Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Orange Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Orange Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Robert, 61 from Anaheim, CA
    61, Anaheim, CA
    My faith is the guiding force in my daily life. I live each day as the Lord ordains for me, while keeping my spiritual eyes looking upward in anticipation of our eternal life with Him. Family and friends are very important to me. My work as an Automotive Product Designer is challenging and rewarding. I enjoy travelling and keeping physically fit. My favorite pastime is playing/practicing golf.
  • Kim, 60 from Huntington Beach, CA
    60, Huntington Beach, CA
    I am someone who enjoys being with a group of people, yet cherish my alone time. I am a caring person who likes to do things. I am involved in my church as an eucharist minister and volunteer at other churches. I enjoy meeting new people. I have 2 sons who are very important to me. One is a college graduate and the other is in college. I value my family and friends and am extremely loyal and honest. I enjoy going to the movies, Disneyland, plays and dancing. I enjoy going out to eat. I love to laugh.
  • John, 68 from Yorba Linda, CA
    68, Yorba Linda, CA
    I am my own man, I have had many challenges in my life and have confronted all of them the best I could. Currently my grandchildren are the most important people in my life. They are innocent and deserve to be guided into a positive and joyful life with God as their center. I trust in the Lord's will and try to live my life accordingly. I am looking for an honest person who takes care of their self in all aspects of their life. My passion is helping those in need. I am not very sure of meeting a woman this way but remain optimistic and openminded. I am what I am and do not pretend to be something I am not. Educated, in love with nature and alive. Willing to take a chance.
  • Norma, 63 from Anaheim, CA
    63, Anaheim, CA
    I see myself with someone who leads a well balanced life with varied interests. I enjoy philanthropic community efforts as well as various cultural pursuits. I love to dance and still take classes weekly. I have been so blessed, I want to give of my time and efforts. I look forward to continuing my professional and faith development. I enjoy my independence and would like a life partner who will respect and value the time we share.
  • Judith, 73 from Laguna Woods, CA
    73, Laguna Woods, CA
    I am a extreme animal lover, have three dogs, little guys, love art, do paint, gardening ,nature, science,biking, swimming. my grandmother "Nana" was my joy, and always in awe of great comtemporary, artists, any style. Love to read , walk my dogs, and paint and shop
  • Lydia, 61 from Brea, CA
    61, Brea, CA
    Thanks for stopping goes. ;) I am a sincere, happy, ethical, secure, woman with a positive outlook on Life. I believe in "paying it forward", am considerate of others and easy going. Being a cradle Catholic, love my Faith and hope to meet a man that shares similar values with a love for God & family, church. I have 2 adult children and NaNa to my precious grand daughter. I value my time with friends & family, enjoy BBQ's, travel, movies (classics too),music, pets,dancing,cooking, concerts, picnics, a good laugh-- appreciate a great sense of humor. I am a treasure hunter--admittedly LoL I love rummaging around at garage sales, swap meets and old shops to search for "treasure"... (perhaps, junk to someone else LoL)--seeking vintage jewelry, home accents or fun little projects to work on. Exercise: walking, working in my yard, Zumba at the Fitness Center --and thinking about trying Tai Chi. I have a bike, use to ride often. It would be nice to bike ride again with someone but, I definitely would have to start out on short's been awhile. ;) When in "kickback mode", I enjoy the warmth of a toasty fire, cuddling and a glass of wine. I donate time at church -- have a heart to serve God. I really enjoy the outdoors, nature, wildlife, star filled skies, walks along the nature paths and camping. Aspirations: Visit The Holy Land, see more of our beautiful country, continue on my path growing in faith and staying steadfast in my purpose to live a good, meaningful life that Our Lord finds pleasing. Lastly, I hope for love , to be loved, share love. In the end...Love is all that matters..."God Is Love".
  • Fedlin, 69 from Orange, CA
    69, Orange, CA
    I was born catholic and believe in christian values. Been widowed for nineteen years , with two grown kids, who are now on their own.... I am a simple woman, who enjoy little things in life, active and healthy (no health issue) ...and the kind of person who is always doing something to keep busy, still employed and would consider myself a hard worker. Some people said I look younger than my age...can't imagine, but I think am just gifted.... I like nature, road trips , traveling to new places and being with people from different culture..... I love to explore and learn new things .... I worked in the Middle East for 12 years.. Since I love traveling , working abroad took good advantage to me because International travel made easy. I was able to see places in the Gulf region , and most of Asian countries, but as a mother, working abroad and being apart from my family is not that easy for me. Family and friends are very important to me .
  • Sally, 68 from Westminster, CA
    68, Westminster, CA
    Love life, quiet and love to laugh. Favorite sport Is baseball, but enjoy all sports. Passionate about my faith, love to read and enjoy movies. Exercise three times a week; makes me feel stronger . Love to travel when possible. Have four grown children and currently live in Westminster.
  • Donna, 66 from Costa Mesa, CA
    66, Costa Mesa, CA
    I think I am passionate about being raised with God in my life. I have been through some very hard times in my life and God has always been their to help me through. I find that I count on God for everything in my life, I trust he will take care of me. My mother and father have been a big influence in my life, they have a very positive attitude toward life I enjoy going to the movies, out to dinner, bike riding, golf and traveling. I also enjoy being with my daughter and grandson and my family. I have 6 brothers and 2 sisters and my parents are still alive and I enjoy being with them also. My family gets together once a month to celebrate the birthdays. We are a close family and really enjoy each others company. I also have good friends that I get together with and enjoy their company.
  • Joe, 70 from La Habra, CA
    70, La Habra, CA
    I love music and enjoy karaoke, like to sing Frank Sinatra, Tony Bennett and Beatle music.l play golf and stay fit by running , swimming and walking.Also enjoy going to the movies at least 3 times a week. I have been in the restaurant business the last 30 years , so l love to cook. I grew up in los Angeles downtown area and attended saint Viviane Catholic grammar school and served massage as an altar boy. My most liked and admired people in my life were, John f. Kennedy and Robert f. Kennedy.
  • Ellen, 68 from Lake Forest, CA
    68, Lake Forest, CA
    To be outside is what is good for me. Taking the grandkids to the park, walking the beach, hiking up behind o'neil park. Gardening has been a interest to me for a long time. My leisure time is spent alone working out or getting together with friends and relatives. Movies are fun, just sometimes hard to find a good one. I enjoy my work, but pretty much retiring this year.
  • Marcia, 67 from Cypress, CA
    67, Cypress, CA
    Hello, decided to try this and see what happens .... i'm passionate about life, I love people and my friends would describe me as an energetic Gal....i'm highly allergic to smoke and animals... so sorry no smokers no dogs or cats ... i'm an easy gal to get along with and it would be nice to have someone in my later years ... is that you ?? I have many interests we can talk about ! Marcia