Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Davis Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Davis California Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Bob, 61 from Davis, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Davis, CA
    If you like a tall outgoing man with a great smile keep reading. Although tist much is true I also feel fortunate for many blessings and thankful for the influences of my faith in life. As a gov't employee my assignments are often challenging however it is refreshing to interact with different agencies while travelling within the state. I am also self employed as the owner of my own business. My two children and I often enjoy the beautiful countryside close to the vineyards we work with. The exposure to good wine and great food is not so bad either. During my school days I was a solid athlete. This probably kept me out of a lot of mischief back then. Now I find running, swimming and other regular workouts a great way to keep a clear mind and a balanced life. No, I'm not a chef but I enjoy cooking healthy and tasty meals. As a divorced father and I'm as involved with my children's lives as much as possible. We enjoy our time with together and feel it's my responsibility to be the best father I can.
  • Carlos, 29 from Davis, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Davis, CA
    I love the outdoors, so it's great that I'm so close to the Sierras! I write on the side, and like working on home/garden projects. Cooking is not a task, its an art. Any poems you really like? Share em.
  • Jerry, 66 from Davis, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Davis, CA
    Easy-going, outgoing, people-oriented guy with a playful sense of humor and strong work ethic. I respect diversity and am considerate of others and their viewpoints. Enjoy the company of good-natured, honest people, who put the interests of others before their own and possess a good sense of humor. Music is very important to me. I play guitar, sing, and occasionally perform with other musicians within the Davis/Vacaville area. In addition to playing music, I enjoy listening to live music, particularly at smaller venues. I enjoy sporting events and outdoor activities, such as fly fishing and boating. Native San Franciscan now living in Davis, but love to visit my former home to dine or take in a Giants game at ATT Park. College graduate with several advanced degrees. Value time spent with family and friends. Enjoy traveling, but also like quiet evenings at home in front of a cozy fire. Moderate politics, supporter of the environment, non-smoker.
  • Julia, 23 from Davis, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Davis, CA
    Hi, my name is Julia and I am a first year veterinary student at UC Davis. I am very focused on my career but in my free time I love to be outdoors especially with my dog Kaia. I love to visit coffee shops, go to the beach, hike, and visit breweries every so often. I am the oldest of four with a younger sister and identical twin brothers. I have the most amazing parents and I value my family and my faith more than anything else in life.
  • Bernadette, 32 from Davis, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Davis, CA
    I'm a well educated, outdoorsy farm girl. I have a strong work ethic and a love for the agriculture industry. My hobbies include horse back riding, running, hiking, and watching cheesy 80s movies (what can I say, I'm a sucker for the soundtracks). I enjoy getting dirty, though I can clean up nicely and do it happily for people that appreciate it. The three most important things in my life are my faith, my family and friends, and my animals. My family and I get along really well together and we like spending time with each other. Some of my favorite time spent with my sisters has been surrounding showing our animals. As a complete disclosure statement, I'm really not sold on the whole idea of online dating, so I'm mostly just on here to look.
  • Christian, 25 from Davis, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Davis, CA
    I am a veterinary student at UC Davis. I love my faith, tennis, taekwondo, dancing, skiing, and just enjoying life in general. I am a pretty classic ENFP
  • Geraldo, 32 from Davis, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Davis, CA
    Originally from New York. Moved out here to go to UC Davis (economics grad) and stayed cause its kinda awesome. To answer the question that will inevitably come up, yes the pizza here is terrible compared to the pizza back home. The Mexican food here is unbelievable though. I also was in the Navy, served as a mechanic on submarines for 4 years. Spring, summer, and fall are my favorite seasons because that's baseball season plus the weather is perfect here during that time. Besides baseball, I like to cycle, read, watch Netflix, watch movies, and drink on occasion. If you want to know anything else, feel free to ask.
  • Daniele, 30 from Davis, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Davis, CA
    I'm passionate of science, nature and some sports (F1, football, bike..) The university life changed me completely, because I lived for many years with other students far from my house and my small country. In my leisure time I like organize parties with my friends but also to met new persons!
  • Ozana, 44 from Davis, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Davis, CA
    Short update: I was busy, but i am back online. I said i will not post any photos of me, but here is one most recent. I'll be updating my profile soon. :-) I look at the world with positivity. My moto is: always think nice and say nice things of others. About posting photographs: I never look at photos of people when I look at their profiles. I look at your info, and that is what my decision is based on--who you are on inside will shine right out! So I will not be posting any of my photos. I love spending time with my kids, they are my number one! I work in special education currently which is my dream job. I worked with all ages and abilities in the past, and I understand child development. I love dirt, and try to put my fingers in often, pull the weeds, or plant flowers and trees. I am social, but I also like solitude. English language is not my first, nor second. I can enjoy any sunset, not just spectacular one. If there is no sunshine, rain is very nice. I think a soul mate is someone who can speak with you without words and hold you at the distance. Prayer is part of my every day, and prayer can be a thought in a moment. I love both math and poetry. I love even more when I see my kids turning poetry into equations. More to come...
  • Gordon, 70 from Davis, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Davis, CA
    I am retired, but very active in the game of life. I seek a special person of the faith who will be my partner within the church. I value those who are trustworthy, passionate, and romantic. My special person will be there for me as I will be for her. There is so much to life's journey and I would be honored to enjoy it with that special person. At this stage in my life I am seeking a "do over" which includes being a better person to friends and family and while seeking the blessings of the Catholic faith. .I have a good friend who encouraged me to attend a Mass as a visitor. I was in delighted to be a part of the congregation on that day. Since then, I have attended Mass weekly. After some soul searching and study I came to the conclusion that I belonged in the church and sought out the process to convert to Catholicism. I was enrolled in the RCIA and began the process for conversion. The lessons provided by the Priest made me think about who I was and how I fit into God's plan. It was humbling to say the least. I look forward to the day that I am accepted into the Church. All this came about by a simple offer by my friend to join in the celebration. When I later thanked her for allowing me the opportunity to come into her church, she remarked that it was my parish too. Awesome! I am passionate about my playing of the Scottish Bagpipes. I currently, compete with the band in contests throughout the State. I also have renewed my interest in solo competition. I travel extensively with the pipe band, but I would like to renew my desire to travel worldwide for pleasure. This includes Europe and the Pacific regions. Having said that, I think there is much to see and do in America. Have you seen the Northern Lights in Alaska? In this quest, I would like to visit national parks as well as the many missions in California and Texas. I also have been fly fishing in the past and seek to renew that passion as well. There's nothing like canoeing out and bringing in a Rainbow, German Brown or that elusive Golden Trout only to release it back to nature. All this can be very enjoyable and romantic with that very special person at my side.
  • John, 51 from Davis, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Davis, CA
    The thing I am most passionate about is my faith,I enjoy my daily devotions/prayers very much. The people who influence me the most are my family and friends. The saints in the church, good christian writers like C.S Lewis and famous musicians who had a profound sense of God are some of people who influence me.In my spare /leisure time. I enjoy bike riding, running., reading ,music(jazz,classical and other types). I enjoy talking to my family in New jersy and Virgina. Also, i have family near by.
  • Annika, 22 from Davis, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Davis, CA
    I am very family oriented. My parents have been my role models and best friends my whole life. Growing up in their vet practices taught me to love and care for animals and people. I enjoy spending time with family, friends and pets, especially in nature. I love to hike and explore the natural world, which has always been a huge source of beauty to me. I enjoy having a small group of close friends and really sharing our struggles and successes, rather than knowing a ton of people. I enjoy quiet and solitude (ISFJ meyers briggs) as well as time spent with family/friends. I am an avid reader, baker and gardener. I love cooking, especially for others. My faith has gained increasing importance in my life since high school. I depend on Sunday mass for a renewal of hope and conviction. I find peace from adoration and praying the rosary, though I don't do it as often as I would like. I look forward to being a competent, trustworthy veterinarian that serves others, as well as being a wife and mother.