Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Fresno Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Fresno Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mike, 35 from Bakersfield, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Bakersfield, CA
    i am a devout catholic i work hard to put Christ at the center of my life. i believe in all the church's teachings, and have great devotions to Mary the eucharist and the angles. i love EWTN, Mother Angelica Fr Groeschel and Archbishop Fulton Sheen. i have a ba in theology, am good athlete and love sports, especially football and track. right now for fun i like to do mma, snowboarding, surfing, rock climbing, skateboarding, golfing, shooting krav maga, lift weights, and dancing. i am looking into dirt bikes and motorcycles.
  • Beverly, 66 from Fresno, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Fresno, CA
  • Anna Maria, 23 from Tehachapi, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Tehachapi, CA
    I am a strong devout Catholic young women and believe that whoever my husband shall be,Gods will be done,should share in that same belief. I love homemaking and taking care of little ones. I enjoy being with my family and friends. I am currently working at a daycare center and am taking some online child development classes. I love working with the kids. But I cannot wait until it is MY turn to have a family of my own. I am not a very outgoing personality and will not necessarily go out of my way to try and make conversation but I do love talking to people very much. Especially when we have things in common. I do not feel as though God is calling me to the religious life right now but I am trying to be as open to whatever his will for me is. However, since I AM from a family of ten, my strong desire is to get married and have as many kids as God grants me.My whole family is very sarcastic and I love slapstick humor!I have 6 siblings married so far so you can imagine that brings in a lot of nieces and nephews. I am constantly around babies and kids!!!!But love every moment of it and enjoy it so much.My family has been blessed with all of us being very musically talented and with my mom being the choir director at our church I have been around music basically all my life. So I love to sing and play piano. I have composed one or two songs on the piano and enjoy doing that very much. I will admit I have been on and off of here for a while. My intention of being on here is to meet a good man, get to know each other and hopefully with prayer, form a faith filled relationship and potential marriage. Please feel free to send me a message so we can talk. :)
  • Neal, 63 from Visalia, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Visalia, CA
    I chose this sight because I believe in the necessity of the "truth" as being the only basis for a working relationship. I am passionate about that and would most look forward to seeing my partner everyday who was strong in the faith. Answered prayers are what have lead me to my current secure position in life. I enjoy seeing people each day but have a void that needs to be filled by honest God fearing people.
  • Paul, 45 from Madera, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Madera, CA
  • Mike, 33 from Atwater, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Atwater, CA
    I enjoy the outdoors alot especially the mountains and ocean so I like to do alot of day trips. I havent been too far from home lately because its always best with a partner. I dont have any friends anymore I kinda lost touch with everyone over the years,
  • Claryssa, 26 from Prather, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Prather, CA
    Hi, my name is Claryssa, but everyone calls me C.C. Right now, my family and my career are keeping me occupied and I am looking for someone who wants to share in what's important to me. As my conversion to Catholicism was a formative experience in my life, It is therefore hugely important to me to find a person who is of a similar mindset. In my downtime , I love listening to music and dancing. I like to try my hand at anything!
  • Teresa, 37 from Bakersfield, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Bakersfield, CA
    I like to think of myself as intelligent and would love to find someone who challenges me intellectually. I like to spend time with family, and enjoy doing things together or just sitting and talking about various subjects. I enjoy reading and watching movies. I have a large collection of both. I enjoy a good adventure (especially the little ones in everyday life). My last big adventure ended with a divorce and I am currently seeking an annulment. At the moment a small adventure sounds nice.
  • Juan, 41 from Madera, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Madera, CA
    Hello, my name is Juan, I am looking for a Companion . Someone who just enjoys the simple things, that life has to offer. A Companion that speaks Spanish, that enjoy being with the Family. And that goes out as a Couple every now and then. I'll be honest, I'm not rich. I must meet in Person to get to know You. I find it very difficult to discribe my self. I don't smoke and I don't drink.
  • Jesus, 35 from Merced, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Merced, CA
    True faith is important in all aspects of life, which is something that's very rare in people today. I'm a big fan of Frank Sinatra and classic rock, even though i form part of a mariachi group.
  • Natasha, 24 from Madera, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Madera, CA
    Hi my name is Natasha perfer Tasha! I'm a outgoing gal loves the outdoors consider myself to be a country girlie girl! I where my faith on my sleeve! God is everything he is the reason for who I am today!
  • Yolanda, 50 from Modesto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Modesto, CA
    Hi I'm hard working single mother of a 16 year old boy. I've been on my own for a good 5 years now. Im looking for a man that is just as hard working like me and kind with a good heart and family oriented. A man that will accept my son and get along with him and can be a good example for him.