Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Concord Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Concord California Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Tony, 40 from Concord, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Concord, CA
    Let not your heart be troubled. I am looking for a Christian woman who is looking for a partner. My ideal woman must love God and willing to live the bible. I am an adventurous man looking who like to go to events like ballgames and events, enjoys watching movies, and likes to go for a good dinner.
  • John, 36 from Concord, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Concord, CA
    Hello - I'm an easy going guy who likes pretty much everything. I enjoy going out to eat, wine tasting, movie watching, exploring a new city, studying a new topic. I've been Catholic all my life and my faith is very important to me. I'm looking for a lifetime partner who is also easy going, enjoys life, and values balance in everyday living.
  • Bridget, 27 from Concord, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Concord, CA
    Hello! I'm originally from the Midwest but my company recently moved me to the Bay Area to work as a field engineer on a refinery upgrade here in Martinez. Before starting this job last year, I had the unique blessing of living for 2 years on mission in the Philippines, where I did construction management and professional training for young adults. I grew up in Minnesota and studied Construction Engineering at Iowa State University. I really enjoy travelling and being outdoors - camping, swimming, hiking, canoeing, kayaking, etc. I'm definitely a planner by nature; I use Excel for almost everything! But through my experiences I've learned to be pretty laid-back, flexible, and positive even when things don't go at all as planned. I'm close with my family, and I have recently started to think about having one of my own in the future.
  • Porsche, 28 from Concord, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Concord, CA
    Hello! My name is Porsche. I am not very good at introducing/describing myself, so I will keep this short and let you message me if you would like to find out more about me :) I enjoy spending time with my large family, eating out, going to the movies, salsa dancing, bowling, ice skating, mini golfing, and going for walks at nearby marinas.
  • Jose, 63 from Concord, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Concord, CA
    All of the ladies attending the ball, "May I have this dance?" I am honored that you have taken the time to view me. Yeah I get "silly". I can remember old songs and can sing them. I love corny movies shown on Hallmark Channel and also enjoy books on personal perspectives pertaining to government and social issues. My passions are playing my classical guitar, taking pictures, riding my bike around my neighborhood, hiking in the high Sierras and being on a stream casting my fly line. I love getting up early in the morning in the mountains, breathing in the fresh air, listening to the water as it trips and falls over the rocks and hearing the rustling of the wind through the trees. Oh -- I consider myself a fantastic cook. Those things are just something that love I do. Introductions are just words that cannot possibly describe who anyone is as a person. It is a start. We are all on this website to meet someone. I am a good man with strong faith in Jesus as the one who died for us so we can walk with Him in peace and love.
  • Jimmy, 29 from Concord, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Concord, CA
    My passion in life is to leave a positive imprint on everyone I meet thru this journey God has put me on. I enjoy good conversation quality time with others. Also staying active and exploring what nor cal has to offer. For the most part out and about but I do know how to enjoy great downtime.
  • Ivan, 30 from Concord, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Concord, CA
    Im a friendly person. and i like to get things, by step step process. and willing to know the right person for me and for my future family. Im a very interesting person as well. and i do believe in God.
  • Marilyn, 73 from Concord, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Concord, CA
    I am a native Californian who grew up, was educated, and worked in East Bay. I would say that my life has been exciting and privileged, and I am both proud and humble of my personal and professional accomplishments. In addition to actively participating in church, and professional and social organizations, I enjoy entertaining friends, music, dancing, Bocci, gardening, and entering my prized creations at the county fair. I also enjoy travel and have visited many countries in North America, South America, Europe, and Asia. I am looking forward to continuing my active life and enjoying new experiences with an equally energetic companion.
  • Jacob, 25 from Concord, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Concord, CA
    hey my name is l jake, I love fishing and hunting. I work Monday through friday, although it takes up alot of my time, I like to get out and have fun on the weekends!
  • Joe, 30 from Concord, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Concord, CA
  • Mariela, 38 from Concord, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Concord, CA
    My life is best summed up in these words: faith, gratitude, honesty, optimism,kindness, strength, joy, deep love for family and friends, forgiveness, peace, happiness and balancing truth and grace. I lead a full life in which I feel very blessed and loved by family and friends. I strive to balance things in all aspects, get the job done, enjoy my free time doing things I love! I work full time, am a full time parent and work hard at staying healthy by eating clean, doing different things for fitness like running, yoga, recently started with free weights and playing with my dogs of which I have 2 that I adore. Socially there's always something brewing and invitations as I am a social butterfly. I do enjoy evenings at home also since I love to cook, read, watch a great movie and play board games I do love to travel and experience new people and cultures when possible. I also enjoy dining out, dancing, movies, karaoke spots( it's so fun!!) the theater, ballet, symphony, comedy clubs (I adore laughing, most often I carry a smile! It's my trademark) I love day outings in the city, I love biking, roller blading, tennis, it's hard to tell but I like sports since I grew up with 3 brothers so ball games (football/baseball) are a blast, have been to some great tail gates!! My faith in my life is deeply embedded in my heart and soul, I grew up in a very Catholic family both parents are (still together) and I always loved and still love mass. It's my peaceful place. Prayer is part of my life pretty much throughout the day yet I am as normal as anyone else and being full of mischief, playfulness, funny pranks ( no meanies [?] ) as well as being naughty excludes me from running for sainthood [?] . I take life seriously when needed and called for yet I always aim to enjoy myself, learn and grow in wisdom ( I am told I'm a great listener and strive to be a great communicator) my childhood has many memories of a call to prayer of the rosary at 4pm during the time we lived in Venezuela with my grandmother. The rosary was recited in Spanish( yes I am fluent) it always bought me a deep sense of peace; I was taught to pray about all things. The greatest influences of my life are Mother Teresa, Princess Diana the women in my family, my nanny and grandmother and my aunts as well. My best friend also whom we have always been partners in crime [?] Enjoy life!!
  • Dennis, 66 from Concord, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Concord, CA
    I am passionate being a member of the Music Ministry. I sing on the 12:15PM Mass every other Sunday. We are gearing up for the Holiday singing of Xmas Carols. I am Japanese American in a mostly Filipino mix of men and woman. We sing with sopranos, altos, tenors and bass level singing. I am trying to improve my singing. I am also in the Knights of Columbus. We do Church Benefits, e.g., St Patrick's Day lunch, Pancake Breakfast, Crab Fest among others. I visit my mom at a private care home in San Mateo. It is brand spanking new with a lot of safety systems in place in the event someone slips and falls, etc. My mom has Alzheimer's and turned 95 yo this year. I will take her out for lunch on Black Friday. If you want to join me, I am going to Hilton Inn in Concord brunch on Turkey Day. I will cover your portion of the brunch. This is only the second time I eat by myself. When we meet, I'll explain the rest. I had my 17 yo son a week ago Friday because he will be with his mother's relatives. My other son, 23 yo this December, works for the Navy on Nuclear Reactors in aircraft carriers. His wife had her first baby on 10Sep2016. My second grand daughter, yeah!!!!!!! I'll let U know what I do on my leisure time, I'm semi-retired. Best Regards Dennis