Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Oakland Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Oakland Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Joseph, 40 from El Cerrito, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, El Cerrito, CA
    Where to begin... I'm a software engineer, I love my career, perhaps a little too much, I tend sometimes to put all my energy into it at the expense of my social life. Family is very important to me, I was blessed with wonderful parents, a sister, grandparents, and extended family who have been an important part of my life. I would love to start a family of my own one of these days when the right woman comes along.
  • Pablo, 34 from Oakland, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Oakland, CA
    Hi there, my name is Santos Pablo, I don't really know how date online works, but I think meeting new people is great.I am an adventure person who likes to explore life, and an easy going person. I really enjoy life as much as I can. I like hanging out with friends and specially with family. I like movies,music,walking reading,writing and sleep on my free time.
  • Dorisia, 54 from Antioch, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Antioch, CA
    I Am very family oriented very close to my family, would love to meet a man that loves God,more than anything , very important for me, but also fun nice since of humor who loves to dance have fun very respectful,I Am very romantic, attractive, old fashioned, do not like games,I enjoy wine tasting, traveling, I speak 3 languages, I been told that I'm very elegant, I do make up for the run ways for fashion designers, will love to meet someone that will be my best friend, soul mate, companion, some one who will love me respect me and that I will do the same
  • Nate, 32 from Fremont, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Fremont, CA
    I feel awkward describing myself here since it might seem selfish. I believe I am here to form a lasting relationship that is based in faith and peace. Being a part of my faith community and giving back to the community has been an important part of my life. Education has been very important to me. Not only as a student but also as a substitute teacher. I enjoy sharing knowledge and seeing kids grow in confidence. Also my experience serving the United States Navy after the events of 11 Sep 2001 and being a member of that community is important to me. In my leisure time I like following sports like baseball, watching movies, walking and eating out. I am a bit shy when you first meet me but I open up and have a kind affectionate heart.
  • En, 28 from Hayward, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Hayward, CA
    I am driven and I never give up on my dreams or what I believe in. I consider myself very religious with strong family values. I work in the hospitality industry, so I really enjoy helping others! I double majored in Theatre Design and Asian Studies at San Diego State University. I am currently working as an Audio/Visual technician at a San Francisco hotel. In the near future, I want to get my masters degree in International Media.
  • Allan, 40 from Castro Valley, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Castro Valley, CA
    Hello my name is Allan I enjoy city life as well as outdoors some of the activities I enjoy are cooking fine dinning fishing dancing and I love cars I also work with cars I also love to go out on the boat we normally go boating in San Francisco bay I am just learning to drive a large boat and I am also a artist I love science and history I am looking for a good god loving person that takes the churches teaching series that can bring there Idea's and mine and we can grow from one a other I also love animals birds and fish and love to learn about just anything in general I also have grown a passion for fitness I work out about 5 times a week please don't let the fact I have tattoos fool you I am very respectful to the lady's and God comes first .....
  • Ugo, 33 from El Sobrante, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, El Sobrante, CA
    Currently, I am a student. Big sports fan. 49ers, Giants, and Warriors. I also love to go bowling, karaoke, and trying out new restaurants and going out to bars with friends. Love to make people laugh with my craziness. At my church, I am a Confirmation Teacher, Youth Minister, Lector, and Eucharistic Minister just to name a few. I enjoy ministering to youth because I see their potential and I love sharing my life experiences with them. It is my way of giving back because I enjoyed youth ministry when I was a teenager and it made a difference in my life. It is by far the most rewarding experience.
  • RJ, 50 from Dublin, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Dublin, CA
    I'm pretty easy going and don't get angry easily. I would like to find someone with a strong faith and similar personality who is a good communicator and is able to find good balance in their life between work and non-work. I'm very loyal to my friends and family, especially my children whom I love very much and cherish every second with them. When not with my kids or at work you can usually find me on a tennis court enjoying our great Cali weather.
  • Victor, 24 from Dublin, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Dublin, CA
    Nice to meet you! Look forward to getting to know people who share my faith and who aren't afraid to express it in a public forum. See you then
  • Gloria, 45 from San Leandro, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, San Leandro, CA
    I love to laugh, love watching comedy movies especially romantic comedies I am trying my best to write in here as much as I can , am not very much into writing. anyways, I grew up in the Philippines, was raised by my siblings, I have learned a lot from my experiences in life, grew up without a father, ( passed away when I was 8) my mother was sick while I was growing, never had the experience to be with my mother like going to the mall, shopping for clothes or just mainly window shop. I come from a big family, not 5 nor 6 , I'll tell once I get to know u more. I love dancing, and of course singing Karaoke, ( (Filipinos like to sing) , watching movies on Netflix, fishing /crabbing, camping,sometimes I just love to stay home and relax I've been to different places in Europe , but not all for leisure, I used to live in England( work) for 4 years before coming to the US, It made me become an indepedent person being away from my family. though I consider myself as a grown woman , but I still have that child like in me. goodbye for now and hope to meet you someday.
  • Saul, 28 from Hayward, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Hayward, CA
    My name is Saul. I work as a bilingual instructional assistant in the public school environment. I've worked from pre-k to high school and am currently working at the elementary level. I enjoy my work and enjoy helping others especially those who have the difficulty to express themselves in another language. I enjoy baseball and exercising and keeping myself busy. I also enjoy spending time with family.
  • Marie, 68 from Walnut Creek, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Walnut Creek, CA
    I love helping people and family. My grandmother was the most influential in my life. I like cooking and having going out with friends. I like to shop , go danncing seeing broadway shows.