Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse British Columbia Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting British Columbia Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • James, 34 from Victoria, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Victoria, CA
    Hi all, I'm going through a transition in which I will be coming into full communion with the Catholic Church so I'll have update my profile accordingly when that's done. So for now, if you have any questions....please just ask :)
  • Jennifer, 25 from Vancouver, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Vancouver, CA
    I am someone who will listen and be there through hard times. My friends always call me to ask my advice, be something going on their lives or just the fact that they need to vent to someone and for that person to listen to them. I like people to talk with me and get to know me first, before I do anything drastic. I need time to warm up to people, but if I am comfortable with them I can be a bit of a motor mouth. I am not a very opinionated person but I do like to listen. I like all kinds of music and all kinds of singers, some of my favorites would be Adele, Jordin Sparks, Bruno Mars, Kelly Clarkson, and the group Third Day. I am studying First Nations Studies and Sociology in UNiversity,going to be graduated in April.
  • Joann, 30 from Vancouver, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Vancouver, CA
    Hi! I consider myself down-to-earth, religious, caring, family & friends oriented, who enjoys the simple pleasures of life - like summer time and Zumba (dancing in general) I have a great job in the retail industry and tend to work long hours sometimes, but I would do anything to spend time with friends and family. I have a wide range of interests: most music, different cuisines, singing, travelling, relaxing, movies/tv shows, concerts and being open to new experiences. My Catholic faith means everything to me, always has ... and continues to be at the center of my life, though I have so much more to learn and work on. I am looking for someone who shares these interests to connect with and bring out the best in each other.
  • Jasmine, 35 from Vancouver, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Vancouver, CA
    1/2 cup of creativity, 2/3 cup of fun & humor, 1 cup of determination, 2 cups of friendliness 1/4 tea spoon of bashfulness, pinch of spontaneity, and dash of wit. Stir together - add Joy (to taste) and you have what my friends call Jazz! Thanks for stopping to read my page. If you see something you like, don't hesitate to send me a message. The Church is like a field hospital and I am like a spiritual paramedic. God can do immeasurably more then we could ever hope or imagine. So, if your up for adventure and fun read on. p.s. Not interested in Divorced men. I am interested in Gentlemen ;)
  • Caezer, 34 from Langley, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Langley, CA
    I grew up in a modest and quiet neighbourhood in Edmonton, a prairie city. Outdoor ice hockey, white Christmas, a diverse group of friends, hot chocolate, and good times with the family are what characterizes my childhood. My interests vary, as I'm a curious person. My formal education largely specialized in the sciences, in photojournalism, and a wee bit of theology. A left and right-brained person. Three years were spent as a teacher, mostly with secondary physics, chemistry, and elementary-grade students. Still considered young, then, and wanting to 'change the world', I pursued photography and became a reporter and photojournalist for 8 years. After rediscovering Christianity (in a very unexpected way), I decided to put down roots to spend more time with God. Those days of a semi-nomadic lifestyle are over, so I bought a photography studio and print shop business after moving to the Vancouver area in order to be closer with my siblings and parents.
  • Corrado, 57 from Surrey, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Surrey, CA
    I enjoy going out and experiencing the beauty that surrounds us, usually by going for a long drive in the country. For my leisure time I usually spend it in solitude, sometimes in church with the blessed Sacrament.
  • Luke, 40 from Victoria, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Victoria, CA
    I enjoy the ocean and going on long contemplative walks. I believe creativity is freedom As well I enjoy good food and being creative with friends. Sometimes I will enjoy going out with creative friends to engage in the creative process but I do not over indulge. I am on the West Coast but to be honest I do not understand the culture. I am from Toronto and miss my friends and family out East. I enjoy travelling and good conversation. Sometimes I am ridiculous and hilarious. I love prayer and developing spiritually.
  • Ada, 36 from Surrey, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Surrey, CA
    Hi everybody. Well, first I have to say I wish you good luck to find your real soul mate, I am a independent, responsible and passionate girl, who prefer spend time cooking, watching movies in home, sometimes I go to movies too. I must be clear about I don't like night life, like go to disco or some noisy places with many people in it. I have some few real friends that I enjoy spend time on my days off for lunch or dinner that I cooked or meeting outside, not always in a restaurant, in summer I like go picnic in the park, at the beach, etc. I'm a quiet person, and until now I'm listening most of Latin music, or 80's 90's English songs. I almost forgot, for me is very important to meet a man that believe in God, may be not catholic but Christian religion is good too. I am not a typical strict catholic girl, I always pray, you will always find a rosary with me, or a picture of a catholic saint in my wallet, but I don't use to go to the church every single Sunday.
  • Joanna, 20 from Vancouver, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Vancouver, CA
    Hello there! Thanks for stopping to take a look at my profile :) So for introductions.... My name is Joanna and I'm just a happy-go-lucky university girl! Not really sure what you would like to know about me. Maybe I will go in this order: interests/hobbies, family/faith, and then future aspirations. If I had to list three things I love doing, I must say that my interests are traveling, cooking and trying new food (haha I am an enthusiastic foodie), and music. The aspects I love about traveling are exploring diverse cultures, meeting new people, tryin new activities, and LANGUAES! I love languages which is the reason why I am doing a major in French and a minor in Spanish. Did I forget that I am a bit of a dork? Well, I am. Also new culture means new food right? Let's just say that I have been cooking since I was 9 years old. I love trying different recipes and visiting new restaurants and bars with my friends and family. I prefer French, Italian, Japanese, and Korean cuisine the most. Meanwhile, my taste for music is just like my taste for food. I will try anything, though I must confess that I don't particularly like the opera. Otherwise, most people will see me singing, listening, playing, or dancing to all types of music. Yup, Imma massive dork. I love being silly from time to time. Life is good as God made it. I must also say that I am very family-oriented. I love my family and one day, I would also like to have a family with a husband I love :) Anyhow, I am very close to both of my parents and my older brother. Interesting fact: I am the youngest in my family generation so I am also the baby (haha). However, my baby is my lovely Havenese whose name is Tinkerbell! As for my faith, I am closest to Mother Mary. I pray and talk to her the most. I view Mary to be my Holy Mother while God is my father and Jesus is a lot like my older brother. Mother Mary and Jesus are my greatest role models in life. I wish to share these feelings and views with my future boyfriend too! Future aspirations include becoming a high school language teacher, graduating and paying off my student loans, be successful and enjoy my work and further down the path, have a family. These are my reasonable goals. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- I'm running out of space soon, but I had fun introducing myself to you! If you think we can be compatible, please send me a message!Thanks
  • Raymond, 51 from Surrey, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Surrey, CA
    I enjoy spending time with family and close friends ie - outings, dinners, coffee, movies, car shows, camping, hiking and going on vacations. I am kind, compassionate and caring person. I am also pretty outgoing and sociable with a fairly good sense of humour. I am widowed and have the 2 adult daughters that I love to the fullest.
  • Lyle, 59 from Cranbrook, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Cranbrook, CA
    Hi there, thanks for looking at my profile. I am new at this way of meeting someone. Hope that you would like to meet an get to know each other better. I am a very honest an loving man. I like to do things together with the person I am in a relationship with. I love life, an look forward to going to church every Sunday an pray. I am a positive man with no negative in my life. I like to go out into the outdoors an enjoy our beautiful country side. I am looking to share my life with someone that will love me as I love her every day as we enjoy life.
  • Cameron, 26 from Victoria, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Victoria, CA
    Hi! So, a little about me: I'm a substitute teacher (I know, I know, but ladies, please, form an orderly line) for Catholic schools in Victoria. I just recently got my M.A. in English, and I studied both Catholicism and English in my undergrad. I own my home and have been living in Victoria for three years--I'm originally from Toronto. My faith is really important to me and I'm looking for someone who shares those values (I don't mean that I am looking for someone who agrees with me on every single thing--just that we share common ground in terms of what is important in life). Basically, God comes first in my life and I'm looking for someone who puts Him first as well. In my spare time, I love to read. And I really do mean that--I read a LOT. I play saxophone a little, piano (though I'm way out of practice) and I can sing a bit. I am also a big fan of old movies, especially film noir, so if you like that we'll have lots to talk about, and if you've never seen one, you'll be subjected to at least one. It's probably easier to get to know each other by actually talking, so we can see if we connect. God bless!