Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Orange Asian Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Orange Asian Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Peter, 39 from Westminster, CA
    39, Westminster, CA
    Hi name is Peter and I consider myself the happiest man alive. I'm not looking for my other half but looking for someone to share my joyful peaceful loving WHOLE self with. I like to pray A LOT. When I'm not working as a funeral director or an operator at the crematory, you can usually find me in Church attending the Holy Sacrifice of the Mass or adoring our Eucharistic Lord and praying the Rosary. Speaking out for the unborn is another passion of mine, so I pray outside the abortion clinic at least once a week. I try my best to live a life of simplicity and humility. During my leisure time, I go exercise and watch something clean on Netflix. I also enjoy writing poems and every now and then, producing music (though I'm not musically inclined). I've entrusted my life to Mother Mary and given myself to our Eucharistic Lord; doing God's will is my priority. I'll be praying for you all. God and Mary bless.
  • Lisa, 43 from Santa Ana, CA
    43, Santa Ana, CA
    Hi. Thank you for viewing my profile. I am friendly, easygoing, shy at times, and like to spend time with my family. I enjoy the simple things in life such as nature, the beach, and walks in the park. I like to go to the movies and spend quiet times relaxing. Best wishes on your search and God Bless!
  • Jon, 35 from Anaheim, CA
    35, Anaheim, CA
    I am reluctantly the average mr. nice guy. I still believe that chivalry exists. God has been very instrumental in my life decisions. Following his will is something I consciously try to do everyday although it is not always easy. I completely cherish the little moments in life that make it worth living. I am an absolute giver and it doesn't take much to make me happy. Finding someone who shares the same values and beliefs that I do through the church is something that I have been trying to do my whole life.
  • Vera, 46 from Fullerton, CA
    46, Fullerton, CA
    Hello, I was born and grew up in Southeast Asia, moved to the State in 1989. I have lived in California and Texas. In June 2013, I started working as a Quality Consultant and have been blessed to be able to work on projects in PA, Florida, and just finished the project in Seattle, WA in March 2016. I like working out & fitness, especially boxing is my passion. I like dancing & music; I like watching all kind of sports from tennis to NFL. I also enjoy hanging out with family/friends as well as meeting new people. My Catholic faith is very important and I hope to meet someone with similar faith and believe.
  • Dominic, 33 from Santa Ana, CA
    33, Santa Ana, CA
    I studied as a seminarian for about five years but it wasn't my vocation. Now I'm working at an aerospace company as a drafter while trying to finish my degree to become a Manufacturing Engineer. I'm normally a quiet person but once you get to know me, I can be quite out-going. Maybe we should talk if you would like to know more.
  • James, 63 from Santa Ana, CA
    63, Santa Ana, CA
    I'm strong in my faith, honest in all things, joyful in giving and kind to all of God's nature (especially National Parks) dogs (my dog is half schnauzer and half poodle) working out...presently a Eucharistic Minister at Holy Family Cathedral which i consider a great honor...a practicing catholic..i work at the Disney Resorts on the Irrigation Team.
  • Mel, 52 from Irvine, CA
    52, Irvine, CA
    My Catholic faith is important to me. I have met other people. But I'm interested to find out if I can meet someone who, not only can I hang out with, can also practice my faith with. I stay active and healthy but can't call myself athletic. Though I don't consider myself truly adventurous, I'm always interested to try new things since learning something new can be fun. I would like to travel more so doing this with a friend whom I can really learn to trust and care for, hopefully become my partner in life, would be something I can look forward to. Though I like to have fun and indulge in good things occasionally, I still consider myself financially responsible. I believe in giving back no matter how little I have. I hope my partner supports that as well.
  • Nympha, 49 from Mission Viejo, CA
    49, Mission Viejo, CA
    Hello there, I am looking for someone i can share my love for God, being able exercise my catholic faith, and who is able to travel with me and enjoy simple things in life .
  • Nancy, 34 from Anaheim, CA
    34, Anaheim, CA
    I've lived in US for about 10 years. I'm a hard working woman and like to try different cuisines or to read books in my free time. Also, I like to spend time with my family & relatives; they're my supporters & my comforters.
  • Brian, 30 from Placentia, CA
    30, Placentia, CA
    I'm easy going and quiet. By nature, I'm an introvert. It takes longer for me to open up to others but once I do, people see that I can be fun, loyal, and interesting.
  • Yvette, 36 from Costa Mesa, CA
    36, Costa Mesa, CA
    I am really really blessed to have been a part of raising my nephew because my sister had him when she was very young. I would love to have biological children of my own some day, but also would love to adopt more. My dream is to be a wife and mother, but until then I have a very rewarding career to which God has led me. I'm just striving to live out His Will for my life. I love what I do for a living because I feel passionately about making a difference in the world, but at the same time, I try not to take things too seriously. My profile says I live in Costa Mesa, and I do spend a lot of time in OC, but as a consultant, my work takes me all over the place so I am really a nomad. My profile also says I'm a vegetarian, which I'm not; I eat fish and seafood and the occasional ethically sourced chicken or turkey, but that wasn't an option ;)
  • Allen, 28 from Irvine, CA
    28, Irvine, CA
    Hi! I'm quiet at times, but will eventually annoy you with my silly jokes. I like couple dancing (swing, salsa, waltz, etc.), but also general party dancing/clubbing, too. I receive my formation in Opus Dei. I went to Stanford for college, and Berkeley for law school. Now I'm a lawyer in Irvine. I also enjoy trying new restaurants and going to the movies.