Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Bakersfield Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Bakersfield California Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Grace, 29 from Bakersfield, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Bakersfield, CA
    I am a high school teacher (Yes, I live life on the edge, lol) I am close with my family, especially my three wonderful nieces. Most say I have a sarcastic sense of humor, but I just love to joke around and laugh. I LOVE to cook and bake. I love books - shopping for them and reading them...especially cookbooks. I love to travel -- have been many places and would love to go to more! I am not a fan of going clubbing, but I do like going out for drinks and dinner with friends. I'm always up for a little fun whether it's watching a movie, miniature golf, bowling, or going to a theme park! So, yes, I am definitely a kid at heart. I love playing sports, basketball, tennis, frisbee, anything to get me moving! I love watching hockey [?]
  • Kevin, 45 from Bakersfield, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Bakersfield, CA
    I was born and raised in Chicago. Moved out to sunny California 16 years ago. It was only supposed to be for a year, then one more, then another. I've never been much into the party/bar scene. I prefer hanging out with friends or being in the outdoors. Love to hike, climb, backpack, bike riding, etc. Love to travel. Not been out of the country much, I think there is plenty to see here in the States. I like to be spontaneous and I think I'm fairly romantic. I just took the temperment quiz. I would have liked an additional answer choice for the question: Did you have a good memory as a child. My answer would have been E. I don't remember! :)
  • Salvador, 23 from Bakersfield, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Bakersfield, CA
    I am passionate about many things, including my family and my faith. My family and the catholic church have influenced my life the most, so far. I enjoy playing sports, reading, and spending time with my friends and family.
  • Joseph, 25 from Bakersfield, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Bakersfield, CA
    I am the eldest of eleven kids. Family is very important to me. I really enjoy hikes, team sports, socializing, being with family. I like discussing history, politics, religion and current events. I was a Precandidate and Novice in the Legionaries of Christ from 2007 to 2011. After leaving the Legion, I completed two years of College at Holy Spirit in Atlanta GA. I am working as a plumber's assistant. and I am a soldier in the Army Reserve. I am also a Knight of Columbus at my parish. I am very hardworking and dedicated in whatever I do. I have a big heart and love a lot, I love to cook and try new things. I am an old school gentleman, in taste and manners. I sometimes think I should have been born in the 20's, to fully enjoy the 30's, 40's and 50's. :)
  • Rita, 64 from Bakersfield, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Bakersfield, CA
    I live life to the fullest, my parents were the biggest influence in my life. I was raised in the catholic church which became a big part of my life as entered in adulthood. I enjoy traveling, have been to Rome and I plan to return in the future, have traveled Alaska by way of a cruise. I would like see the rest of our county, I believe there alot more to see. I love music, conserts except rap, enjoy dancing except I believe I have 2 left feet, going to the movies an occasional going out to dinner and bowling, watching football my teams are the packers and Minnesota Vikings.
  • Avel, 38 from Bakersfield, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Bakersfield, CA
    My name is Avel. Yea Mom said Abel was misspeled at the hospital. Oh well, at least its unique. Ha! First time on this site and not sure what to expect. I guess this is the part I describe myself. I've always thought this part should be left for your best friend to fill out. I think it would be more accurate. Ha, ha! but anyway. I guess I would describe myself as honest, faithful, kind, friendly, a simple kind of man. I would laugh with you even if I didn't get your joke. I like many movies but I guess scary would be my first pick. I like camping in the summer and enjoy a friendly poker game with friends once in a while. Not a good bluff though. I'm dark but, still tend to get red in the face when I'm nervous or in the spotlight. I like working out at the gym even though you can't tell. It must be the diet cheat days on my days off. Well thats it for now.
  • Eleanor, 47 from Bakersfield, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Bakersfield, CA
    I am looking for someone who loves to travel. I try to enjoy the journey to where I am going. I am loyal , fun and love to laugh. I am very independent but of course am willing to let someone open the door for me. I am current working on getting my Masters, so patients is going to be needed.
  • Tony, 25 from Bakersfield, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Bakersfield, CA
    Recent transplant to this area for a new job in a completely new field of work. Hopefully it will lead into my dream career. Now I'm looking for the one I might spend my life with.
  • Deysi, 32 from Bakersfield, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Bakersfield, CA
    Hello! My name is Deysi; just like Daisy, just a bit more unique! :) I'm a very easy going person. I'm not big on going out partying thats not me. I love to travel and have been on a few pilgrimages. I have seen John Paul II, Benedict and our current Pope Francis. I like being outdoors and love camping and reading. Don't know what else to write I'm bad at talking about myself. I'm new at this online dating so bear with me.
  • Julio, 39 from Bakersfield, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Bakersfield, CA
    Hello everyone. I'm looking to meet some new people. I'd like to consider myself well rounded. Will try anything at least once. I'd like to think I can be adventurous, but I also don't mind staying home to watch a good movie. I am a big baseball fan. If I were to meet someone that enjoys baseball, watching playing catch maybe and having a beer at a game that would be wonderful. My kids mean the world to me. I have 3 kids that live with me part of the time. They are stil of school age. I enjoy spending time with them. I feel that I can learn just as much from them as much as I can teach them.
  • Leticia, 33 from Bakersfield, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Bakersfield, CA
    "Pair of boots and a sack of clothes, free and easy down the road I go." -Dierks Bentley My career is important to me and I'm currently working on obtaining my dream job as full-time Community College Counselor. I'm hoping my current position as temporary one year full-time Counselor under the Extended Opportunity Programs and Services department is a foot in the door. I do eventually see myself fully dedicated to my future husband and children and making a house a happy home. If anything, I may do part-time community college counseling once I'm married.
  • Patricia, 49 from Bakersfield, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Bakersfield, CA
    Hello! I'm Patricia. Born in NJ but grew up in CT. Spent 10 years after hs trying to narrow down what I wanted for my life; in the next 20, I earned my Philosophy degree, married, and had six children (girl & boy in college, 2 girls in hs, 7th gr boy, 3rd gr girl). Divorced since 5/15, I have 4 kids with me all but 2 weekends/mo., and am waiting to hear about my annulment. I'm an optimistic woman who gives everyone the benefit of the doubt and draws happiness from chatting with others.