Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Monterey Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Monterey Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Sean, 33 from Aptos, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Aptos, CA
    Hi! Welcome to "Le Profile." It's nice to get to know you all. So I guess, I'll try to introduce myself a little. At first, I can be a little quiet, but once I get to know a person I am pretty talkative. I am an easy going person, and enjoy a good laugh (I know. I know. what a shock!). For some odd reason, dry humor is particularly fun to me, but what can I say? I've got British ancestry after all. I come from a big family. ( I am the second of six children.) God and Family are a very big part of my life and I try to incorporate my faith into my daily life. I go to daily mass when I can and have a strong attachment to the Traditional Mass and rites of the Church. On another note, I like traveling. I hope to do more of that in the future. It is fun especially with friends--woo hoo! Hiking, talking, and picnics with friends are also fun. I also love singing (particularly sacred polyphony and Gregorian chant). Topics I am interested in include Religion and Theology and history. Well, that covers a bit about me. But hey, if you have any questions, message me. Maybe we could get to know each other better.
  • Joy, 38 from Hollister, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Hollister, CA
    Seeker of joy with a servant's heart. Lover of outdoors and recreation. Attend the Traditional Latin Mass and desire to find some who shares my love fir tradition.
  • Daniel, 21 from Salinas, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Salinas, CA
    Hi my name is Daniel I am 18 years old. I attend the Traditional Latin Mass in the Diocese of Monterey. I am the eldest of ten almost 11 children. My interests include taking long drives down country roads, hiking, Lead Altar Server for our Parish, I also work part time in construction. I enjoy reading and spending time with my family . I am a good listener. I also enjoy cooking. I will be graduating this may and then attending MPC in the fall to do the Fire Academy to start my career as a Fire Fighter. Looking for friendship and/or possible relationship.
  • Jessica, 26 from Santa Cruz, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Santa Cruz, CA
    Born in London, raised in California, I'm a Catholic convert of just over 5 years, from a non-religious background. I LOVE reading, especially Catholicism-related books, and I'm currently reading a biography of St. Athanasius. A fellow bookworm would be a great match for me, although I'd be willing to stretch myself and leave the house for a walk occasionally. ;) I attend Latin Mass on Sunday, and English Mass during the week, as often as my schedule allows; and am very involved in the Young Adult Catholic community in my area. My favorite events are Catholic Underground, Theology on Tap, my Bible Study (yay Jeff Cavins!), and the apologetics class a friend of mine runs. Needless to say, I'm looking for a man who is orthodox, and whose faith is of utmost importance in his life. I want to be able to pray, share my faith, and attend Mass with my future husband, so he should be open to attending the Latin Mass with me if he doesn't go already. A convert would be awesome, but I like cradle Catholics and re-verts, too! :)
  • Marta, 64 from Watsonville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Watsonville, CA
    I don't have leisure time. I am a single mom. I work 12 hours per day, five days a week. If I had leisure time, I would like to spend it cooking, sewing, reading, spending time with my dogs, being outside. My parents have been most influential in my life. They lived their Catholic values to the hilt. I remember every Lent, getting up at 5:30a.m. for 6:30 Mass. My dad was so tired that his face was gray, but he did it seven days a week during Lent. Boy, were we all happy Easter Sunday!
  • Janet, 77 from Monterey, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Monterey, CA
    I am passionate about my country and any changes that effect me. I feel deeply about my religion. My mentor at San Jose State University was the most influential person in my life and led me to finish my Master's Degree in Counseling. In my leisure time, I am a social director of a "Dine Out Seniors" group that meets weekly for lunch or social hour. I enjoy meeting new people. I spend some time reading and on Facebook.. At mass, I like to sing with the choir.
  • Gladys, 40 from Salinas, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Salinas, CA
    I am a single, hardworking mom. My son is my life. I love to laugh, and be silly. My family and friends are a big part of my life. I believe life is too short and we need to make the most of it each and every day.
  • Jason, 44 from Marina, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Marina, CA
    Hi, thanks for reading my profile. I am a Traditional Roman Catholic from the Diocese of Monterey, CA. I work as a firmware engineer in the data storage industry. Friends tell me that I am smart, generous, and accountable. I would describe myself as genuine, optimistic, practical, and fun. Some of my interests include spiritual activities, paddle boarding, surfing, skiing, road trips, beer and wine tasting, and music. If you would like to learn more, please drop me a line. I look forward to hearing from you!
  • Lourdes, 34 from Greenfield, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Greenfield, CA
  • Chad, 35 from San Luis Obispo, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, San Luis Obispo, CA
    Hi Catholic Match, I am just interested in meeting some new people and making some new friends. There's a lot on my plate right now between work, school, and my family, but I hope someday to get married, settle down, and raise a family of my own. I'm an INFP. The temperament test resulted in phlegmatic / melancholy, but other tests have said I'm more sanguine... so I'm not quite sure who is right. I think is better to get to know someone in person anyways; the internet, facebook, and texting are too static and there's often misunderstanding. I am currently trying to finish a BS degree at Cal Poly and also teaching for Chegg. Living in San Luis Obispo is awesome: tons of families, friends, sunshine, trains, line-dancing, trucks, churches, farms, softball, bbq's- pretty much old time America! I really enjoy the outdoors and being active: swimming, surfing, dancing, camping, hiking or backpacking, climbing, jogging, lifting, etc. I also enjoy basketball, softball, soccer, and other sports. Often I just like to go for a brisk walk or work out with free weights at home. I try to do something physical everyday, be it cardio or strength training. To relax, I enjoy making tea, taking a nap, listening to music, praying, watching a movie, reading a book, or some other indoor activity I would normally do when it`s raining. Music has been a big part of my life since Jr High, where I learned to play bass guitar. Eventually I taught myself guitar and have been building a music studio over the years. I really enjoy writing and playing many genres of music, but lately I seem to have a knack for writing country and bluegrass songs. Music has always been a hobby, but I would be open to if it grows into something more, maybe a side ministry or business. There's a lot more to say, but I'll save it for another time...
  • Natasha, 81 from Nipomo, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    81, Nipomo, CA
  • Natalie, 57 from Ben Lomond, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Ben Lomond, CA