Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Brazil Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Brazil Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Tiago, 29 from Cuiaba, BR
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Cuiaba, BR
    Describing my personality in a few words, I would say I'm the witty type. I like to twist words and explore meanings, have a good sense of humour, and absolutely love it when people are able to catch up with me. I converted recently and thought that joining this site could be an opportunity to get to know people with similar mindsets. I'm here to find friendship and possibly form a serious relationship. God bless.
  • Carla, 32 from Belo Horizonte, BR
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Belo Horizonte, BR
    Hello! Good to see you here :) Ok, so... I'm a cradle Catholic, trying to deepen my faith and discover more of our Church everyday. I love our Lord and I want to use my life to serve and honor Him. I've just moved back to Brazil after 2 yrs in France for my Masters. It feels awesome to be close to family again. I have a passion for foreign languages and cultures, ethnic food, sports and just having a good laugh. I'm an easy-going, good-humored person who tries to enjoy the moment, discover new things and have a good time. My favorites: Books, coffee, tulips, sunsets, children, white chocolate, teas, cheese & wine, roadtrips... Much more to share, but I will save it for later! Looking forward to meeting you! God bless you!
  • Jonas, 27 from Porto Alegre, BR
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Porto Alegre, BR
    Hello my name is Jonas, I am here because I believe that maybe the right person for me can be in any part of the world not just in my neighborhood or city, nothing is impossible for God and nowadays, thanks to planes, you can reach any place in the world in less than 2 days. Someone once told me that the definition of Insanity is doing always the same things expecting different results, based on that I created this profile , maybe in these days online dating is the most efficient way of finding a good catholic match. The Church is the moral compass of my life, I try very hard to follow the teachings of our Lord Jesus and the Saints. One of my life goals is to live in the closest way possible as Jesus taught us to do. I think that with other person with you that goal gets easier and with more joy on the path of both. I dream of someday building my own big and happy Catholic family. I'm also a very active person, I enjoy workout and outdoor activities like running, mountain biking and camping/fishing. ENTJ ;)
  • Matheus, 42 from Belo Horizonte, BR
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Belo Horizonte, BR
    Hi, my name is Matheus and i'd like to meet someone interesting. I like movies, soccer and go to church to atend mass and/or pray. I pray the Rosary frequentlly.
  • Luiz, 26 from Londrina, BR
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Londrina, BR
    I am a simple person , I love God , really like to watch movies and serials , love playing video games and other games, in love with biking, also very short Japanese and BBQ food!
  • Vlmer, 19 from Sao Jose do Rio Preto, BR
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Sao Jose do Rio Preto, BR
    Hey person I still haven't met! I am almost sure you are the first one to come to this profile, what a miracle! As you can already see, my sense of humor is not something I am proud of. My name is Valmer, I am a 19 years old student, raised in Sao Jose do Rio Preto, Sao Paulo, Brasil. Currently, I study Medicine in a federal college in Palmas, Tocantins, being in the 4th semester of my undergraduation. The love I have for medicine is making those college years the most rewarding of my life. In my spare time (that is practically non-existent), I generally play the saxophone or watch some anime, but college takes up most of my time. I have been raised catholic by my very pious grandmother, and the catholic faith is of profound importance to me. I know that marriage is my calling, for I really dream of having a numerous family, and hope to marry just after I finish my studies and enter medical residency, in 2021 or 2022. Ps. My english in horrendous, I hope you did not mind, because you sure noticed, didn't you?
  • Iohanan, 23 from Campo Largo, BR
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Campo Largo, BR
    Hello. I'm a brazilian catholic guy who is looking for his wife. I hope I get to know somebody who really matches me in my way of being and in my faith. Even though I'm in Brazil right now, I do hold an American visitor Visa and I have once lived in Canada. In other words, distance is not a problem to me.
  • Monica, 24 from Rio De Janeiro, BR
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Rio De Janeiro, BR
    Hello! I'm Monica Kobayashi. I am from a small city, have simple tastes and I love cooking, reading, camping, traveling and, especially, talking about everything. I am a good friend and partner for all time. Now, the important part: I surrender my life to God and wait on Him every day to guide me, He is actually everything to me. I prefer Latin Mass and am very lucky to be able to attend it weekly. I always believed that I had a vocation for motherhood. Since I was a child (like, 5 years old), I was thinking of keeping my toys to show to my children how we used to play in my time, and I chose to wait for the right person. I changed my College course to Gastronomy, so I could work at home when I had my children, and I had everything planned. But recently I've been feelling that maybe God is calling me to a religious vocation, so, I could have to give up this childhood dream. Anyway, I hope in God to follow His plans. My spiritual director said that I should wait for at least a year to see. Meanwhile, my life goes on normally and I hope to find somebody interesting out there. :)
  • Pedro, 23 from Natal, BR
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Natal, BR
    I am a traditional catholic that accepts the teachings of the Holy Mother Church, although i had my moments of weakness. But by the hand of Jesus I've returned to the only true church and faith. Every day I strive to follow Jesus, his teachings and the tradition of the catholic church. I currently a student in electrical engineering and after that I will become a full professor and researcher.
  • Manoel Pedro, 23 from João Pessoa, BR
    {%action_menu%}
    23, João Pessoa, BR
    INFP. Idealist in a dark faithless world. Some people will call me an emo catholic and moments later will tell that I'm a funny extrovert (not rarely). Best of both worlds, I guess, haha. God is the root of all I am and my intention is to serve him in all aspects of everyday life, including relationships and marriage, which I pray for daily. My hobbies include intense music listening (as seen on last.fm/user/mnlpdr), classic fiction reading, as well as movies and TV shows (https://letterboxd.com/mnlpdr/).
  • Fernando, 22 from São Paulo, BR
    {%action_menu%}
    22, São Paulo, BR
    Hi, I'm Fernando! :) I was born in Sao Paulo, where I still live so far. Besides work, I usually spend my time hearing and studying music, praying, reading or doing some digital stuff. I'm passionate about music and arts and I love things like cooking (and eating, of course!), having a good time with family and friends and having a nice conversation. I've practiced karate for years, which taught me many important values, but I had to stop practicing it since my last university years. I always attend Traditional Latin Mass and I also sing in a gregorian choir. Despite the rough urban life obstacles, I try to attend mass daily, a devotion which I recommend to anyone. God is above all things that happen in my life and having a family in which everything is done for the greater glory of God is my main goal, if it's His will. I recently earned a Bachelor's degree in Business from a public university in Sao Paulo. I also play some musical instruments and study music at the city's conservatory.
  • Ricardo, 52 from Rio De Janeiro, BR
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Rio De Janeiro, BR
    I'm a happy person. I think I'm generally laid back. I'm honest, kind and loyal. I love to laugh and do things outside in or near Ocean. I'm Roman Catholic. I love animals and like my life to be peaceful and calm. My Ideal Match would be someone funny, kind, with a work and a fun personality. Someone who puts God first always

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Top Catholic Communities: