Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse California Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Dennis, 57 from South San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, South San Francisco, CA
    I enjoy quiet nights at home or entertaining people. I spend quite a bit of my spare time with charities that involve childhood cancer which is very important to me. I am very diverse in music, activities and food. I love spur of the moment ideas and activities. Although I like my time at home, I am not very sedintary.
  • Dina, 59 from Newport Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Newport Beach, CA
    I am an outgoing, positive and loving woman that embraces life. I live every day with gratitude and have a passion for spreading joy to others. I even started my own side business with this as my mission. Nana (my Grandma) was a huge influence in my life and instilled in me the value of my faith and unconditional love. I am very active and have been a runner all my life. I enjoy entertaining but also quiet nights at home.
  • Mary, 46 from Temecula, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Temecula, CA
    I think I was meant to live in another era when it was desirable to: hold a job, work hard and save your money, keep healthy by avoiding excessive food, alcohol, drugs, and pre-marital relations, support yourself without government assistance, and not have multiple husbands and children with various men. Not compatible with liberals. If you have ever voted for Barry or Hillary- then we are not compatible. Looking for my first and only, and won't settle for sub prime. Don't compare me to an average 46 year old; I have more energy than most 20 year olds and can run circles around persons my age.
  • Allan, 40 from Castro Valley, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Castro Valley, CA
    Hello my name is Allan I enjoy city life as well as outdoors some of the activities I enjoy are cooking fine dinning fishing dancing and I love cars I also work with cars I also love to go out on the boat we normally go boating in San Francisco bay I am just learning to drive a large boat and I am also a artist I love science and history I am looking for a good god loving person that takes the churches teaching series that can bring there Idea's and mine and we can grow from one a other I also love animals birds and fish and love to learn about just anything in general I also have grown a passion for fitness I work out about 5 times a week please don't let the fact I have tattoos fool you I am very respectful to the lady's and God comes first .....
  • Angie, 53 from Torrance, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Torrance, CA
    I am a fun loving person. I love people, dogs, and nature. I am seeking a man that loves to have fun and can see the beauty in life. I am loyal down to earth lady. I want to find a fun loving man to be my best friend. The one that will become the man I will spend the rest of my life with. I enjoy long walks on the beach and watching the sunset. I live in Torrance Ca. and love the local restaurants and parks. I enjoy dining out, going to the movies, dancing, listening to music from the 80's and the top 40. I am easy going and would like to meet a man that makes me smile.
  • Andrew, 32 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, San Diego, CA
    Hi! Hawaii transplant here, living in San Diego for almost a decade now. I've been on online dating peripherally for a few years on secular websites/apps, but hope to find someone with whom I can have a real connection through a Catholic centric site. I enjoy getting outdoors as much as possible, whether that's by hiking, biking, or camping. When not outside, I find meaning in spending quality time with my friends and family. Game nights are always fun.
  • Elaine, 68 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, San Diego, CA
    I'm on top of the world! Care to join me?! I enjoy and am happy with the good life I have but am seeking a stable man who also enjoys his life. A rock-solid man who will bring a deeper richness to it all. I don't expect perfection, just a man who strives for his best and treating me well is important to him... that is my hero! Could that be you? I have such an interesting life and am enthused about trying new things. Recently I visited a Jitterbug club. What a fun way to test my endurance! I have a lot of energy and that proved it! I'm always ready for a new adventure - I just returned from Oregon where I helped to harvest cranberries and visited all those wonderful pinot noir wineries. Travel is one of my favorite activities. This spring I also spent a week in Paris, the most romantic city in the world! The only thing that would make all my fun trips more perfect would be to share it with my soul mate. What's on your list of best places to visit? Childlike exuberance to experience and learn new things. I love to challenge myself to grow and evolve into the person I'm meant to be! What are some of your goals? More of my favorite things include, working out with a personal trainer to feel energetic and have the stamina to keep up with my active lifestyle.... also giving my time and support for community services for causes concerning animals and mental health. I love giving back to society and sharing the many blessings I've been given. Attending theatrical performances at the La Jolla playhouse. I particularly enjoy the unique, innovative and clever productions that are portrayed there. What are some things you enjoy doing? I'm looking for a man who is easy going, likes to laugh and has an ability to find humor in common everyday things. A man who is open to new experiences and can expose me to new things too! A man who is ready to share life's journey with the right woman. I consider myself spiritually grounded and value my faith and would like a man who views his spirituality and beliefs as important also. What are you looking for? If any of this sounds interesting, I'd love to meet you!
  • Lisa, 30 from Hanford, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Hanford, CA
    HELLO! I love helping people. I am a nurse and love it. I have a dream to one day give medical aid in homeless shelters full time. I have to say being divorced and going through the annulment process has been the most humbling experience I have ever encountered. God has brought me through so much and He continues to amaze me every day. I'm so grateful to have God in my life and realize how important it is to have Him at the center. I enjoy so much being with my two boys and playing outside and just being present. I love being a mother. I come from a big family and really enjoy getting together frequently just being in their presence. I'm Definitely a people person, but also enjoy just being at home and watching a movie. Anyway, hope reading this brought some inspiration to your life today :)
  • Manuel, 57 from Avenal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Avenal, CA
    Going to mass, getting marry and that me and my spouse go to mass together. I have some priest that have been influential in my life,and have help me thru out my life and thank God for putting them in my life. i like going
  • Andrew, 28 from West Covina, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, West Covina, CA
    Hello! My name's Andrew, I'm from Phoenix, Arizona but I've lived here in Southern California the last two years. I was raised in the United Methodist Church, but have been very interested in Catholicism for about a year now, and am about to begin RCIA. Since moving to Cali I've picked up surfing, I love anything outdoors.. I am a self-employed cabinet maker.
  • Daniel, 31 from La Habra Heights, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, La Habra Heights, CA
    Very much into health, eating healthy, staying fit, expanding my horizons. Trying my hand at meditation but suck at it. I live with a condition called POTS, it feels like im on a boat out in the ocean 24/7. I enjoy dancing salsa but am limited to a few minutes of dancing before I feel like fainting. :-) Not that i faint, i know when to take things slow and rest when i need to. I look fine and healthy on the outside but I am disabled.
  • Jose, 27 from Los Angeles, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Los Angeles, CA
    Passionate about life. Bold yet simple. Self motivated. Intellectual & Articulate. Now i feel like this is a job interview.. My hands are sweating. Los Angeles born and bred Catholic, with a Holyfied gangsta' lean.