Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Clovis Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Clovis California Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Rod, 55 from Clovis, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Clovis, CA
    Seeking a wonderful LADY to get to know for the purpose of marriage. I hope to find someone to share my faith and enjoy life together, spending lots of time getting to know and sharing who we are and how we can contribute to this world together. So, let's get started!
  • Thomas, 60 from Clovis, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Clovis, CA
    I will go for the 250 character minimum. I am conservative type attend weekly mass same beautiful church almost 50 years . I will be 56 years of age in July 2012. I like most all sports activities watching or playing for fun win or lose. Jog or run for exercise to stay in shape or fit.I enjoy outdoors best mountains or beaches of any where near or far.I would like to travel more often been to Hawaii many times loved it . Would like to see Alaska next then many areas of the U.S.A. I will add more later .
  • Bill, 32 from Clovis, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Clovis, CA
    I love God and I strive to be more like Jesus every day! I love my family! I love kids! I love life! I am very blessed to work at my chuch as Music/Liturgy Director. I sing and play the guitar and piano as well as a few other instruments. I get to conduct many different choirs, my favorite of which is my wonderful angelic little children's choir. Leading our parishioners in worship during Mass is definitely one of the greatest privileges I have ever had in my life! I studied music composition at CSU Fresno and graduated with a B.A. in 2009. Most of my time now is spent performing, rehearsing, and teaching. I also try to make plenty of time to keep up my spiritual health so that I can be a good witness to others and not be shaken when little conflicts arise throughout the day. :) I have three adorable nieces and 4 amazingly cool nephews and I try to spend as much time with my family as possible. I come from a big family and I want to have lots of kids. I have a dream that one day I'll be an old grandpa with lots of little grandkids running around in the backyard while I BBQ chicken for everyone and we all cherish the simple joys of each day together. I am very respectful, very peaceful, and very passionate about my faith and about music. I am very practical, very calm, always smiling, always seeking God and often seeing Him in the simplest of His creations.
  • Patrick, 74 from Clovis, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Clovis, CA
  • Caroline, 47 from Clovis, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Clovis, CA
    I'm an honest, trustworthy, easygoing, considerate, down to earth, family oriented person. I have two boys. They have been my rock & I'm blessed for such precious boys. The most influential people in my life have been my parents. They raised me with strong morals & values. They taught me what true respect & love is! My parents will be celebrating 56 years of wedded bliss. I enjoy spending my leisure time with friends & family, farmers market, social events, cycling, walking my dogs, stargazing, walks along the beach or a trail walk in the mountains.
  • Rose, 41 from Clovis, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Clovis, CA
    I'm a good-hearted person looking for the same. I'm looking for my match made from heaven. I've been raising my kids on my own for 9 years now. I am independent, but looking for a man to compliment my life. I am emotionally and financially stable. I'm told I have a heart of gold and just want someone to appreciate it. I'm looking for someone to push me to be better inside and out. Someone that brings a smile to my face and brightens my day when needed. I know God has a match for me now that I am ready to start a new chapter in my life.
  • Stella, 75 from Clovis, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Clovis, CA
    My name is Stella and I live in the Central Valley of Fresno/Clovis areas. I enjoy meeting new people who are upbeat, like good conversation, laugh and have a sense of humor. This past year I have been perfecting dancing by taking ballroom or smooth dancing lessons. So, music is part of my life and it brings me much joy. On Sundays, I sing with our little choir and help praise the Lord in song. What do I look forward to? Being with friends at socials, dinners, and theatre productions. Because of my love of music, I often attend the Fresno Philharmonic, Community Band Concerts or local musical productions. I have been known to attend the Opera, but not for awhile. My creativity can be found in my sewing of clothes and quilts. Two years ago I won 5 ribbons in the Big Fresno Fair. For outdoors activities, I have backpacked in the Sierras, Yellowstone and the Rockies. Therefore, I love the nearby mountains and lakes. Also, I like going to the beach, especially since I lived in San Diego. In another life, I helped my husband fly and navigate our Beech Debonaire. Because I am widowed, many of these outdoor passions are not part of my present life, but they could be again with the right person. The individual who most influenced my life was my former husband, who showed me I could just about do anything with proper training and time. My twelve years of Catholic education was invaluable to me and helped me achieve an excellent college education. I graduated from California State University Fresno in Recreation Admin. and in Gerontology and worked in both disciplines in Fresno and in San Diego County. Presently, I am retired, but volunteer in my church as a Eucharistic Minister and as EM at St. Agnes Hospital. I find that being bi-lingual (Spanish) has many benefits for myself and those I meet, especially when I make hospital visits. I do have grown children and grandchildren nearby and they are very important to my well-being. I live on my own and keep a neat house. Cooking is fun, so I often entertain friends and family for special dinners. These same people think I am a pretty good cook. I look forward to meeting a special someone who has similar values, attends mass and likes to go out to dinner, theatre/musicals or just sit and visit, maybe go to the mountains and picnic and enjoy life together.
  • Gabriel, 57 from Clovis, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Clovis, CA
    St.Rafael the Archangel, Pray for Us...living each day with faith and Love of Our Lord and prayerful prayers to Our Mother Mary Daily. Humble, courteous, plus patient are my attributes.
  • Aide, 28 from Clovis, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Clovis, CA
    Close friends would describe me as loyal, determined, and passionate. I'm an INFJ at heart but enjoy spontaneity and adventure. I am passionate about finding that "someone" special to begin experiencing life to its fullest! The most influential people in my life are my parents. Their hard work and dedication despite many trials is inspiring and admirable to me. I am grateful and appreciative of their sacrifices to be where they are today. On my down time I enjoy spending time with my family, friends, and travel. I also enjoy my quiet time so I would not be opposed to an evening in with that "special" someone. If you want to learn more, just ask, let's chat!
  • Adriana, 43 from Clovis, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Clovis, CA
    Hello. I am a tad nervous about what to write here. Hmmm. I find it hard to sell myself or cover what I am comprised of in a few words...The basics: I am a 43 year old woman/ mother/ teacher. I am stable and independent. I am passionate about my spirituality and life. Currently, I am looking to share my happiness with someone amazing who is an optomist and a hopeless romantic. I am hopeful to meet an open and honest soul who trusts his energy to be pure and transparent. Building a solid foundation would be essential.
  • Uwaila, 23 from Clovis, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Clovis, CA
    Hi! My name is Uwaila, and I just wanted to poke around and see what this is about. I'm not really sure what to say here. I'll come back and fill this out later, I guess.
  • Elisa, 22 from Clovis, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Clovis, CA
    One of the thing i enjoy the most is learning different cultures, and meeting new people. I like experimenting and trying new things, but im also very fond of my traditions. I consider myself a "resilient" person. I have no doubt in my mind that you can do anything you set your mind to. I love food, biking, enjoying the ocassional glass of wine and spending time with my family and friends.