Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of San Francisco Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Archdiocese of San Francisco Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Candelaria, 69 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, San Francisco, CA
    I love to interact with people, to help when I can. I am a perfectionist, yet I like almost everything. If I had a husband, I would love to devote my energies to him and his care, remind him if he has medication to take, help him with any problems he may have, ensure he consumes healthy food. Similarly, I love to cook, especially Mexican, Italian, Spanish, some American and a bit of Latin American food. I love to look good for my boyfriend and keep up my appearance and hygiene. When attending a party or social gathering, I am very friendly and sociable. I love to dance and enjoy myself in the company of friends and family. I was born in Merida, Mexico but have been living here since 1969 and am used to American culture. I am generally in good health and have high energies, despite a few medical problems. Overall, I consider myself a very confident and happy person. I've been so blessed throughout my life and am thankful for all that has been given to me, my family, my child and friends. My faith is strong, and I'm always eager to learn and grow in my beliefs. I'm even tempered, love to be with friends and family.
  • Efrain, 40 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, San Francisco, CA
    The whole online profile is a little awkward/intimidating for me, not really my style, but if I can meet likeminded people that shares the same beliefs and values then it's worth it. I joined Catholic Match to find someone that I can connect with in many different levels. To develop a chemistry and share experiences, similar ideologies, mutual interests and an appreciation for those subtle differences of one another. I recognize that honesty, integrity, communication, and becoming best friends is the foundation for building a solid relationship.
  • Shane, 37 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, San Francisco, CA
    I'm not ready to marry again, one day I may be but only if God wills it and the Church sanctions it. I'm just praying and talking to God again now that the storm has passed. I've travelled all over and lived in different places but I hope to settle down. I am married in the eyes of God - so I have no business communicating with a woman who is not my wife. I am just here to read and hope for a future, anything more is dishonest and that's not my style. God bless you.
  • Christy, 61 from Pacifica, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Pacifica, CA
    Merry Christmastide from San Francisco! Yes, still here, but now have moved into a smaller beach cottage; still in Pacifica and a block and a half from the beach. Can sit on the porch and watch the world go by; once spring rolls around again anyway. As of now, it is go to work in the dark and come home in the dark. At least the drive to and from work along the coastline is just beautiful. Rumor has it that some of my children will be making a road excursion out to SF during Christmas 6 out of the 8 (not too bad!). I am so excited to be able to see them. Sleeping arrangements will be interesting; what more does a young person need than a sleeping space, a blanket and a pillow? San Francisco has so many different cultures and I enjoy being a minority. I share an office with Chinese, Russian and Filipino nurses. Love hearing them speak in their native tongues. Well traveled and love adventure. My interests vary from church activities, trying out different restaurants and walking the beach. I like music and love to dance. Still have not worked up the nerve to try surfing since I live near the beach; did go boogie boarding, but in the wrong spot..currents and rip tides were not enjoyable. Definitely will have to try a different spot next time. My church, the Star of the Sea, is one of the most conservative churches in San Francisco. We are in the news a lot, for all the right reasons! There is a daily Latin Mass M-F at 7:30 am, as well on Sunday. We are involved in the March for Life (west coast) and last year hosted groups from 6 different churches from out of state. The pastor of the Star is taking a group to the Holy Land in 2016. How can I resist? This trip will be more basic, than the first excursion I took with my mom and will entail sleeping in convents and eating a simpler fare of food. Most importantly, will get to walk in the footsteps of Our Lord. Am really looking forward to it!
  • Diana, 31 from Redwood City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Redwood City, CA
    I love teaching and understand people and children. I love to smile and be around positive people. My mother is the most important person because thanks to her I believe in God and I am simple person
  • Casey, 36 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, San Francisco, CA
    I live in Ventura, Ca. I'm an introvert. I am interested in films, music, sports, food, books, travel, art. In my free time I like to be at leisure, whether that is going to the beach, playing softball, watching a movie, reading or writing. I like a mix of activities and relaxation. I love all the arts. I try to travel a lot because it's fun.
  • Bryan, 28 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, San Francisco, CA
    Hi! Thanks for stopping by lol. My name is Bryan (Being Italian, I wish the parents were a bit more creative...why couldn't they have picked Giovanni, Francesco, or Antonio lol). So, a bit about me: I'm a Traditional Catholic, come from a large family, and I live and work in San Francisco as a server and I also work in Real Estate. *Phew* now that that's out of the way...I know you're wondering, "Why is this tall, dark, and handsome guy here???" Well, its because I'm not looking for the gal I can live with...I'm looking for the one I can't live without. Someone who can handle my level of humor, energy level, and desire for the path towards heaven. I want a family someday so the potential wifey needs to be someone that feels similarly.
  • John, 37 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, San Francisco, CA
    I reside in Girdwood, Alaska. Circumstances currently detain me in the Bay Area. I graduated from West Point in 2001 and served as an infantry officer. My time in Afghanistan and Iraq blessed me with the gift of war-sickness (or PTSD as the doctors call it somewhat less fondly). I roll my skateboard around when in the urban jungle and enjoy the gamut of Alaskan pursuits back home. I am lucky to have a VA pension but intend to teach elementary school English in Girdwood as I get old + gray. In the winters I volunteer to teach snowsports lessons to disabled folk at Alyeska Ski Resort. In the coming summers I will be commercial fishing on my buddy Josh Randich's boat. Google his name and watch his Vimeo videos if you want to move beyond the propaganda and see The Great Land through our awed eyes. Also, his videos will give you a read on my known associates. Goodness gauldarned gracious, at least check out Deven Williams: https://vimeo.com/52439447. Deven is my Medic. Josh is our Captain, our Golden Child. And I am Ain't-There. Some daze later: Huh, it looks like these catholicmatchers believe in nonfreedom of speech which, you guess, is pretty much par fer the course in uhmerica since, well, round 1848. Yawp, they deleted all my activities which they found strange. So, injoy ghost-dancing on street corners. Not after the rite of Jackie Wilson the Paiute Messiah, of course, since that would get me 5150'd. Agin, John Prine, again. Nope, after the rite of the Heebrew Messiah, with and for ghosts and hopefully The Ghost. I love chatting with Alskans; a good craick if ye speak Scots. I love hugging those of us with mentall illnesses. I love sitting on curbs with the homeless homies and spitting tobacco smoke at screw-faced tourists. I love non-freestyle rapping with criminals + those who have been merely incarcerated. And much else: all these things I love. Caveat preemptor: if you moderate my profile agin without askin I will sue you into my hip pocketses. After, that is, I marry one of them rich Catholic girls. They aren't all that rare you know. Cuz the only lawyer I currently retain, Don Beto de los Kirchneros, only graduated the University of Alaska Anchorage with a degree in biology. Which, along with his dense Hebrew bones, his northoestern beard, his long hair + unidread, would make these Lowe 48 courtiers look askance at him. He is my most trusted counselor though; us po' folk ain't got the skrill fer spiritual directors.
  • Bleek, 49 from Pittsburg, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Pittsburg, CA
    I am passionate about life and helping others to improve their lives. Life is my best teacher. My grandmother made a great impact in my life and taught me to always be a man and a gentleman. I enjoy spending time with my two (2) Rhodesian Ridgebacks and I enjoy being around cool and fun people.
  • Rochelle, 25 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, San Francisco, CA
    I love coding (I'm a software engineer) and I like to play computer games sometimes. I am super nerdy and I love puns! I tend to read fictional fantasy/sci-fi novels and manga, do cross-stitching, and knitting. I used to try writing myself, but not so good at that. I like to go and do different things some weekends, like hiking, or visiting the beach. But I also like relaxing at home. I like to dance, bollywood, ballroom, and hip pop (I guess). I haven't taken any classes, I just try to watch youtube videos and learn that way. I look forward to going to work, going to church, and making new friends. I was raised in the Catholic faith by my mom and dad. I have 2 younger siblings, who are very close to me in age. I believe that I am very easy to get along with and I am usually pretty happy-go-lucky. I want to grow in my faith by learning more about the logic behind Catholic teachings. I have been trying to read more Catholic books and attend various workshops offered at my church as a way to accomplish this. I am looking to meet someone who is strong in their faith and constantly pursuing the Truth. I am also trying to constantly discern what God is calling me to, so still not sure on my true calling. :P Currently into learning about the Crusades. Reading Rodney Stark's book, "God's Battalions". Also interested in apologetics and evangelization! :)
  • Fiorella, 43 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, San Francisco, CA
    Love life ... very positive and make the faith as part of my dayly life. Mother of three wonderful kids. I love to spend moments with them . I am runner and passion about it. Love family moments and Jesus is my rol model.
  • Mauricio, 38 from Redwood City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Redwood City, CA