Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Azusa Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Azusa California Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Javier, 39 from Azusa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Azusa, CA
    Looking for a family orientated girl who is sweet, caring, honest, and athletic. I like playing cards and watching sports. I like hanging out with my family and friends, going on trips and going to the movies. I also enjoy spending time with my God children and often attend their school and sporting events.
  • Sofia, 40 from Azusa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Azusa, CA
    I am an independent, goal driven person. I have an introvert type of personality when I was growing, but since my work requires me to deal with different people on a daily basis, I was able to overcome my introvert side, which I think helped me build my self confidence, and gained the trust of other people. I grew up practicing catholic faith. With all the things that I've been through, I always find strength from praying. My answered prayers made my faith stronger. I enjoy outdoor activities like : hiking, swimming, running - This 2015, I finished 5 marathons and did my 1st half marathon which is The Avengers Marathon. Since, I've learned to love running, I have other marathons scheduled for this coming 2016. Besides being active outside, I also watch movies, musicals, hang out with friends/ and other family member. I joined a church group to have more friends, be part of the community and serve the church/ community and other people. Travelling is part of my annual vacation, take my mind off from my stressful job. I joined catholic match because I want to meet other people, outside of my circle of friends. I hope to meet someone who can join me, laugh with, share the same values and be my inspiration.
  • Kenny, 52 from Azusa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Azusa, CA
    Hi, my name is Kenny , Kenny G....I am 51 , available for only $50.99, no charge for shipping and especially for handling me...LOL...,limited time only...but for you and only you I will extend the offer... My greatest quality is humility!!! I am so humble and I want the whole world to know about it too!!! Please come to know my extreme humilty.... As a kid we used to pull the grass out of the wet ground after it rained and have grass bomb wars; I also played with dirt and ate mud pies..LOL...LOL...NOOOTTT... My parents would take us to the the drive-in every now and then where we would play in the sand. Then, right before the sun went down the lights at the drive-in would turn off and we would run back to the car in our "footsie" PJ'S just barely making it back before the movie would start... ...so much fun...what a nice memory... As an adult I like going to the movies, browsing in book stores, playing guitar in the park under a tree, computers, dining out, attending dances, camping during the summer, going to the gym 3 x's a week and throwing bigger grass bombs and eating more mud pies while standing in my "footsie" PJ'S before watching a DVD.... I like spending quiet time as well as walking around in serene environments such as nice parks or retreat grounds. I consider myself to be a well balanced person. I do value health and fitness but I also enjoy the fine cuisine of the ocassional Carl's Jr. Famous Star ...lol I love family and friends and I really value relationships.
  • Manuel, 47 from Azusa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Azusa, CA
  • Ray, 51 from Azusa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Azusa, CA
    Thanks for taking a look. Its difficult to write about your self but I'll try. I am the oldest of three sons. They are both married and one has children. My parents were and are the most influential people in my life. They were married for 50 years. Most of my grade & high school summers were spent traveling to San Francisco, San Diego, TJ, Sequoia National Park, Kings Canyon, and visiting relatives in TJ, Guadalajara, Leon, D.F. Mexico. When I was younger, the family traveled by train, bus, RV plane by any means possible. Some of the travels were character building and adventurous. I try to experience new and different things in life. Family is important to me. Most of my family is located within a 50 mile radius. I am a native Californian was raised in Pico Rivera. I attended Catholic grade school and high school. I attended Cal Poly Pomona studied Civil Engineering. So I work for the City of Los Angeles as Civil Engineer which is managing construction projects for the city. It is a regular job from 7:00am to 5:00pm job. I have work for the city 20 years Even though I am a engineer I am easy going guy and I try to laugh a lot. I try to bicycle on a regular basis, love to swim in pools. I go camping with my family twice a year during the summer. I also travel with my family to Mexico on a regular basis. I still have family in Mexico. I like to travel, I been to the major US cities, usually go to Las Vegas, San Fransico, would like to travel and visit the major cities like Rome, Paris, London and Berlin. I love going to the movies. Like attending sporting events with my brothers Dodgers, Lakers games. I think I am a good listener. If you would like to have a coffee let me know
  • Monique, 23 from Azusa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Azusa, CA
    Name is Monique I am all about my faith I love my lord god:)) I love to have fun and spend time with friends and family:)) I am very kind compassionate and caring person.
  • Roberto, 38 from Azusa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Azusa, CA
    Hello! I like reading, painting and business. I have a good sense of humor. I run a few times a week, I work at a Catholic radio show and own a family business, a Catholic book store and gift shop. I questioned my Catholic faith for many years, but it was through reading world literature and art that got me back to my faith and eager to learn it from within.
  • Elsa, 54 from Azusa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Azusa, CA
    I love watching love,drama,true life story movies. I enjoy playing family games. I like a little competition. Enjoy playing poker. Enjoy crafts, making greeting cards. I'm a big fan of rubber stamping.
  • Iraise, 35 from Azusa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Azusa, CA
    I love life and I live it out to the fullest. My faith drives every avenue of my life, be it my character, profession, and roles of life (i.e. daughter, sister, aunt, niece, cousin, godmother, and friend). It has refined me into the woman I am today-- a woman clothed with integrity, strength, honesty, ambition, loyalty, compassion, and fearlessness. I consider myself both an extrovert and introvert depending on the environment and my mood. I'm very empathetic and down to earth. I tend to be optimistic and very self-reflective. I consider myself a life long learner and I plan to further my studies as a professional, learn a third language, become a triathlete, and strive to be the best wife and mother one day.
  • Janene, 24 from Azusa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Azusa, CA
    Hi. I enjoy learning, whether it is from talking with people, watching How It's Made, or reading a book. In general, I believe that we are never quite done learning. I enjoy spending time with my family, reading a book on the couch, art, music, movies, the beach, and I am up to trying new things...for the most part. I am an open-minded and honest person. I have a sense of humor. I am respectful. I appreciate life. I would love to ultimately find someone I can enjoy my life with. I realize that while I may not find my Mr. Right through this site, this is, at least, a decent way to meet others who have the same core values. Feel free to message me if you're interested.
  • Jon, 31 from Azusa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Azusa, CA
    Meet me and your will not regret! I do have a good sense of humor! Im tall. I live girls who can stand on their own and who are sporty.
  • Marina, 23 from Azusa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Azusa, CA
    Hi I am Marina I am 23 years old I love my faith and try everyday to live it out mad focus on Christ. Very socialble person and love to get to meet new people. I am currently working on the medical field as a CNA