Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Oakland Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Oakland Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mario, 50 from Union City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Union City, CA
    Just an honest person currently dedicated to my work and 2 children (boys 12 & 13) who are my whole heart and soul and bring so much happiness into my life. My faith in God and the love of my children is the strenght that's helped me to overcome difficult moments in my life. I don't really like to describe myself but to say a few things, I can be very shy and quite at first but once I get to know someone better I become more open, I don't enjoy crowded places too much, sometimes the best moments are to spend the night at home with the right person eating dinner and watching a romantic movie, but a night out once in a while maybe to dance or just to listen to a good single/group performer (perhaps latin jazz) I do enjoy. I try to stay physically active jogging, walking, ridding bike and exercising at home.
  • Maria, 52 from San Lorenzo, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, San Lorenzo, CA
    HOLA' I was born in guadalajara mexico,I'm honest person who likes simple things I am focused on my goals and keep my feet on the ground ,I am honest person that's very family oriented I belive in God with all my heart I belive God is always taking care of me and he is standing by my side,I enjoy traveling, movies, dancing, good food and good conversation.
  • Laurencio, 41 from Fremont, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Fremont, CA
    Hello there, thanks for stopping by , brack hair, brown eyes, single, and I live alone. I'm honest, loyal, responsible, down to earth. I have a great job and a great place, I'm ready to find the right girl to settle down with.I live my life by the following saying "treat people the way you want to be treated". It has always served me well. Feel free to ask me any questions you may have. I wish all of you the best...
  • Gabriel, 49 from Hayward, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Hayward, CA
    Hello. I am a single father of a wonderful 19 year old daughter, who is a sophomore in college. She lives with me full time. My faith and family are very important to me. We go to church every Sunday, First Fridays, First Saturdays and holy days of obligation. I haven't dated in a while due to giving all my time in raising the best thing that has ever happen to me, my daughter.I don't go to clubs, bars or go out to hook up. I don't drink or smoke. I like to work out when I have time. I love sports especially the Oakland Raiders,SF Giants, NotreDame football and the San Jose Sharks. I've been working at the same job for 17 years as a fulltime employee. I am independent, I like to watch movies and relax at home. I also love going on vacation to Disneyland and Lake Tahoe ,Las Vegas and going to the beach.
  • Rachel, 68 from Hayward, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Hayward, CA
    Life has many hills & valleys. We must climb & descend with grace. I cannot deny God's presence along the way! I am grateful for the abundance of happiness, & good fortune. Thank you God. I am at the base of forming a new phase. I'd like to find a partner, with the guidance of the Holy Spirit, to continue having a wonderful life I'm retired from teaching. It was a career that helped me do God's work! I gave of myself 100% everyday to my students. I learned so much from them, their families & my coworkers. God is everywhere. I'm funny, kind, honest, affectionate & active. I cook, garden & would like to volunteer soon, after my house is in order, which I semi neglected while working! I have never been so confident as I am noe, of my role in this world, of myself & that the future has wonderful gifts!Life is about sharing, learning, discovering & giving back. The one I'm looking for should have some or all of the same values. Of course being funny, active & kind is important!
  • Jray, 48 from Berkeley, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Berkeley, CA
    I am kind , honest, generous and easy going person, family oriented. I am looking to find a wonderful companion to share my life with. I love God and peace in every meaning and I am very passionate and affective. I hope to find someone similar.
  • Enedina, 53 from Oakland, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Oakland, CA
    Hi, my name is Enedina, I enjoy cooking, I am a very romantic women, I love taking walks at the beach and seeing the sun set. I love to hear music, reading, and enjoy having a nice conversation, I am a Roman Catholic, I love God with all my heart soul, mind and strength, I am very blessed because I am able to attend mass every day, I am very conservative. My ideal match is a man who loves God before anyone and anything, someone who is romantic, loyal faithful and enjoys the out doors,
  • Marisol, 46 from Brentwood, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Brentwood, CA
    For me is very important , to find a man that loves God, faith is very important , someone that can be my best friend , I like to enjoy nice dinner with a glass of wine , good conversation
  • Liz, 18 from California City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    18, California City, CA
    I am passionate about learning and new experiences. I love trying new things and meeting new people. The most influental experiences in my life have been confirmation, retreats, and college. My parents, friends, family, and mentors have deeply influenced my life. Three aspects in my life that I am truly passionate are friends, family, and faith. In my free time I love being creative and making art. I am really into designing and drawing, as well as writting. I believe that art and writing truly show off who I really am, and are two major things I do when I am stressed.
  • Anita, 65 from Dublin, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Dublin, CA
    Hello my name is Anita, I am from Mexico, I live in Dublin, Ca. I arrived in November 1990, I studied at Las Positas College, I am a preschool teacher with master degree.. I had 4 sons, my first past away on Febreary 2016, one lives in Mexico, Cabo San Lucas and one in Tracy, Ca, married with 3 children, and my little one is a boy 28 years old, he is living with me, but ready to move in case I get married, for a husband I am looking for a fun guy, how likes to smile, to dance, to read, and have fun with family, and healthy, because I am a happy woman, who likes to dance, healthy, very Catholic, I like church, the man needs to be responsible, hard worker, serious, and respect his wife, I am single for 20 years, never had a boyfriend because I am serious woman who wants to be married, and don't play with sentiments, and I want the same person in my way, , thank your read my profile , bye and good luck,
  • Francisco, 29 from Oakland, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Oakland, CA
    I would like to find that special person in which I could share my whole life.. I want to make my kids grown with a religious faith with love of both
  • Reiina, 43 from Castro Valley, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Castro Valley, CA