Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse California Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Robert, 74 from Fremont, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Fremont, CA
    I'm easy going and flexible. Being mindful of what Christ expects from us keeps me in line with my faith. Being that I've spent much time in the classroom, I enjoy physical activites of any kind. Being young at heart enables me to seek interesting activities during my spare time. Sometimes work doesn't enable me to attend daily mass, but I attend as often as I can during the week.
  • Christine, 46 from Irvine, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Irvine, CA
    Passionate about my family, going to mass & work/life balance is important to me. I enjoy the movies, reading & exercising. Honesty & trust are a must!
  • Andrew, 19 from Turlock, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Turlock, CA
    I am very passionate about my faith. As a teen I attended youth group, and now that I have graduated high school, I volunteer as a CORE Member. I love being a youth leader and the ministry we do to the teens. My parents have been really influential on my life. I am so glad they raised be the way they did, and hope to raise my kids in a similar manner. When I have free time I spend it cooking/baking, which is a passion of mine, or watching TV or such. I do enjoy going out and doing things, but only it I have someone to do those things with.
  • Beatriz, 42 from Alhambra, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Alhambra, CA
    So, I guess I'm really doing this... I'm a 41-year-old single mother of 2 boys. I'm also a divorce attorney in the Los Angeles area. It is only the grace of God that keeps me going. Having grown up in a Catholic home with loving parents and 4 siblings, family is very important to me. I've never been on a website for dating before, but I know God has a plan for everything and everyone.
  • John, 79 from San Rafael, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    79, San Rafael, CA
    I'm John, I am in my 70's and in excellent health (have all my hair & teeth) and widowed, White/ Caucasian, 6' tall and average weight & build. Retired and own my own home in San Rafael. I had a successful career in commercial real estate and responsible for 16 Western States, that included Alaska and Hawaii (lucky me). I have 2 children and 1 grandson , and they all live in Napa. I love to travel: Europe, Canada, Mexico, Caribbean, Central & South America, Tahiti, Australia and beyond. I love sports, captain 2 bocce ball teams, coached Special Olympic adults, fish, hike and grow orchids. I go to mass weekly and volunteer on 3 different departments at Marin General Hospital; the cardiac unit, new hospital development, and the Patience & Family Advisor Council. My ideal match would be a women that I can share a special friendship and companionship, a good sense of humor & integrity, enjoys travel & outdoor activities, passionate about family, and healthy.
  • Rosie, 36 from Hawthorne, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Hawthorne, CA
    Hello. I live with a grateful heart for the blessings God has given me. I understand that I am in this world to get to know, love and serve God. I have a desire in my heart to get marry and I am praying about it because if it's Gods will for my life I believe it will happen.
  • Jesus, 40 from Vista, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Vista, CA
    I to help people my family. helped rise my sister's kids and cousin. not easy some times.I like it learned lot. I do some mistakes. I'm not perfect. I have fun. I took martial arts for ten year's loved to help people defend them self's adults teen and kids. In my spare time like to watch T.V , movies. spend time in the bless sacrament. some times do some art drawings.
  • Lisa, 47 from Eastvale, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Eastvale, CA
    I am first a mother to my four sons. I look forward to watching them succeed in life and grow in faith. Family is important to me and with that family comes our strong faith. I am also a fourth grade teacher and believe in my students. The most influential people in my life are my parents. Because of them I am raising my sons in the Catholic faith and believe that God will always take care of me. I enjoy sports and movies in my free time. During my summers off, I vacation with my sons and catch up on reading for fun. I am looking for companionship with someone who has not only the same interests as I do, but more importantly shares my Catholic faith.
  • Ruby, 59 from Santa Monica, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Santa Monica, CA
    Hello There, My sense that anyone on this site would have an appreciation for their spiritual life. I had an inner nudge guiding me to meet a sweet man and potential partner on this site. I'm not as interested in religion as spirituality. I'd love to meet a grounded man with a great sense of humor who enjoys spending time in nature and beautiful settings, contemplation and constantly learning. As I enter another season of life, I feel this is a gift and how beautiful to share the journey. I like to challenge myself so I took up surfing at age 50. My job is super interesting and feel I can make huge difference in people's health and quality of life so I cherish my personal time and those close to me! Much of my time free is spent very creatively. I love dancing, concerts, films and of course, good conversation over a good cup of matcha tea.
  • Rodo, 37 from Napa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Napa, CA
    Well, I'm still not too sure about this online dating thing. I'm just hoping to find a decent woman with the same faith, principles and values as me. I figure this would be a good place to find someone like that. I'm a nice, kind, polite and friendly/shy guy who may appear to be very serious and introvert at first but once I get to know people it's easier for me to open up. I like road trips and travel to other countries as well. I enjoy watching movies, listening to music, reading a good book and more...
  • Aida, 67 from Anaheim, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Anaheim, CA
    My name is Aida. By profession I'm a Medical Technology graduate. However I worked longer in a pharmaceutical Industry where I have harnessed my skill in communicating and understanding people. I am independent, unconventional, persistent, curious , sociable and mentally active. My mother is the most influential person in my life. She taught the right values in life which helped me achieved my goals in my early age. I enjoy listening to the music while surfing in the internet. I 'm a sport minded person when I was younger, but now i enjoy ballroom dancing to keep me fit. I love to cook too. It's more fun to learn cooking of different dishes.
  • George, 76 from Grass Valley, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Grass Valley, CA
    Hi I am an active person. I travel, sail a small boat in the summer, play golf three times a week and like to go out to eat and dance. In the winter I have been living in Mexico for the past 17yrs. I am looking for a catholic women that would be proud to be with me and I with her and would help each other to get to heaven. I know what love is and would like to do it again. I am not into drama, heavy drinking or games. I like all kinds of music from opera to rock and all the music in between. Especially if it is live music. The Grass Valley/Nevada City area has good life music and plays. I real like Jazz. I been going to the Monterey Jazz Festival for years. I do watch movies and sports on TV. Especially if they are bay area teams. I hope I could talk about any subject with person I love... Also, I like to read. If you are looking for a big hunk it not me. I am 5'7" and weigh 165lb.