Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse California Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Marie, 48 from Tracy, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Tracy, CA
    To understand me you have to know were I come from. I was born and raised in a strong catholic family. I am number five of six kids. I was raised in a close knit family. We still are very close. My siblings are some of my best friends. The older I get the more I realize how greatful I am that my family is close. I believe the greatest gift my parents ever gave us was faith. It is not easy to live in todays day and age and stay strong in your faith. I want to grow in my faith and want someone who wants to on this journey with me. I am not saying that is the only thing in my life, but it is huge and it would be so nice to find someone who gets it. Life is too short to waste time...I want to spend it with someone whom I consider my best friend. I have come to a point in my life were I just want a soul mate and someone who understands me. I am not into games or drama life is to short for that.
  • Cynthia, 55 from Visalia, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Visalia, CA
    Hello! I'm a family-oriented, sensitive, loving, caring, intelligent, witty and faithful woman who enjoys a good laugh. People tell me that I'm a sweetheart. As a child, my parents took my brother and I to Sunday Mass. My dad was an usher, while the rest of us sat in the front pew. I was married just shy of my 21st birthday. I practiced my marital vows 110%. Sadly, my spouse did not, resulting in a divorce. We have one adult child. I would like to get an annulment, as I would like to someday be married again in the Catholic Church. If I should happen to meet my future husband before obtaining the annulment, I am open to marrying before a judge or minister, and then having a Catholic ceremony once the annulment is granted. My search for my soul mate has been fruitless, and I feel discouraged a lot. But enough about that for now...lol I am a firm believer in love, marriage, family, God, our Catholic Church and the Holy Sacraments...the list goes on. I enjoy the comfort of my home, TV, Facebook, the internet, dining out, the movies, community theatre, the coast, and much more! I am not into the club scene; it's been many, many years and I have no desire to return to all that racket. Thanks for reading my profile and God Bless You! :)
  • Linda, 69 from Fremont, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Fremont, CA
    i am looking for a man who likes concerts walks in the park and longs drives along the beach i am a very caring person. i am a 30 year cancer surviivor i love life
  • Kate, 41 from Citrus Heights, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Citrus Heights, CA
    I am the very lucky mother of two amazing girls and a Kindergarten teacher. I am reserved at first, but I have a goofy side too. It can take time for me to warm up in new situations. I am blessed to have wonderful friends who live their faith every day. It is because of them that I began to nurture my relationship with the Lord. It has been a long process of stops and starts, but I have finally come home to the Catholic church.
  • Mark, 34 from Palmdale, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Palmdale, CA
    I am passionate about raising my children in the Catholic faith. I am passionate about helping others through social justice. My military experience and life experiences have influenced me to be who I am today. Through life's challenges, and faith in God I am who I am today. I trust that God will lead my way. I enjoy the simple things in life, but also open to discover new atmospheres. I believe that loyalty is key to any relationship. I am flexible, and would go above and beyond for the right person. I am looking for someone with loyalty, love me at the same level, and be in unity with God together. With Love and God all else is secondary, and the skies the limit.
  • Jesus, 27 from Riverside, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Riverside, CA
    I like to learn new things, so I believe anything can be interesting if you look at its positive side. I like having a good conversations. I also like to dance, watch movies, go to a museum and things like that. I guess I'm being breif and left many things out, but that's for you to discover.
  • Teresa, 35 from Chula Vista, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Chula Vista, CA
    I am persistent, loyal, inquisitive, and sincere. I like reading, cooking, swimming, learning (about baking, Catholic theology, a new skill, a new language...), watching soccer, the Olympics, the World Series, Hitchcock's Notorious, stories about Sherlock Holmes, Caillebotte's Les raboteurs de parquet, wearing sweaters, walking, watering my potted plants in the twilight before dinner, hiking, action movies, and visiting family. My parents have had the greatest influence on me, and my closest friends are my siblings.
  • Warren, 56 from Oceanside, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Oceanside, CA
    Hello. I'm passionate in all I do. Work hard play hard but strive for a balance in everything. I have 3 sons, 30, 25 and 17. They are great guys and I'm very proud of them! I love the outdoors and enjoy getting out as much as I can. I grew up in the Midwest and carry those values with me for life. I would enjoy going to mass with my best friend and that's one of the reasons I'm on here. I look forward to finding my best friend!
  • Domenic, 38 from Modesto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Modesto, CA
    I suppose I should I apologize for the lack of pictures...I just don't tend to get in front of the camera very often. I'm usually the one taking them. [?] But I digress...I am passionate about music, helping others, my family, and love of the right woman. I grew up in a small town, two doors down from two from the greatest grandparents and with a single father from the age of 8. Make no mistake, I love my mother very much despite her choice, but my parents divorce created difficulties. It was from my grandparents and father that I learned to be respectful, polite, caring, and was introduced to some of the greatest music. =) Truth be told, no man or woman makes themselves....We are all created by God and are influenced by the people around us and events we encounter in life. I feel it would be an injustice to only list a few people that have influenced my life. It's a bit of an ever changing list. My free time is usually spent with friends or family. I love them all dearly and would do anything for them. Though I also enjoy trap shooting on the occasional weekend, board games with friends is always a blast, and getting out to see a good movie....when there is one to be seen. =)
  • Mark, 33 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Sacramento, CA
    I am not really into talking about myself but I am a barber/stylist. Other the my profession I am very active not only in my church but I am my community as well. I'm am into just about anything outdoors (camping/hiking, baseball, golf, etc). I like to travel as well. I am very outgoing and I'm up for trying new things. Family is very important to as well. I am much more interesting than what is written on here. There is a whole lot more to my story and I would be willing to share it with the right person. Somebody told me I should try this out so here I am.
  • Chris, 32 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, San Francisco, CA
    I am looking for my lost rib (Adam and Eve reference). I'm just trying to find someone to share the faith and to create a loving family that'll continue with the faith. I like to do a lot of things such as hiking and sport activities. I would like to find someone who would travel with me to see the world and all it's beauty.
  • Florida, 42 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, San Francisco, CA
    I look forward to, "Good mornings". I love meeting new people. I recently moved here from the East Bay. Im into walking the city right now. I take Urban Hikes to different landmarks, vista points and cool neighborhoods. I'm really outgoing, a great listener and freakin hilarious. Unfortunately, I'm not good at describing myself. Especially when I have to do it non verbally. I'm definitely a people person. Have a great day!!