Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Oakland Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Oakland Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Nicholas, 26 from Pleasanton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Pleasanton, CA
    I live in a tiny house and work full time My ideal life is to be a FIFA referee or coach a D1 soccer team along with having a family. I like the tiny house movement because it gives me freedom to choose what I want to do and where I want to live without the constraint of being tied down to a mortgage and being a slave to the system. You gain your freedom by being less dependent on the system and more dependent on your own resources. One day, when I come home from work, I want to carry my kids through the house, all four or five of them, in my arms and tackle them down while I tickle the crap out of them and put grass in their mouths as they laugh. I want to lead my family though prayer each night and give them all the wisdom God gave to me. God gave me many gifts especially the ability to relate and instruct kids. I can cook and eat like a king. My specialties are burritos and ratatouilles. I am a very classy and hipster type of person. I enjoy the finer things in life. I absolutely love national parks such as zion, yosemite and glacier which are my favorites. If you want more clarification on this just drop me a message. I love it when I get messages. Words of affirmation is one of my love languages. Cheers
  • Efrain, 35 from Orinda, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Orinda, CA
    I am passionate about my studies. I studied Philosophy for 6 years in Rome, Italy at the Pontifical University of Saint Thomas Aquinas. I received a Licentiate degree in 2010. As a result, I have begun teaching Spanish and Italian at nearby Pittsburg High School. I look forward to gain teaching experience so I can further pursue my academic and scholarly goals. My professors and spiritual directors have had the most influence on my life. As a result of my spiritual direction in Rome, Italy with the Dominican order, I am a member of the Dominican laity. This is a third order lay group. The Catholic Faith is first in my life. I am looking for a partner with whom I can share the Catholic Faith and Faith in Jesus Christ. I can talk more about this in person. In my leisure time, I practice Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu. I also have studied dance and music. I can play some guitar, bass, piano, and I sing. I have plenty of room for improvement and growth in music.
  • Jennifer, 33 from Fremont, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Fremont, CA
    Been on this site for awhile, just seeing where things go.... I'm still trying to sort out life and figure it out. What I look forward to the most is a happy life with someone that I can undoubtedly trust. I look forward to weekends, vacations, and days off from work. The people that have been the most influential in my life has been my family. They are always there, through the good and bad, right or wrong, they are always there. I don't have an influential experience, but I have some experiences that I won't soon forget. They are mainly trips that I have gone on. One recent experience would be my trip to the Disney studios, and touring the Disney lot. With my leisure time, I usually either, Go for a run, take a nap, read, or I get out my camera and play with it, take random pictures, or work with them in photography software. I'm not exactly sure what I am passionate about. I know there are things that I like, some things that I like a lot, for example photography. I like it, I'm pretty good at it, but I wouldn't necessarily say passionate.
  • En, 28 from Hayward, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Hayward, CA
    I am driven and I never give up on my dreams or what I believe in. I consider myself very religious with strong family values. I work in the hospitality industry, so I really enjoy helping others! I double majored in Theatre Design and Asian Studies at San Diego State University. I am currently working as an Audio/Visual technician at a San Francisco hotel. In the near future, I want to get my masters degree in International Media.
  • Ugo, 33 from El Sobrante, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, El Sobrante, CA
    Currently, I am a student. Big sports fan. 49ers, Giants, and Warriors. I also love to go bowling, karaoke, and trying out new restaurants and going out to bars with friends. Love to make people laugh with my craziness. At my church, I am a Confirmation Teacher, Youth Minister, Lector, and Eucharistic Minister just to name a few. I enjoy ministering to youth because I see their potential and I love sharing my life experiences with them. It is my way of giving back because I enjoyed youth ministry when I was a teenager and it made a difference in my life. It is by far the most rewarding experience.
  • Saul, 26 from Brentwood, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Brentwood, CA
    Hello my name is Saul. Saul Jose and I'm from Brentwood, California and I'm 26 years old. About myself I'm Devoted Roman Catholic and I love Jesus Christ so much. I really support all asians and I don't mind talking with a lot girls here as friends. I'm looking for a great friendship to start with. I mostly into asains. I'm full blooded mexican and I live with my family and I work at Carl's Jr. as a cook and right now you could say that I'm kind of looking for a different job. Hopefully God could help me out. My first language is english and I know quite a lot of spanish but not as well. I love the Japanese culture so much and I love anime and manga as well. I'm in a ministry called Divine Mercy Ministry at The Immaculate Heart of Mary. more about myself. I love going to out to places so basically I walk a lot but right now I don't know how to drive. I'm still thinking of going to the Army as well. I'm not much in politicians but I do pray for the world. I been a religious person ever since I was 16 or 17 years old. I started going to mass when I was 16 years old I believe. I'm just looking for the one here as well. So please if you interested in talking with me. Send me a message.
  • Livia, 33 from Pleasant Hill, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Pleasant Hill, CA
    I enjoy a perfectly crafted poem but also a dumb joke. I'm somewhat on the introverted side and not an attention-seeker, but I speak my mind and I'm generally pretty straightforward if I have something to say. Food is my love language. My family is Italian so having everyone together to eat large amounts of home cooked food is an important part of my life. I show up when I say I'm going to and I know how to merge in heavy traffic without batting an eyelash. I spent a few years living out of state and abroad and I realized that whatever exciting thing you do, life just isn't the same if your family is not around. I'm happy to be back in California....right back where I started from. (Couldn't resist.) I'm creative, a decent judge of character and have a yen for 60s fashion. (My grandma knew what was what.) I think talking on the phone is a lost art, and meeting for a coffee shouldn't be a big deal between "grown ups," as long as everyone minds their manners.
  • Leo, 26 from Berkeley, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Berkeley, CA
    I am a hardworking, fun-loving, happy (and often goofy) guy. Always up for an adventure and down to learn something new. I moved to California from the Chicago suburbs 3 years ago and have since taken up surfing, guitar, zip-lining, hiking, singing, and baking.
  • Monique, 30 from Martinez, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Martinez, CA
    I'm a mom to a 7year old and a 4 year old. Very active on the weekends but like to hang out at home as well. I like to cook, travel, try new places with my kiddos and have fun.
  • Sylvia, 33 from Fremont, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Fremont, CA
    I am passionate about human rights as an immigration attorney. I enjoy helping people through difficult times My parents have been very influential in guiding me throughout my life. I enjoy spending time outdoors, hiking, walking, and discovering new places.
  • Shawna, 22 from Livermore, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Livermore, CA
    Hello, allow me to introduce myself. I am an artist, a student en route to a bachelor degree, and a geek. I read works by J.R.R. Tolkien just as often as I read the Bible, and going on a tour of "Middle Earth" is a big goal of mine. Star Wars and comic books were my childhood, along with camping and hiking. Art is a big part of my life and I am interested in many types. I love animals and am especially fond of any that are furry and friendly. I despise cooked fish with a fiery passion but love sushi. Sports are not my thing, but I am open to watching a game or two for special occasions (example: my mom's dad loves football, so the family and I get together to watch it with him). I want to go out and about, learning new things and seeing new places, and it would be lovely to have someone to come with.
  • Eva, 33 from Richmond, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Richmond, CA
    Hi I am very down to earth and love to enjoy all the beautiful things around me you won't find me on my phone much as I love to enjoy the ever-changing world all around looking for a nice humble honest person to spend my extra time with.