Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Monterey Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Monterey Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Adam, 29 from Seaside, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Seaside, CA
    Hi, I'm Adam. I'm the youngest of five children, and my family is very important to me although we don't get to see each other nearly enough. I'm a naval officer currently attending grad school. I enjoy reading, woodworking, hiking, and camping. I have a lot of different interests and am always looking to learn something new. I read a lot in various genres, from classics to sci-fi to poetry to theology. I'm a very relaxed and easy going guy and kind of reserved if I don't know you, but I'm very loyal to my family and friends. My faith is extremely important to me and something that I put a lot of time and effort into.
  • Samantha, 27 from Salinas, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Salinas, CA
    I love the Catholic Church for many reasons. I love the San Francisco Giants and Disneyland. I love to work with my parish's Youth group! l'm a really outgoing person and I am always on the go. What I like to do on my leisure time is just hang out, take adventures and relax. I am finishing up the fall quarter at school.
  • Victoria, 24 from Monterey, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Monterey, CA
    My nickname is Vikki or Viks. Those in the military call me Pots. I'm passionately Catholic and I love pretty much everything in the spectrum of traditional to charismatic Catholicism. I love to discuss and study the faith and issues of life and morals. I'm a problem solver and an easygoing person. I'm an introvert that likes being around people. I'm not the funniest or wittiest woman but I'm not dull either. I have a serious feminine side when I'm not in uniform and always prefer dresses and skirts to pants. I like letting my hair down. I consider myself a family girl and I plan on being a stay at home mom someday. I'm not a fan of competing but I do enjoy being challenged. I like working on a team. I'm the kind of person who doesn't have many favorites;mostly I either like something or I don't. I've traveled a few times in my life and I'm quite the adventurer/explorer when it comes to new places. I'm a serious opportunity taker. I am also a lover of board games and card games. One of the things I like to do most is laugh until I cry and recently I found a love for slow dancing!
  • Jorge, 32 from Santa Cruz, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Santa Cruz, CA
    Greeting to you all, My name is JC. I work full time about 55 hours week as a boiler mechanic/ metal fabricator. My goal is to someday have my own condo or house. I attend mass every Sunday and try to volunteer in our local Christian community. My priorities in life are: family, religion, health, and my career. I am looking for candidates to share life with and enjoy what our lord Jesus Christ has blessed us with.
  • Salvador, 33 from Salinas, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Salinas, CA
    I am passionate about learning new things, such as cultures and music. I look forward to the most in using my talents to make the lives of other people better. Currently I am a teacher and I think it is great that I have the opportunity to teach others what many great teachers have taught me. Also to help them prepare for their adult lives by learning these three important life skils respect, responsability, and ready to learn. My family has been the most influential in my life, they taught me to always put my trust in God.During leisure time I enjoy reading, listening to music, traveling, and spending time with family or friends. When I get the chance, I enjoy eating a delicious cousine from another culture.
  • Aaron, 28 from Aptos, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Aptos, CA
    Why not ask me? There is so much to talk about! Interests, hobbies, favorite things. But For starters, I'd like to say a couple things that are super important to me and they are what makes me me. Firstly, I am a dog lover. I have a 2 year old lab mix of some sort. He is pretty much my wing man always by my side and I wouldn't give him up for the world. And Secondly, I hold pretty conservative ideals. I know some people are completely disenchanted by these things, but if you are not among those people hit me up. I'd love to chat and grow with a special someone.
  • Cruz, 21 from Watsonville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Watsonville, CA
    Watsonville, 19 Im a cooker not a fighter "Comedian" Looking for someone whos willing to drive out of town at 2AM for JellyBeans (we'll take my car) Baby or No Baby, a baby is a Blessing, not an obstacle Chunky, thin, skinny, thick, does not matter. The point is to make you happy, not judge you Ill be more than glad to start the convo, as long as you show intrest in it "Givee a reason to SMILE and ill give you a reason to LIVE"
  • Annika, 22 from Davis, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Davis, CA
    I am very family oriented. My parents have been my role models and best friends my whole life. Growing up in their vet practices taught me to love and care for animals and people. I enjoy spending time with family, friends and pets, especially in nature. I love to hike and explore the natural world, which has always been a huge source of beauty to me. I enjoy having a small group of close friends and really sharing our struggles and successes, rather than knowing a ton of people. I enjoy quiet and solitude (ISFJ meyers briggs) as well as time spent with family/friends. I am an avid reader, baker and gardener. I love cooking, especially for others. My faith has gained increasing importance in my life since high school. I depend on Sunday mass for a renewal of hope and conviction. I find peace from adoration and praying the rosary, though I don't do it as often as I would like. I look forward to being a competent, trustworthy veterinarian that serves others, as well as being a wife and mother.
  • PJ, 26 from Nipomo, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Nipomo, CA
    I'm an old soul and with an ambitious heart. Family means the world to me and my faith is my backbone. I'm currently studying communications with a minor in sociology.
  • Matthew, 35 from Aptos, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Aptos, CA
    I'm just a sinner looking for another sinner to become a saint with. ;-) My interests include dancing, hiking, reading, writing, surfing, snowboarding, water skiing, fishing, hosting BBQs (or "grilling" as they say in other parts of the country), and many other things. I inherited an interest in geography from my father. Like him I studied the same subject in college, and I still draw maps as a hobby to this day. I don't have any pets at the moment, unless you count my parents' dog. When I was 5 I wanted to have an alligator and a giraffe. I would describe myself as a social introvert: I like to be around people, but crowds wear me out. Ordinarily, I prefer to avoid the subject of politics, since it can be so divisive, even among like-minded Catholics. If I must say, then I would describe myself as a pro-life tree-hugger: I love babies and I love nature. If you want to have a bunch of kids and go play in the woods, then we might be a good match. Earlier this year, attended a silent retreat for men, and came away with a new admiration for and devotion to St. Francis de Sales and his teachings.
  • Darin, 29 from Pasadena, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Pasadena, CA
    Daily work at home, as awkward as it may sound, is part of what I look forward to. I take pride in knowing how to fix things and like to spend the effort of doing it myself. Of course the Faith activities rock as well, although it does seem that too many refuse much social effort afterward. I love many occupations, and if someone's passionate about a worthy field then that's attractive.
  • Kelly, 24 from Danville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Danville, CA
    Hi I'm Kelly I enjoy god church,family,animals, I enjoy, I'm looking for Christian guy who treat me right and someone who go to church and someone who accepts me for me