Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Fresno Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Fresno Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • LJ, 35 from Selma, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Selma, CA
    I am passionate about my faith in Christ and sharing it with others. I have been involved with high school youth in my parish for ten years. I was also director of our youth group for almost 3 years and I have been a confirmation teacher for 10 years. When I do have leisure time I enjoy being with family and friends.
  • Grace, 30 from Bakersfield, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Bakersfield, CA
    I teach high school English. I am close with my family, especially my wonderul nieces and nephew. Most say I have a sarcastic sense of humor, but I just love to joke around and laugh. I LOVE to cook and bake. If you catch me baking it's usually pie. I love books - shopping for them and reading them...especially cookbooks. I love to travel -- have been many places and would love to go to more! I am not a fan of going clubbing, but I do like going out for drinks and dinner with friends. I don't usually like to dance, but sometimes the mood strikes. I'm always up for a little fun whether it's watching a movie, miniature golf, bowling, or going to a theme park! So, yes, I am definitely a kid at heart. I like watching sports, but mostly when I'm actually at the game. If you want to know anything else, you should definitely ask :)
  • Bill, 32 from Clovis, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Clovis, CA
    I love God and I strive to be more like Jesus every day! I love my family! I love kids! I love life! I am very blessed to work at my chuch as Music/Liturgy Director. I sing and play the guitar and piano as well as a few other instruments. I get to conduct many different choirs, my favorite of which is my wonderful angelic little children's choir. Leading our parishioners in worship during Mass is definitely one of the greatest privileges I have ever had in my life! I studied music composition at CSU Fresno and graduated with a B.A. in 2009. Most of my time now is spent performing, rehearsing, and teaching. I also try to make plenty of time to keep up my spiritual health so that I can be a good witness to others and not be shaken when little conflicts arise throughout the day. :) I have three adorable nieces and 4 amazingly cool nephews and I try to spend as much time with my family as possible. I come from a big family and I want to have lots of kids. I have a dream that one day I'll be an old grandpa with lots of little grandkids running around in the backyard while I BBQ chicken for everyone and we all cherish the simple joys of each day together. I am very respectful, very peaceful, and very passionate about my faith and about music. I am very practical, very calm, always smiling, always seeking God and often seeing Him in the simplest of His creations.
  • Paul, 57 from Visalia, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Visalia, CA
    Born and raised Catholic, I have drifted in and out of the Church during my life, though never seeming to drift very far. I attend Catholic Mass, though I also attend an Evangelical church where a few of my friends go. I enjoy sharing in the faith of my friends. More often than not on Sundays you'll find me singing in the choir at Gateway Church because they have a 35 member orchestra and 100 member choir. It's incredibly uplifting! I am a scientist and jack of all trades. I love astronomy, optics, computers, physics, geology, chemistry, electronics, tools, cars, and just about any gadget you care to name. If I can't fix it then I probably just don't have the right tool. Machines and electronic devices tend to sit up straight and behave when I walk by. :) I'm passionate about riding my bicycle. I ride 3 or 4 days per week (about 25-100 miles/wk), and I'd love it if you like to ride also. It's a great way to stay fit. If you're not enamored of bicycle riding then that's OK too. Vive la difference. I'm an avid amateur astronomer and telescope maker. On New Moon Saturday nights, my friends and I take our telescopes up to the mountains for public star parties, or just roll it out into the driveway for the neighbors when the Moon, Saturn or Jupiter are in a good position. The night sky is the Cathedral of God. If I do watch TV then it tends to be shows made before the 1980's. The older the better it often seems. :) I can hardly think of a Hollywood denizen from today whom I respect, and scant few that I don't actually view as totally alien from my culture. I occasionally watch sports, though my respect towards athletes in general has waned recently as well. It seems as though the more political correctness that creeps into an institution the more I find myself seeking relief from it. I am a calm, quiet, studious and steady person by nature, and I tend to take things in stoic stride. I consider myself to be a kind and decent man, and I long to show God every day that I am worthy of him taking me to live with Jesus. As a general rule I'm not comfortable in crowds of people unless the known goal of the crowd is something with which I agree. I far prefer smaller groups of people with intellectual discussion the goal. As a young man I was quite shy around women, and still tend to be that way today, though not nearly as much. I am fiercely loyal to my family and friends, and I believe a man's word, and faith in God, is all he truly has.
  • Mary, 54 from Tehachapi, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Tehachapi, CA
    Hi I love the outdoors especially in the summer time I enjoy camping, fishing and the beach and horse back riding, I am very family oriented.i enjoy a good movie and a cocktail every now and then. I'm a pretty easy going person and definitley like to laugh a lot..I can appreciate a good joke . I also enjoy coffee and good conversation....
  • Karen, 48 from Merced, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Merced, CA
    I enjoy spending time with my children and with my friends. I am a life long Catholic and that has always been important to me. The beach is my happy place, hearing and watching the waves gives me a sense of peace that I don't find anywhere else.
  • Olga, 52 from Livingston, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Livingston, CA
    Hi gentlemen, thank you for reading my profile... my name is Olga, I'm very down the earth, lady.. My catholic faith is very important in my daily life... I'm very simply human, as well very faithful, loyal, herd working lady... I'm Mexican citizen of this beautiful country for 33 years... I'm widowed for 8 years, I have 3 wonderful sons.. One of them is living with me, for some time my priority, was to help my son with his college .. I'm very proud mom because he is graduating from the university this month ... I would like to find a loyal, honest, faithful gentlemen, with whom I would be sharing my faith.... my work; I'm instructional aide in elementary school in Livingston district, also I work for Merced country office of education... I love my job, I truly enjoy helping children in their education..... . Also I really enjoy going to the gym, running, and go hiking with my friends...
  • Allysa, 22 from Merced, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Merced, CA
    I am 22 years old! Still in college going for my liberal studies! One my biggest accomplishment is losing 100lbs! I go to daily mass and pray the rosary offer.
  • Jim, 46 from Los Angeles, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Los Angeles, CA
    Hi my name is Jim I'm looking for a catholic woman that enjoys sex and wants a big family.that desires a good relationship with God and her husband that needs closeness and honesty.
  • Angel, 45 from Bakersfield, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Bakersfield, CA
  • Luz, 57 from Bakersfield, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Bakersfield, CA
    I would rather walk on the beach enjoying the beautiful ocean then stay inside watch tv , love the outdoors. I like integrity love to laugh, I like to travel and get away for short trips, I love all types of music dancing looking for someone to share the good times with. I am a Christian Catholic hope to meet someone with the same values. Friendship first :).
  • Dfsdfsf, 27 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, San Francisco, CA