, my love, wisdom and leadership, all whom i have not myself to thank for , but has been given onto me. I do not have all the answers , nor all the strength, nor the power everyone expects. I have human needs just like anyone else , even though life turned out so i am seemingly removed from the opportunity to satisfy them. I have wants , like most people , like even those that are greater than i. I have flaws , both like everyone and unique to both me and my life. I have hopes , hope that the good lord will guide me , so that i can provide a girl what she needs and wants, and that i find the girl that can provide me with what i need and want. I have dreams , dreams that me and the girl i choose and chose me , can both fully express ourselves and our love, for each other, for our children, for the world and for god. Lord , have mercy on us.
  • Agate, 34 from Brussels, BE
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Brussels, BE
    In my free time I enjoy spending time with my friends, especially around a good dinner. I love also upholstery, which allow me to relax after my work.
  • Marnik, 26 from Lochristi, BE
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Lochristi, BE
    History student at Ghent University. I am a conservative-minded guy that doesn't settle for meaningless flings and instead wants to find a life partner.
  • Nuria, 34 from Leuven, BE
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Leuven, BE
    I'm from Spain, but I'm living in Belgium already two years because I work here. I'm imperfect. I'm a dreamer, I'm in love with the life. I'm not a complicate person and I think that I have a good heart. I'm a cheerful person, happy, I love to steal a smile of the people around me. I have lots of passions. I love travelling, reading, writting, cooking... But the best thing is that you dare to know me!
  • Jason, 18 from Ghent, BE
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Ghent, BE
    I love history, culture and language. If I had all the money in the world I would be travelling and doing charity. I love to read, play squash and listen to music. I'm also a convert from atheism to Catholicism. My mother is a baptised Anglican.
  • Wivine, 35 from Les Bons Villers, BE
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Les Bons Villers, BE
  • Octavia, 30 from Brussel, BE
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Brussel, BE
    I'm a bit of a jack of all trades, I'm interested in art, science and philosophy, i have degrees in the latter two. I love intellectual conversation, museums, and good tea and coffee. I work and live in Brussels, during my free time I draw, go to quite some concerts, try to stay in touch with friend and have my nose in books or on the internet. I play roleplaying games and other slightly nerdy things. I'd like to meet people with a similar outlook on life, which is quite complex, but involves a balance between accepting that life is often hard and difficult, and enjoying the good moments that it still gives us.
  • Ildze, 25 from Leuven, BE
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Leuven, BE
    *You know, this is a lot, 150 characters, because, honestly, I never have time for anything like this. And I guess, it tells a lot about myself. Ever since I remember myself, I have always been in a hurry. Maybe its time to slow down and look around. :)
  • Sandra, 32 from Mons, BE
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Mons, BE
    I am Sandra 30,i m belgium and USA am single and no kids i consider myself to be a attractive lady.I am a very normal down to earth person.i am a nurse student... I believe in having great morals. I am really easy to talk to and you can definitely tell me anything. I tend to be everybody's friend and I love to make people laugh.When it comes to relationships I believe in caring for one another and honesty has the greatest quality. I am very much a family person.and i will like to know about you as well

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Top Catholic Communities: