Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Fresno Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Fresno Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Cristina, 53 from Bakersfield, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Bakersfield, CA
    I am a person who likes to have a simple life, no complications, no lies, honest is one of the most important values that I have and that I am looking in the persons, life is short and is better live it without problems, I love pets, specially cats and dogs, they love you without conditions.
  • Sandra, 54 from Fresno, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Fresno, CA
    ~I'm passionate about my faith, purpose and fun...I enjoy serving special needs children, making a difference in life and sharing with others who have similar interests. ~The most influential people in my life are the ones that God has given me to learn from for a moment or for a lifetime. Those that have helped me to follow my heart and purpose. ~I enjoy exploring the familar and unfamiliar of life's gifts! Music, dancing, cooking, camping, archery, pool, creating, designing, fashion, on and on and on...possibly easier to say what I don't enjoy with my leisure time.
  • Tochi, 34 from Fresno, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Fresno, CA
    I grew up in a very devout Catholic family with exceptional parents who have been together for 45years and counting. I am a hard working, open-minded and goal-oriented person who strives to live a better life. I enjoy helping the underprivileged and as a result, pursued a career in medicine. I enjoy reading and spending time with friends and family, as well as, making time for a healthy dose of endorphins from hiking, basketball and going to the gym. I also enjoy road-trips, exploring restaurants, listening to music, playing board games and visiting new places. My international trips so far have been limited to Mexico, Canada and Africa but I am working on expanding the list.
  • David, 63 from Madera, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Madera, CA
    I've been single for two and a half years, after 24 years of marriage. I am begining my life again. My faith has been extremely helpful during this period of healing.
  • Reema, 33 from Visalia, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Visalia, CA
    I am originally from India and have been living in the US since 2009. I would describe myself as a friendly and fun loving person. I find happiness in the simple things in life. I enjoy spending time with family, travelling, sports and outdoors and exploring new places. I enjoy music and singing.
  • Deysi, 32 from Bakersfield, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Bakersfield, CA
    Hello! My name is Deysi; just like Daisy, just a bit more unique! :) I'm a very easy going person. I'm not big on going out partying thats not me. I love to travel and have been on a few pilgrimages. I have seen John Paul II, Benedict and our current Pope Francis. I like being outdoors and love camping and reading. Don't know what else to write I'm bad at talking about myself. I'm new at this online dating so bear with me.
  • Judith, 32 from Porterville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Porterville, CA
    Hi. A few things about me are that I was raised with a strong Catholic faith, thanks to my virtuous parents. I enjoy volunteering as a catechist and am passionate about positively influencing our youth so that they too become passionate about our Catholic faith. I come from a large family and am the 8th child out of 9. I enjoy spending time with all 19 of my nieces and nephews. I look forward to discovering whatever it is that God has planned for me.
  • Olga, 51 from Livingston, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Livingston, CA
    Hello my name is Olga, am very cariing, energetic, intusiastic, positive, faithful, loyal, obtimistic, and herd working women...I would like shear my life with a honest, lovely caring, loyal, hard working gentlemen... I'm widowed for almost 8 years, I have being focus just in work to help my son with his university .... Now thank God, he has just one semester left... Im thinking that it is time for me to start looking for my soul made.... The people, that have the most influens in my life, were my parent.. Them because they were merried for 55 years, I saw them always working tegether to rased us.. Also they were always loving and take care of each other, God had the first place in their lives.. .. In my free time I like to be with my family, I have 3 older boys.. . Also I really enjoy going to the gym...
  • John, 79 from Fresno, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Fresno, CA
    I am looking to find someone who will appreciate my cooking endeavors including sharing the cooking experience with friends. I have been sharing my my talent with my neighbor, who is a recent widower like myself. I would like to do some travel, limited by finding accommodations for my 12 year old Golden Retriever. My hobby is model railroading. I have a small manufacturing business the makes parts for the model railroader.
  • Gabriel, 22 from Bakersfield, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Bakersfield, CA
    I work in EMS just seeing what this site has to offer for now. So... I like to go out to dinner and going to the theater when I can. People seem to think I'm a nice person, but, beware, I do have a mean side too
  • George, 38 from Bakersfield, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Bakersfield, CA
    Hi there! 661 Wow what can I say... 201. I'd like to say 9567 much more than what I put down here but here we go. I'm an easy going person. I would like to be more active than what I currently do. And right now that is doing the yard weekly, so I guess I need some other activities. I do have two boys and that there is really what keeps me active and busy. I co-parent my sons with their mother and they are with me half the time. I'd like to say I'm without faults. I work each day to be a better person and a good father. I am Looking forward to meeting new people and see where it goes. Would like to start with something simple, maybe coffee and go from there. Very new to online dating and dating in general after being married so let's see what comes of this new chapter in life. I'm free to answer what you'd like to ask. Reach out to me, contact number in 1st few lines. ;-)
  • Jose, 23 from Madera, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Madera, CA
    I love traveling, exercising, and spending time with interesting people. I'm a Fresno State graduate and enjoy living in the Central Valley. I think living in central California is great, because we live a few hours away from Los Angeles and San Francisco. One weekend you can be in LA and the next in SF. I also enjoy the summer times here in our lakes like Bass Lake and Shaver Lake. I love food and eating at new places. I believe that every second in our lives is precious and you have to enjoy every piece of it as you go.
Logo for CatholicMatch. Meet Catholic Singles Online at www.catholicmatch.com' + '' + '' }, navbars: [ { position: 'top' }, { position: 'bottom', content: [ '', '', '', '', '' ] } ] }, { offCanvas: { pageSelector: "#mm-page" } }); var API = $('#my-menu').data('mmenu'); // Click the burger $('.mmenu-toggle').on('click',function() { API.open(); }); // Viewport changes $(window).on('viewportChange',function(e,viewport){ API.close(); }); });