Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Oakland Asian Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Oakland Asian Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ed, 49 from Fremont, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Fremont, CA
    Green light, open highway, the motor's running... My friends say I redefine the Renaissance Man. I have accomplished much in life; mostly I have done these things for myself and I cannot deny it has given me much personal satisfaction. I do not want to say hindsight is illuminating and I am living with regrets, yet the open road I journey on would seem more fulfilling if there was a travel buddy. I will see the world in a different perspective. I live life using both sides of my brain. I can tell you how it feels to make music on stage, to dancing a Viennese Waltz, to performing experiments in a lab, to saving a life in the back of an ambulance. I enjoy what life has to give and for me to give back. It had been that the seat on the right is empty; would not it be much more fun if you can point out that landmark for us to see? Past journeys have taken me to many tops of the four thousand footers, living and working in five countries, two tour of duties, 26.2 mile strolls in and out of cities, and more... They were amazing experiences but unfortunately you were not there so I could share them with you. My friends and family come first no matter what! Life is too short not to make time to spend it with them or to be there because they need you. I cherish my non-work activities as they give meaning to life, these endeavours keep me inspired, refreshes my spirit and usually I learn something about myself and the workd around me through them. I've a travel itinerary, but it needs a second pair of eyes, a warm heart and an open mind to double check the route and points of interests. There may be potholes, bad weather and a traffic build-up, so what if a little detour takes us to the road less traveled? Perhaps we will discover a little diner that makes the best milkshakes? At the next rest stop, you and I are switching seats. I may be looking at the map, but I want you to get us to the next portion of our trip. At the end of it all, I would love to ask how you felt.
  • RJ, 50 from Dublin, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Dublin, CA
    I'm pretty easy going and don't get angry easily. I would like to find someone with a strong faith and similar personality who is a good communicator and is able to find good balance in their life between work and non-work. I'm very loyal to my friends and family, especially my children whom I love very much and cherish every second with them. When not with my kids or at work you can usually find me on a tennis court enjoying our great Cali weather.
  • Amaya, 47 from Castro Valley, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Castro Valley, CA
  • Lani, 52 from Hayward, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Hayward, CA
    My name is Lani . I'm divorced for 4 years. im working as social worker, i love my profession . im looking for a partner in my life or long term relationship who mightunderstand and close to God. I love dancing and singing. Im one of the choir member at All Saint Church Hayward and im playing Guitar.I enjoy hanging out with my co workers and friends.
  • Vu, 28 from Hayward, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Hayward, CA
    I'm a progressive man with a traditional view on family values. I believe in working hard to build for yourself a comfortable life. Then from a solid foundation, I want to launch myself to explore the world, travel and learn from different cultures, different aspects of life. As a double major in Finance and Computer Science, I believe in science and rationality. At the same time, history and art are big parts of my life. And I'm a big romantic at heart. If you have the same interests as mine, you won't find me boring. Get to know me!
  • Jacky, 47 from Richmond, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Richmond, CA
    I am a very simple, down to earth & easy going person, from a good catholic family with the core value of love and respect for one another. Looking for a nice person who will be my best friend & soul mate, Who will try to understand me as who I am now and how I am. I prefer to meet a person, who is an honest, loyal, reliable, sincere, responsible, religious minded & also GOD fearing, but can be more spiritual. I believe in works rather than words. I am family oriented & friendly, so also looking for a person who also gives values in family. I believe in good communication and good understanding in between. I am honestly looking for a long term relationship, which is difficult to find. To me marriage is for the rest of the life. If someone wants to communicate, please communicate with proper contact. Thank you for stopping by.
  • Angela, 58 from Antioch, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Antioch, CA
    I'm a single mom and very proud to have a wonderful daughter who graduated from college today 5/14/16. I have raised her by myself. I'm a very independent person Now, that my daughter is finished with her studies, I think it's about time to take care of myself I just want to look for somebody who is honest, caring, loving, good moral values and above all he believes in God.
  • Robby, 44 from Martinez, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Martinez, CA
    Want to me someone who I can share and spend time with. Into sports activities or just hanging out in malls ia fine. I regularly go and make it appoint to hear mass on Sunday's.
  • Gloria, 45 from San Leandro, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, San Leandro, CA
    I love to laugh, love watching comedy movies especially romantic comedies I am trying my best to write in here as much as I can , am not very much into writing. anyways, I grew up in the Philippines, was raised by my siblings, I have learned a lot from my experiences in life, grew up without a father, ( passed away when I was 8) my mother was sick while I was growing, never had the experience to be with my mother like going to the mall, shopping for clothes or just mainly window shop. I come from a big family, not 5 nor 6 , I'll tell once I get to know u more. I love dancing, and of course singing Karaoke, ( (Filipinos like to sing) , watching movies on Netflix, fishing /crabbing, camping,sometimes I just love to stay home and relax I've been to different places in Europe , but not all for leisure, I used to live in England( work) for 4 years before coming to the US, It made me become an indepedent person being away from my family. though I consider myself as a grown woman , but I still have that child like in me. goodbye for now and hope to meet you someday.
  • Christine, 47 from Anaheim, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Anaheim, CA
    I enjoy the simple things in life. Being happy is a state of mind, and I don't think people should settle for less than they deserve. I always look toward the next best thing. I like seeing other people happy. When someone else is down, it breaks my heart. I'm average, and that's okay. I'm not one of those girls that you turn your head toward when I walk down the street, and that's okay too. There is more to life than beauty on the outside. It's about what's on the inside. That's what really counts.
  • Jay, 64 from Vallejo, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Vallejo, CA
    Hello !!! My name is jay at the same time I am working in University as Research tech for so many years. I love my job very much with the patient. During my day-off Sat & Sun doing some errands etc. going to the mall drive around the area + every Sunday going to church and sometimes riding my Bike together with friends eating in variety restaurant especially in fuji restaurant. my real hobby is doing something in the car, down loading music in youtube, watch action movie once in awhile.
  • Jay, 40 from Dublin, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Dublin, CA
    Honestly right now I just want to meet someone for a long term relationship. Life really feels like it's getting shorter and shorter and I'm taking this moment to try and put myself out there for you. Friends would describe me as laid back and up for anything. I'm more interested in chatting first to get an idea of you and for you to be comfortable before meeting. As far as being passionate about things at this point I just want to know my family is ok and that work is stable. I want you to be what I'm passionate about and the future we will have together. For me every experience is influential, almost like practicing for what's to come. Making mistakes to improve from and feeling good when something turns out right should be regular living. I dunno if I answered this question right. :P Anyways, I hope to hear from you or if I contact you and you read this you'd be interested in getting to know more about me because I would love to get to know more about you!