Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse California Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Roh, 40 from Del Mar, CA
    40, Del Mar, CA
    I'm too blessed to be stressed!..Easy going, fun-loving, pretty much happy with everything in life..I'm spontaneous, Passionate, can be quiet or very mischevious (depending on the company) I can participate in an interesting conversation or get bored and doze off at a boring one, practical most times.... I'm blessed being born and raised Catholic..I love my faith,.. I come from a very close knit & a large n loud family of 8 kids, sometimes we disagree with each other & argue;p..we respect other's values and principles...I have some of my own too. Well....On CM, to find a Catholic husband who's Mr.Lovable-Mr.Right-Soulmate! & Life's best friend.. I like reading, singing, dancing, cooking, baking, sleeping, walking, just being myself is what I'm mostly...Pies, cakes, cookies, sweet-treats, spicy foods are what I love.. i do enjoy nice wine, listening to soft rock or NY's 106.7 litefm, KLove & I heart radio....eating out, taking long walks, spending time with family & friends ....there's more to me...If you'd want to know more write to me..;-) All the best! Stay blessed...not stressed.. p.s.: I was born and brought up in Bombay
  • Samara, 33 from Oceanside, CA
    33, Oceanside, CA
    My name is Samara and I'm most passionate about my Catholic faith and my family. The most influential person in my life is my Mom, because she worked two jobs, raised four girls and always made time to be there to support us. I enjoy hiking, writing, reading, going to church, volunteering, listening to music, and going to dinner with my friends.
  • Bethsabe, 42 from Yorba Linda, CA
    42, Yorba Linda, CA
    I'm passionate about making a difference in the world and living a life of meaning. I find I'm continuously growing and being challenged in my faith and personal life. I look forward to simple things that bring great my nephews giggling or wanting to play "luchas". I love trying new things and visiting strange places. I live by an odd mix of values: very traditional in some areas and completely unconventional in others. I'm very independent, however, I don't believe life is meant to be lived alone regardless of how successful you are. Adventures are best experienced with someone you love.
  • Cheryl, 60 from Crockett, CA
    60, Crockett, CA
    Hello My name is Cheryl I was born and raised Catholic. I work in the public school district that I attended as a child. My parents were the most influential in my life. During my leisure time I enjoy my small family, reading, snow skiing, sewing, crafts, and cooking.
  • Ruth, 76 from Foster City, CA
    76, Foster City, CA
    Being an Army brat, I was born in Shanghai, that's where my folks were at that time. I've traveled a bit, doing underwater photography. Am also an only child. My current passion is dogs...specifically my little 7# adopted Chi mix, Ginger, whom I've gotten certified as a Service Dog, (for my late husband), as well as a Therapy Dog. We visit a nursing hospital weekly.
  • Daniel, 27 from Foster City, CA
    27, Foster City, CA
    My name is Daniel Sravan. Daniel is my Baptism name and Sravan is my Given name. I currently live in California. I'm profoundly a easy going guy who love to be candid, jovial, jocose, amiable, egoless & lovey-dovey. I was influenced by our Living God Jesus and among humans, inspired by Mother Teresa and Chiranjeevi. I'm the founder of a virtual charity " My Saviour Foundation " which stands for needy and poor in India. Currently I'm employed, working as a Big Data Engineer ( IT professional ) in California USA. I'm Non-Smoker and Occasional Drinker. I feel being in a best girl's company i like is better than in the company of my best brand wine. I would love to mingle with church youth group and community activities during my leisure time.
  • Pedro, 32 from Watsonville, CA
    32, Watsonville, CA
    Hi! I'm easy going, caring. conservative, thoughtful and a hard working men. God is a big part of my life. I would like to meet someone to help me grow in my faith and vise versa...
  • Catie, 71 from Fallbrook, CA
    71, Fallbrook, CA
    Jesus is the most important person in my life. I've been a Charismatic Catholic for 40 years. Whatever I do in my life, I want to be for God's glory. I'm active in a woman's Catholic Charismatic Bible study. I play the guitar and love to dance. I'm involved in a variety of ministries in my church and I lead an active life. On my 70th birthday, I want zip lining.
  • June, 55 from Prunedale, CA
    55, Prunedale, CA
    I enjoy the time to appreciate the beauty surrounding us--to take a bike ride, a nice hike or just sit on the beach watching a sunset. I'm secure enough to know I can do these things alone but it's so much more pleasurable with the right person. I like to get away for long weekends but also like to do projects around the house. I work in an office during the week so like to spend time outdoors during the weekend--gardening and taking day trips. I'm outgoing and confident but sometimes long for that shoulder to put my head on. Life is short and I've spent my life achieving. I want to work on enjoying it now and it would be nice to have someone besides me on that journey.
  • Mark, 23 from Eastvale, CA
    23, Eastvale, CA
    Hey guys! My name is Mark. At basic, I love to spend time with my family and friends. I also am a leader for Elevate, a Catholic Young Adult community based in Southern California, which is set to bring in souls who are looking to connect with other Catholics and people of faith. Moreover, It is my duty to bring people together into a 'home' so we feel welcome and are open to the presence of the Lord. I believe that some setbacks in life are not always bad, as they have helped me get closer to my family.
  • Larry, 30 from Los Angeles, CA
    30, Los Angeles, CA
    Please don't be a Trump supporter, that is currently my number one deal breaker. Also, if you don't agree with my stances with the Church's teachings below, please be willing to talk about it instead of writing me off right away. Being Catholic is obviously important enough to me and the way I live my life, that I come here to find a good Catholic Woman. The things that I don't agree with come from a series of circumstances that I've either encountered or experienced. I work in Film/Television, mostly do Camera work and lighting these days, but Comedy Writing/Directing/Acting are what I'm passionate about. The hours and days I work are pretty insane, and it makes planning/being available for most things very difficult. I hope to find a good Woman that will be understanding of that, and I'll do my best to be understanding if she works a similar schedule. I work hard and rest hard, so I'm really into my days off being pretty chill; but I do love the beach, EXPLORING, going to the movies, cooking/grilling, and roller coasters. And as you can imagine, I try to see as many movies as I can on my days off, and am a part time Netflix junkie.
  • Julie, 49 from San Luis Obispo, CA
    49, San Luis Obispo, CA
    Currently I am focused on applying my life's experiences towards building a better future for myself and my one adopted cat (Gladus). My personal journey has influenced much of my adult decision making, which has been shaped by all those Harry Potter books. For leisure I enjoy walks through pretty much any scenic place, reading, listening to music.