Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diamond Bar Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Diamond Bar California Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Deborah, 28 from Diamond Bar, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Diamond Bar, CA
    Hi there! Thanks for checking out my profile! A little about me... I was born in the US, grew up in Southern California, attended Ave Maria University in Florida for an English Lit degree, then spent a few years globetrotting... Austria, Italy, Spain, England, Ireland. Came back to SoCal a few years ago to settle down, and have been working variously as a high school English teacher and private SAT tutor ever since. I'm the oldest of four girls, Korean American, and love crafts, good books, and long walks with good conversations. My ideal date would probably be coffee or lunch at a local cafe, followed by some time spent walking around a mall or park and talking. :) I was raised as a very strict Catholic, but recently I've kind of turned into a Sunday churchgoer. I do still believe in everything the Church teaches, particularly about waiting till marriage to have sex. Other hobbies include watching good movies (just saw Mad Max: Fury Road this past weekend, *finally*... wish I'd seen it sooner; it was so good!), exploring my area (downtown LA, Koreatown, the desert), and cooking (I'm pretty good but don't cook enough kek). So that's a little intro. Anything else you wanna know about me, just ask! :) P.S. Posted some new pics! I'm currently working on this pretty cool cross-stitch embroidery project. When I'm done it will be a picture of a couple in traditional Korean outfits. Also posted a snap of my latest accomplishment in League (finally Diamond, yay!) *Sorry this last bit is one long paragraph... I've tried to fix it, in all sorts of creative and semi-hackerish ways, and the site won't let me.*
  • Angela, 59 from Diamond Bar, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Diamond Bar, CA
    A deep thinker, I'm passionate about faith, life, love, my profession & children. God's assurance keeps me positive: I believe the longer we stare at the door that was closed on us, the longer it takes to see that which was opened for us. My glass is always half full. I value family, integrity, compassion, respect and faithfulness, self growth, a sense of humor & of community. The support of my family instilled my value system. And as I share a bit of me here, bear in mind that, "To enjoy a book, you must read it." I look forward to family gatherings, cherish moments with my daughter & activities with my German Shepherd. " Romance" for me comes in simple gestures. I'm inspired by acts of love, stimulated by intellectual conversations, energized by a motivated male, and convinced that sensuality, trust & small acts of kindness keep us desiring each other. I'm attracted to learning, enjoy being around life-long learners; I have a silly side & and can enjoy a good laugh; don't mind taking risks and chances. You'll find me outgoing yet private; ballroom dancer; enjoy making home a happy place. I take every opportunity to travel, explore new environments, adventures, cultures. Enjoy boxing, baseball, basketball, gymnastics, but someone would have to help me understand football, lol! In spare time I dance! In down time I travel, read and rejuvenate.
  • Josie, 64 from Diamond Bar, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Diamond Bar, CA
    After a long day at work, I look forward to coming home and relaxing. The most influential person in my life was my mother. She was a very faithful women, who possessed perseverance, courage. She showed my never to give up and always have hope, that God was always first. In my leisure time I enjoy reading.
  • Gerry, 66 from Diamond Bar, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Diamond Bar, CA
    * I am passionate about my family. Getting together. * My Mother and Father, they taught me to be the person I am. * Playing soccer, Airshows and traveling.
  • Myra, 34 from Diamond Bar, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Diamond Bar, CA
    Hello! I don't really know how to write a compelling intro for myself. But in a nutshell, I do consider myself to be a genuine and simple gal, who appreciates simple joys in life and shows gratitude for every single blessing I receive. After stressing at work for about 9 years in Manila, I realize what's important -- apart from life-work balance, I need to spend time with family as often as possible. No one's getting younger and as everyone knows, life is too short to spend it with less relevant things in life. That said, I took time off from work and decided to pursue my MBA in California (about a year ago) so I can also spend time with my Mom, siblings, niece and nephews. And so, I'm currently pursuing my MBA-Finance (still weighing if I should shift to CPA or Project Management focus) in one of the universities in Pomona. I enjoy taking my niece / nephew to a nearby playground or watching kids series on netflix. Apart from that, I am as they say a thrill-seeker, I suppose. My sister and I discover new adventures to experience -- so far we've done tandem skydiving, bungee jumping, paragliding, ziplining...or simply riding the highest roller coaster in an amusement park (fave so far is the duelling dragon at Universals - I have yet to go to Six Flags!!) Looking forward to meet interesting people out here :)
  • Marcel, 61 from Diamond Bar, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Diamond Bar, CA
    If you're looking for someone tall, dark, handsome, and rich, you are in the wrong site.lol Let me get serious here... 1. My profile photo was taken on May 2015. Live in California 2. Friends remember me with the following attributes: A person with sense of humor (Big Time), kindness, politeness, patience, not wealthy (huh?), who lives a simple life, drives a Corolla 2009, lives alone in the suburb, not familiar with fancy drinks, wines, etc..., easy to please with any kinds of foods. 3. From the Philippines, US citizen (with proof), lived and worked in the farms (coconuts, rice, corn, fruits, and vegetables), livestock too (chickens, pigs, turkeys, goats, sheeps, and ducks). For fun used to ride bulls, water buffalos, and horses. Love to swim in tropical lakes and ocean. 4. Came to the US in 1972, graduated High School at Oakland Technical, graduated college from California State University in Long Beach, California. 5. Served in the US Army, stationed at Fort Hood, Texas and Germany. 6. Traveled thru out Europe during my military stay in Germany. 7. Love to laugh and love to hang out with good people. 8. Enjoy and associate with different cultures and foods too. 9. Believe that all of us are good people. 10. Always meditate to achieve peaceful and healthy mind. 11..Must have loyalty and integrity to preserve loving and trustful relationship/marriage. 12. Pray everyday, belief in the Holy Catholic Church, quick to forgive, and always kind to all.
  • Maria, 56 from Diamond Bar, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Diamond Bar, CA
    I am a happy, sincere, trustworthy. I am a forever kind of friend. I love children and dogs, the outdoors, walking on the beach, the smell of rain, working in the yard, weekend trips, thrift stores, the Dodgers, USC football, basketball if you are the commentator next to me. Music makes me happy. I have lots of love to give to others. I appreciate each and everyday, I am grateful for all the blessings I gave been given. I am looking forward to my last date, finding my best friend and growing each day in knowledge....Stay blessed
  • Fred, 25 from Diamond Bar, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Diamond Bar, CA
    I take pride in being well rounded and excelling at everything I do. I am constantly trying to better myself in all areas and learn new things. I always have several new hobbies and interests. Just an example; Over the past few months I have gone from knowing almost nothing about these things to becoming well above average at them: high quality leather shoes/boots, sneakers, golf, html/css/javascript, typeface design, road bikes, repairs/modifications on my truck, and HiFi audio equipment. I like to be as self sufficient as possible and I am pretty frugal. I have a very complex budget that I calculated. I am very organized and I have thought out almost every small detail of my life figured out so I can be as efficient as possible. Everyone I know always asks me for advice on pretty much everything because they know that I've most likely already put in the time to figure out whatever they are dealing with. The most common ones being advice on what to buy and general life advice. I'm passionate about many things, but my favorite has always been sports. I love all sports, especially soccer, tennis, golf, ultimate frisbee, and disc golf. I play all of these at a high level. I also enjoy just being active in general. Some other outdoor activities I enjoy are Hiking, Skimboarding, and bodyboarding. I also actually really enjoy dancing salsa and bachata. I took a few classes and I'm pretty decent, but unfortunately I haven't really had the time to do it recently. I want to get back into it though. My favorite sports teams are: Tottenham Hotspur, Cincinnati Reds, Portland Trail Blazers, Jacksonville Jaguars, Toronto Maple Leafs. I also play fantasy sports for almost every sport. Even golf and nascar lol. After that my next favorite thing would be anything related to art, design, and architecture. I go in to more detail with these later in my profile. I am really in to fashion. Especially shoes, boots, and sneakers. One of the thing that surprises people most about me is that I'm a huge foodie. I love looking up places on yelp and trying new things. I don't have many more characters left in this section so I'll just put a few other interests here: politics, Macs, iPhones, video games fifa & cod (I rarely play anymore though), I cut my own hair and my friends hair.
  • David, 26 from Diamond Bar, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Diamond Bar, CA
    I work hard and try to meet as many people as I can along way. I have a huge family that will get together for any reason. I like to brew my own beer and going to baseball games.
  • John, 36 from Diamond Bar, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Diamond Bar, CA
    I own my own business so that means I work long hours... I need someone to pull me away sometimes! I enjoy traveling and anything else... as long as I am having a good time with good people it doesn't really matter what I'm doing!
  • John, 49 from Diamond Bar, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Diamond Bar, CA
    My faith and family are the most important thing to me. I consider myself a good honest man. I like to stay active. Enjoy camping, beach, hikes, amusement parks, motorcycle riding,gym.
  • Heather, 29 from Diamond Bar, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Diamond Bar, CA
    Integrity, confidence, generosity, humor, kindness are qualities that I admire the most and strive to represent in my own life. I'm half-Asian (Filipino/Chinese) and half-Euro (Czech, German). I love living in SoCal because of the numerous ethnic enclaves where I can discover something new to eat. I'm addicted to traveling and spend most of my free time sailing. Aside from family, my other loves are my rescue pets, a dog and cat.